Saga / Iswara Owners Please Come in ~, just wonderin how many owners in LYN ~

Shock
post Sep 28 2006, 11:16 AM

518 posts

I wondering, do anyone know where got mech can tuned iswara good in KL area?
Shock
post Sep 30 2006, 12:21 AM

518 posts

A car goes on the road, more mileage definely consume abit more fuel than the new car...so it's depends how you maintain the engine and it's engine oil
Shock
post Oct 13 2006, 12:03 PM

518 posts

guys, who knows anywhere i can repair my doors for my iswara? making noise -.- and price is resonable..
Shock
post Nov 26 2006, 09:39 PM

518 posts

if u feel the gear box hard to enter, change the gear oil lo..
Shock
post Nov 27 2006, 04:22 AM

518 posts

damn..talk about gear oil..i need to change too....

What gear oil recommended for iswara and not too expensive?

This post has been edited by Shock: Nov 27 2006, 04:25 AM
Shock
post Nov 27 2006, 02:39 PM

518 posts

According to some ppl, brands do play some part of the quality, i know the oil thickness but not the brand anyone can englight me?
Shock
post Dec 10 2006, 08:50 PM

518 posts

Guys and sifus, anyone can recommend me to shop who know how to fix the mileage and fuel meter? no money to change all.....rm150 each -.-..
Shock
post Dec 11 2006, 01:29 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Dec 11 2006, 12:45 AM)
ok adi la haha.. mine was slightly cheaper..rm130
that for 1 panel? or boths?

0.0386sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:12 AM