Choo Choo Train Volution [CCTV] @ Sea of Sorrows, Bestest Malaysian Casual Guild

soul_fly9900
post Dec 14 2012, 12:41 PM

148 posts

Guild invite pls

avacier.5863
soul_fly9900
post Jan 8 2013, 07:34 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(pikachu01 @ Jan 8 2013, 04:43 PM)
Legendaries are soul bound on use. wink.gif
Hah soulbound? You think that can stop a wife from wanting your shinies?
You probably ended up swapping account with her sweat.gif . That is how dangerous a wife is haha tongue.gif .
soul_fly9900
post Jan 11 2013, 09:27 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(pikachu01 @ Jan 10 2013, 11:50 PM)
Yes. If you're pugging, make sure you tell them that you don't have experience in story (which will lead most of them not wanting to party with you). Ask guildies if you don't have experience.
Hurm I had actually complete a few storyline dungeons and also exploration with pug groups by admiting it's a first time for me, next question they would ask me is my level. I was using a lvl 80 necro. Probably higher level character with better equipment will help you get picked up by pugs.
soul_fly9900
post Jan 16 2013, 09:28 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(mike_84 @ Jan 16 2013, 04:55 PM)
just complete 1 lap of cursed shore naked run, you're in tongue.gif

faps fraps or it didnt happen
haha this idea not bad ooo. call the whole guild to do this during the weekend.
We call it The Naked Shore Marathon tongue.gif
soul_fly9900
post Jan 31 2013, 08:36 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(Sampah @ Jan 31 2013, 07:24 PM)
Mana carik??
I still usin n00b aqua  breather.
I think its from a karma vendor in cursed shore.
soul_fly9900
post Feb 1 2013, 05:34 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Feb 1 2013, 04:14 PM)
i ambik leave dah, tonite we dine in hellllll
Haha then suddenly someone started streaming at your house while your playing tongue.gif .
soul_fly9900
post Feb 22 2013, 08:26 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(necrs @ Feb 22 2013, 04:45 PM)
not the min lvl to dungeon is 35? hmm.gif
Well dungeons itself is split into story mode and exp mode. Khin gives the minimum level for story mode, exp mode is added +5 level for each dungeon from the minimum.

And to ventousus, dungeons are made for group play of maximum 5 people, even for story mode.
soul_fly9900
post Jan 26 2014, 10:02 AM

148 posts

Wuah you guys are still active playing eh.
@y.k, another reason for not joining a train to leveling too much for a first character is so that you can learn the game mechanics properly and understanding your character class better.
soul_fly9900
post Feb 15 2014, 10:46 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Feb 15 2014, 08:38 AM)
low level fractal still ok.
coe too hardcore liao
CoE hardcore ke? Thought it is easy enough once you get the timing right, unless they changed it, havent played in months tongue.gif .
Arah is hardcore for me tongue.gif .

0.0225sec    1.03    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:38 PM