QUOTE(lhwj @ Sep 22 2012, 07:10 PM)
maybe ? but burnout pun whole tyre makan ma... how come only makan side ?
This post has been edited by kenjilew: Sep 22 2012, 07:10 PM
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V31, Renovatio
Sep 22 2012, 07:10 PM
4 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
Sep 22 2012, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(Mahihi @ Sep 22 2012, 11:44 PM) why so butthurt bro????is not like i am the only1 dat says the tyre is not good,if the tyre is on ur ride then just be extra careful,not aiming u or wat,just that there is many more budget tyre is better than 522 such as yokohama a drive and archilles atr,m3???the tyre always tend to bengkak even if the tyre is oni few months old,i am not cursing u or wat bro..... ada lagi ma... corsa veera... so far so good... dry grip wet grip gooding ~ |
Sep 23 2012, 12:29 AM
Sep 23 2012, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Sep 23 2012, 12:30 PM) actually i think the most impressive is still the exora with such big body. but of coz it had ESC. try to put in FSB first... then see if the car suites and act the way u wanted it to be or not..gaga FL have lesser body roll yup. I tried and i don't think it roll so much. i think ARB, FSB, RSB would help. after watching the video, i am wondering do i actually need RSB when he said the rear follow the front which is very good. haha. if no need then maybe just take FSB or maybe got any other bar which is useful?? i was thinking if i put in RSB when i fold my seat down to store something it will be blocking right?? |
Sep 23 2012, 03:02 PM
ever thought of a gaga having a biba`s antenna ?
Sep 23 2012, 03:32 PM
Sep 23 2012, 03:35 PM
Sep 23 2012, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Sep 23 2012, 03:37 PM) yea hor... QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Sep 23 2012, 03:50 PM) The exora platform is a multipurpose platform developed by proton as a platform for a MPV (Exora), sedan (Preve) and soft SUV. The platform can be stretched to create a larger cabin (Exora) and the rear axles can be fitted either with torsion beam for load carrying purpose or multi link suspension for general usage. same principle was used by Toyota for their IMV project in which, the Innova, Fortuner and Hilux all shares the same platform but different axle configuration. The Innova subsequently has sex with a Vios and produced an Avanza. bye. |
Sep 23 2012, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Sep 23 2012, 09:06 PM) Hey guys ! I've own a Saga FLX and I got 1 quest want to ask.. if i`m not mistaken there will be reserved petrol in our tank...Saga's fuel capacity is 40L.. but when I noticed there's left 1 bar in fuel meter... full bar is about 6 or 7..? and then I ma go petrol station pump oil lo.. mostly is about RM 47/24L like that.. why har..? TQVM !! QUOTE(redshark_999 @ Sep 23 2012, 09:35 PM) Full 6 bars. If u notice the first 2 bars drop very fast. And the last bar drops slower. So dont rely on the bar. Technically from what I know, around 4-6l will be in d engine even when the car cant start cause no petrol. So yea, smth like that. my first 2 bars last longer but my last 2 bars go down fast...QUOTE(keanyuu @ Sep 23 2012, 10:08 PM) har ? run till totally no petrol ? |
Sep 23 2012, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(redshark_999 @ Sep 23 2012, 10:38 PM) lol mana ada wei, usually first 2 bars is the 1 on top bo, the last two refers to the one nearing empty.. yea lar... my first 2 bars on the top one last longer than the last two bar to the nearing empty one... lols...QUOTE(keanyuu @ Sep 23 2012, 10:43 PM) yup.....the light lit up..and i manage to go another60km...then it stop down....i have to pour in 5 litre to get it started bcak.. dangerous oo.... |
Sep 24 2012, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 24 2012, 02:17 PM) lols... i also have minor problem with that... not major... but the ppl say still can use... QUOTE(dares @ Sep 24 2012, 02:23 PM) i think with that price is new one...QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Sep 24 2012, 02:28 PM) Day just got worst. nowadays those f***ers are just too lazy to see the side mirror...Nearly had a fender bender at Kampung Pandan. Lucky my reflex fast, and the FLX is tall enough so I drive up to the roadside kerb to avoid one moron Malacca registered fuking Toyota Avanza driver cutting into my lane without signaling and I be he dint even check his f**king side mirrors. Got back home and saw two 0.5cm line on my left bumper, something can be polished off easily. Is it all moron are born to drive a cheap Toyota or cheap Toyota are meant to be driven by morons? btw... ur siggy... lols... This post has been edited by kenjilew: Sep 24 2012, 02:38 PM |
Sep 24 2012, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(s@ni @ Sep 24 2012, 02:31 PM) lols... ask ts... QUOTE(r3apers @ Sep 24 2012, 02:32 PM) haha tak de 2-point ar...nvm lar.... juz wana ask..wait her car warranty habish lar...lol WOI ! i got one toyota UNSER OK ?! -.-cheaper thn my fish... fish ori RM1600 taiwan RM800 China RM600 half cut within RM700-800 so sad to hear tht... toyota and honda driver almost the same... cutting line without signal... merc and bmw driver are more better thn them... no offence... juz counter quite a lot of time.. |
Sep 24 2012, 09:42 PM
DAM ! challenge now is ! listen to this till it ends !
