Saga / Iswara Owners Please Come in ~, just wonderin how many owners in LYN ~

V3i HoN6
post Feb 28 2006, 08:34 PM

ǝlıɥdouɥɔɐɹɐ
1,617 posts

Speaking of FC, how bout iswara compare with a satria, wira.
And how bout a 1.3 iswara with a 1.5 iswara?
V3i HoN6
post Apr 22 2006, 09:04 PM

ǝlıɥdouɥɔɐɹɐ
1,617 posts

user posted imageuser posted image

Issit normal the part that i marked is left open like that?
What is it use for anyway and do i need to install a filter for the inlet?
Isawara LMST.

V3i HoN6
post May 4 2006, 10:56 AM

ǝlıɥdouɥɔɐɹɐ
1,617 posts

QUOTE(dextermia @ May 4 2006, 08:22 AM)
a new saga owner here.... biggrin.gif

BTW is the new 2006 edition dun come with a clock. It's like everytime i will have to look at my watch just in case i'm not late.
Ya. my gf LMST dont come with a clock as well.
I guess its because of the dashboard design.
But the stock clarion player can set to display time.
Read the manual or PM me if you need help.

QUOTE(RoxyMunky @ May 4 2006, 09:41 AM)
even my gf's 1990s saga has a clock built in on dashboard...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Its different version.
last time Cd and Cassete player come with small screen and seldom display time.
So now i think its not a problem to abandone the clock on the dashboard as the stock player come with an clock function.
V3i HoN6
post May 30 2006, 10:31 AM

ǝlıɥdouɥɔɐɹɐ
1,617 posts

QUOTE(blackpc @ May 29 2006, 03:56 PM)
anyway today spent almost 1.4k fully service my 3-year old LMSS. all new shocks, full engine service, fixed central locking, new timing belt, etc. my bro will be taking over the car, so I service kaw-kaw for him la.
3 years with only 20K milleage?
Anyway what's good brand for spark plug and timing belt to pair with iswara LMSS.
My iswara 24K+.
Thinking to change spark plug, timing belt, brake fluid, brake pads, clutch at 25K milestone. What else?

QUOTE(blackpc @ May 30 2006, 09:06 AM)
wah...end up paid almost 1.8k yesterday...hopefully it's a worthy investment for the aging lmss.  cry.gif  cry.gif
lol. that is like price to overhaul the car already.

0.0333sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:29 AM