QUOTE(wanfauzan @ Sep 17 2012, 06:38 PM)
How much u do on ur meter???Can bulk on this?I also want to do that....PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V31, Renovatio
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V31, Renovatio
Sep 18 2012, 08:01 PM
126 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
Sep 22 2012, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Sep 22 2012, 11:47 AM) That doesnt make sense. If this is cruising RPM, then it is definitely something wrong dy I also agree with u, when u drive 110km/h, the rpm should be around 2.7k ba~~~150km/h should be 3.5~4k rpm~~Added on September 22, 2012, 2:03 pm QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Sep 22 2012, 01:58 PM) Care on it, 2morrow start saman d....Btw, I will find a material to spray on car plat, then when u kena captured, the car plat wont show ur number on ur plat...It is shining~~~This post has been edited by Noobdao: Sep 22 2012, 02:03 PM |
Sep 22 2012, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(gogoman86 @ Sep 22 2012, 09:19 AM) this is how my car performing, rev/km. That means drive 145km/h is less consumption on FC???seem like driving slow 80kmph doesn't save much fuel, but 95kmph more efficiency for low speed. when driving at high speed, 145kmph is more efficiency. btw, this chart is for 1.3 FLX CVT, and light footer here [attachmentid=3062294] so it's similiar to david case, during his last midnight run, the faster he go, the lower FC he got. after this, i will continuous drive at average speed 90~95kmph @ 2100 to 2200RPM to see the differentiate in my FC. |
Sep 25 2012, 08:09 AM
Morning everyone, I heard my fren he said that Proton car after u finish 3rd service from SC, u no need to go there 4th times, bcoz he said Proton SC and other outside brunch are the same wor....And more expensive if u go to Proton SC...What ur all opinion?Is u all wait until warranty end then no going to Proton SC? How long is Proton warranty btw?
And the other thing my fren, he said Proton use the spark plug is normal, he recommended me to use NGK Iridium IX TR6IX 4pcs, this more power and less on FC..... This post has been edited by Noobdao: Sep 25 2012, 08:11 AM |
Sep 25 2012, 08:32 AM
QUOTE(coolkwc @ Sep 25 2012, 08:16 AM) This depends on how confident you towards ur car...after 1st three 'free' service, they will start to charge you around RM60-80 labour fees for each minor service...thats why i quit...for this money i can pay for my full sync oil. But is me, maybe i'm little bit lucky, so far no warranted part is malfunction...but dun know about you, your choice. How many years u drive ur gaga?P/S: If your is latest FLX CVT, better u keep your warranty... The common problem list for Saga so far i heard is: 1.IAFM. This is more often in BLM on Y2008 batch, after that is less, so i will say it is safe. 2. Power window. Very less for Saga nowadays. 3. Headlamp water leak. FL and onwards with new design headlamp. 4. Rattling problem. You better forget about SC, they 90% can't solve ur problem. |
Sep 25 2012, 08:39 AM
Then u are lucky.....Cant said like that actually, is u protect ur car very well....Btw, the NGK Iridium IX TR6IX got used?
Sep 25 2012, 02:24 PM
V12, 2morrow what time u go?Bcoz I always use MEX highway to cyberjaya de.....Toll Rm2.50~ Haha....
Sep 27 2012, 07:59 AM
QUOTE(AmeiN @ Sep 27 2012, 01:35 AM) Make bulk here....I also want to do le...It is very easy ... |
Sep 28 2012, 06:08 PM
My car got knot knot sound during brake, just went to SC let them check....And cant believe is they take out the rear tayar and use harmer hit on drum brake, then done d...Omg....
Sep 29 2012, 09:16 AM
Now we know that there are 14 AES in our country right?Then slow down sin lo...Later speed back...Haha...
| Change to: | 0.0424sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:35 AM |