Maxis Maxis 3G/HS 3G Thread V6 (Not WBB), Don't Envy at Our Super Fast Speed! :D
xilem000
Sep 25 2012, 03:30 PM
hi.. did anyone experience problem when you want to download youtube videos using IDM.. pop-up msg appear show "the server replies u dont have permisson" i dont have this kind of problem when im using PI.. This post has been edited by xilem000: Sep 25 2012, 04:58 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
xilem000
Sep 25 2012, 05:01 PM
ok.. sorry for that guys.. i just post to this thread..
so.. anyone can help to answer my question...
xilem000
Sep 29 2012, 01:23 PM
any sifu know how to use torrent on maxis?..
xilem000
Oct 9 2012, 12:21 PM
hi sifu...
1. can qpst work when modem attach to router?... i wanna try it also if it can be done.. 2. Anyone try yagi antenna here?... does it really help to boost your speed?
xilem000
Oct 9 2012, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(blacktubi @ Oct 9 2012, 12:43 PM) 1) NO, plug it directly to your computer. 2) Yagi is not recommended, no reason to provide someone rage. You can try Chuah's reflector method, it is way much effective. You can try SUPERCHARGE your modem. Free is charge and effective  Hi sifu blacktubi Saw your thread about supercharge 3g modem... I wonder after tweaking the value does it permanent on modem itself.. So this mean after tweaking i can put back my modem to the router again with tweaking value..
xilem000
Oct 9 2012, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(shamnh @ Oct 9 2012, 05:40 PM) i wonder, how many used the rm68 plan and the rm99 plan, gonna get this unlimit plan at the end of the month. right now still surveying 'pah ceroh'..  There's no such unlimited plan... Unless u're on legacy ( discontinued)... Buy on your own risk... Im also on same boat 68 user... Someday we will be capped... Btw... I think this is not the right thread to post
xilem000
Nov 1 2012, 11:39 PM
since here we're using Maxis network it self for our internet.. so there's no use of using femtocell...