Old & new acne scars, gimme some tips ! :)

TSazzeyx0x
post Sep 17 2012, 12:56 AM, updated 14y ago

Hello girlss! here's the story .
Last year, when i'm about to have PMR, I had a major stress and caused a lot of breakouts. And.. I picked it sweat.gif
And noww, it turn out to be bad acne scars doh.gif .Help me by giving tips or recommend good product to remove scars wink.gif
Thank youuuu biggrin.gif

Here's a picture of some of my scars
[attachmentid=3052589]
bunny honey
post Sep 17 2012, 12:59 AM

u can drink lamor 2....

it can help u out...

Just like the below pic after one box of lamor 2 it can see different
bunny honey
post Sep 17 2012, 01:00 AM

u can drink lamor 2....

it can help u out...

Leanne Y
post Sep 17 2012, 12:41 PM

why don't you go and seek treatment from a skin doctor. The acne looks quite severe. It is advisable to seek treatment early to prevent permanent acne scars (holes on the face).
katty_cheong
post Sep 20 2012, 04:54 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(azzeyx0x @ Sep 17 2012, 12:56 AM)
Last year, when i'm about to have PMR, I had a major stress and caused a lot of breakouts. And.. I picked it sweat.gif 
And noww, it turn out to be bad acne scars doh.gif  .Help me by giving tips or recommend good product to remove scars wink.gif
Thank youuuu biggrin.gif

[attachmentid=3052589]
u can use MTS ROLLER. It can reduce yr pit scar and make yr face look natural.
Also, u can try drink lemon. Cut several pieces of lemon + 1 liter water and drink it 2 or 3 times a week.
FCA
post Sep 20 2012, 11:36 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(azzeyx0x @ Sep 17 2012, 12:56 AM)
And noww, it turn out to be bad acne scars doh.gif  .Help me by giving tips or recommend good product to remove scars wink.gif
Thank youuuu biggrin.gif

[attachmentid=3052589]
Have the wound recovered? Next time don't pick it as it may cause viral infection which could lead to even bad condition. smile.gif
TSazzeyx0x
post Sep 21 2012, 06:16 AM

QUOTE(FCA @ Sep 20 2012, 11:36 PM)
Have the wound recovered? Next time don't pick it as it may cause viral infection which could lead to even bad condition. smile.gif
I think so. And yeah, I dont pick anymore, besides my dad and my sister have the same problem too, pimple. So I guess the pimple cell went down from my dad to me(doesn't make sense but well.. whistling.gif ). But mehh, I found a way to reduce the pimple , just currently struggling with the scars doh.gif

Added on September 21, 2012, 6:18 am
QUOTE(katty_cheong @ Sep 20 2012, 04:54 PM)
u can use MTS ROLLER. It can reduce yr pit scar and make yr face look natural.
Also, u can try drink lemon. Cut several pieces of lemon + 1 liter water and drink it 2 or 3 times a week.
Does it hurt? blink.gif
And yeah biggrin.gif, lemon wub.gif , I drink it everyday smile.gif

Added on September 21, 2012, 6:20 am
QUOTE(Leanne Y @ Sep 17 2012, 12:41 PM)
why don't you go and seek treatment from a skin doctor. The acne looks quite severe. It is advisable to seek treatment early to prevent permanent acne scars (holes on the face).
Too young to go to skin specialist ( my mom often say that) . And the picture I showed is not pimple. Its acne scar.

This post has been edited by azzeyx0x: Sep 21 2012, 06:20 AM
FCA
post Sep 21 2012, 10:08 AM

23 posts

I also had serious pimple scars before, but managed to get it of it in 2-3 years. You may want to try using exfoliation skin care products externally and taking Lecithin E internally.
TinyPumpkin
post Oct 5 2012, 11:36 PM

1,233 posts

scars will fade in time; just be patient.
creativedegift
post Nov 6 2012, 12:22 PM

QUOTE(azzeyx0x @ Sep 17 2012, 01:56 AM)
Thank youuuu biggrin.gif

[attachmentid=3052589]
If you are oily skin having scars n pimple (my bro has the same problem for few years), after he used the KOSE product - JUNKISUI series.

Oily skin, pimple, and etc being controlled.

http://www.annyee.com.my/index.php?app=sea...te_id=200039522

(ops...today i posted so many of this link, it seems that Im having shares on this brand) biggrin.gif tongue.gif
akidos
post Nov 7 2012, 11:49 AM

606 posts

QUOTE(bunny honey @ Sep 17 2012, 02:00 AM)
u can drink lamor 2....

it can help u out...

Macam photoshop only .

Added on November 7, 2012, 11:51 amanyway I used , Za Blemish remover , small bottle and quite expensive . About rm 30 .

No more scars on the face .

This post has been edited by akidos: Nov 7 2012, 11:51 AM

0.0219sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:44 AM