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IoiKyXFqYBg&feature=share |
Sep 24 2012, 09:48 PM
Sep 24 2012, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Sep 24 2012, 09:51 PM) or u want change to this ? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ednKK8GlvwI |
Sep 24 2012, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Sep 24 2012, 10:23 PM) if u buy 2nd hand car and the person that sell u the car tell u he got buy extend warranty program thingy dun fall for it ! its not gonna work after u buy the car... cause its only applicable for the ppl who bought the car... after changing/transferring name of the car then its no more...Added on September 24, 2012, 10:54 pm QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Sep 24 2012, 09:56 PM) i tak ade... This post has been edited by kenjilew: Sep 24 2012, 10:54 PM |
Sep 24 2012, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 24 2012, 11:02 PM) I've been spending whole day starring at other people's butt, see how their car throw into action. The seriously hopeless champion would be old plotong saga 1.5i. Being a torque converter 3AT, speeding at corner meaning driving declutched, the whole backside swaying like doing samba. All cars avoiding him and he still think his car hou lan yeng RSB ada tolong kah ? Then I also saw dugong @ Jalan Istana at the Sg Besi exit ram, but the bodyroll is unaceptably crazy. Despite the car not swaying left/right, but it just looks going to flip over anytime. Can see the tire over power the car's actual handling. On any GaGa, be it BLM/FL/FLX/SE, pay attention when they whack corner. The camber out is very obvious on our car. If you look at the door trim, there isn't much flex on the body itself, you wouldn't feel the car gonna flip over. You'll be more likely worried whether the tires can continue to hold on the road, or it's going to be ended up with a drift p/s: our rear wheels no chamber adjuster |
Sep 25 2012, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(mengsuan @ Sep 25 2012, 03:00 PM) giving off ? i wan ~Added on September 25, 2012, 4:37 pmbtw... had enuf of gaga with biba antenna... wonder if fofi antenna can fit on gaga... hmm.... This post has been edited by kenjilew: Sep 25 2012, 04:37 PM |
Sep 25 2012, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 25 2012, 04:51 PM) Sorry, didn't see your original post. r3apers mia pasal more info during next TT ! XDMy clien't Plotong Wiga kena banged by Chiti Chiti Bang Bang infront of traffic light while red light he was stationary. He was so damn lucky to claim total loss on his 1998 Wiga, and get paid RM12,000. But then when he bring the cash go buy new car, only to find out he loss NCD, rupanya there is court case. The CCBB behind sue him for blocking the road whilst CCBB had lose control Do you know NCD itself can be insured? On the side note, the case that bugger kena, could be the panel workshop repaired his car with own damage, but didn't go knock for knock. By right, the agent can help client go chase after underwriting department to restore the NCD(if there isn't any court case that withhold the NCD) back to client. In this case, as a client you have the right go and chase after the insurance company all by him/herself, then give PIAM a call to sue the agent for unprofessional conduct(no NCD = high premium = more commission). Meanwhile, as a client, he/she's supposed to sendiri login ISM and check whether the NCD still exist |
Sep 25 2012, 05:01 PM
| Change to: | 0.0469sec