114 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Choo Choo Train Volution [CCTV] @ Sea of Sorrows, Bestest Malaysian Casual Guild

TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 19 2012, 07:28 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Vendetthiel @ Sep 19 2012, 07:25 PM)
I got dc ed,unable login back,anyone same here rite now?

QUOTE(cressalve @ Sep 19 2012, 07:27 PM)
Same, me n my bro, and friends are suffering the same.

QUOTE(supfinal @ Sep 19 2012, 07:27 PM)
The game client is unable to gain acces to the log-in server at this time. This is most commonly caused by firewall or router settings, security applications, or connecting trough a campus network. For additional support, please visit http://support.guildwars2.com.

unable to log in ???
something wrong with the login server liao then.

The Amateur Working Bee
post Sep 19 2012, 07:29 PM

1,646 posts

technically they are still running some maintainence, as you can see, that guild glitch is up again. rest abit and go have dinner 1st lol
Vendetthiel
post Sep 19 2012, 07:29 PM

Terkejut beruk..I thought is me only...
dayum was CM 1/2 way...do we pick up wher we left later on~
supfinal
post Sep 19 2012, 07:32 PM

72 posts

But before I got kick out i saw ++/170 guilds
monza84
post Sep 19 2012, 07:32 PM

2,059 posts

go dinrar 1st guys..then go kill those dragons laugh.gif
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 19 2012, 07:34 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Sep 19 2012, 07:29 PM)
technically they are still running some maintainence, as you can see, that guild glitch is up again. rest abit and go have dinner 1st lol

QUOTE(supfinal @ Sep 19 2012, 07:32 PM)
But before I got kick out i saw ++/170 guilds

aaah bug. ok glad to hear. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Vendetthiel @ Sep 19 2012, 07:29 PM)
Terkejut beruk..I thought is me only...
dayum was CM 1/2 way...do we pick up wher we left later on~

i think start over liao.

QUOTE(monza84 @ Sep 19 2012, 07:32 PM)
go dinrar 1st guys..then go kill those dragons laugh.gif

duurrrr me gf still at work. no habis work yet. me hungry. i think i need find food liao.

Vendetthiel
post Sep 19 2012, 07:37 PM

^ go make sammich,
pikachu01
post Sep 19 2012, 10:06 PM

1,510 posts

Can I join this guild? Pikachu.7950
refnulf
post Sep 20 2012, 08:36 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

7 days no TP and support just advised me to wait another 7 days while they fix the issue.

Basically just another term for we don't know what happened, we'll see what we can do if we have any time.

-kytz-
post Sep 20 2012, 09:16 AM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ Sep 20 2012, 08:36 AM)
7 days no TP and support just advised me to wait another 7 days while they fix the issue.

Basically just another term for we don't know what happened, we'll see what we can do if we have any time.
Ahhhh that's bad. TP for most of us working fine since weeks ago. Anyway, maybe you can ask your guild members to buy/sell for you? smile.gif
refnulf
post Sep 20 2012, 09:23 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Sep 20 2012, 09:16 AM)
Ahhhh that's bad. TP for most of us working fine since weeks ago. Anyway, maybe you can ask your guild members to buy/sell for you? smile.gif
Thing is I've got 7000 orders of an item that never reached me also. So I have lots of coins stuck in there sad.gif

Yeah, guess I could get someone to buy/sell for me in the meanwhile.

TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 20 2012, 01:48 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ Sep 20 2012, 08:36 AM)

QUOTE(refnulf @ Sep 20 2012, 09:23 AM)
Thing is I've got 7000 orders of an item that never reached me also. So I have lots of coins stuck in there sad.gif

Yeah, guess I could get someone to buy/sell for me in the meanwhile.

ouch. sweat.gif

errr how are your web browsers btw?
is internet explorer working properly etc?

cos i heard that the trading post is a web browser.

M1X
post Sep 20 2012, 02:22 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Sep 20 2012, 01:48 PM)
ouch. sweat.gif

errr how are your web browsers btw?
is internet explorer working properly etc?

cos i heard that the trading post is a web browser.
The in game browser is "Cromium" which is preprocessor of Google Chrome. whistling.gif
So fixing you IE is not going to fix your game, updating your Windows may help... <- at least that helped me.

This post has been edited by M1X: Sep 20 2012, 02:23 PM
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 20 2012, 02:28 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Sep 20 2012, 02:22 PM)
The in game browser is "Cromium" which is preprocessor of Google Chrome.  whistling.gif
So fixing you IE is not going to fix your game, updating your Windows may help... <- at least that helped me.
aaah there you are !!! biggrin.gif

eh could u share with us your problem with trading post in detail and what exactly u did in order to fix it?
perhaps linda's problem could be fixed too.
M1X
post Sep 20 2012, 02:30 PM

2,334 posts

Run windows update, finish download restart let it install and it may restart another few times and install and install... shit loads of waiting...
I'm on W7 64-bit Home Premium btw.

May not works for everyone but well... worth a try.
refnulf
post Sep 20 2012, 02:37 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Thanks guys but I've tried everything. I've updated Windows, I've updated the root certificates, I've deleted local.dat, I've messed about with the in game language toggle, I've checked IE and made sure that was working fine, checked the firewalls, scanned for viruses/malware (doubt that has anything to do with it). I believe it's account specific, I've also tried on another machine. Same issue.

Support has responded to others with the same problem to use hijack this and whatever else to provide them with more info. I'm thinking they have zero knowledge on this issue.

M1X
post Sep 20 2012, 02:38 PM

2,334 posts

Hmm, then at the moment you better ask friend do buy/sell for you.
refnulf
post Sep 20 2012, 02:42 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

To be honest, if it isn't fixed in the next week or so I'll probably give up the game. I tried with an alt too and the same applies. So it's the account.

And if I can't use the tp, progress is going to be severely halted especially economy wise so yeah.

Meanwhile, I'll explore the map and do the zergs while waiting smile.gif

This post has been edited by refnulf: Sep 20 2012, 02:45 PM
blitzy
post Sep 20 2012, 09:17 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(HeartRoxas @ Sep 14 2012, 04:37 PM)
Paging for MFK of CCTV, have some very nostalgic things to show. biggrin.gif
lol i just noticed this. what is it?

anyway, Mufaka reporting in!
annas473
post Sep 20 2012, 10:22 PM

813 posts

biggrin.gif got slot peep?

Added on September 21, 2012, 2:22 pmguys, need help for gear up biggrin.gif seem lost and just equip what i can loot <-- higher stat ofcoz

icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by annas473: Sep 21 2012, 02:22 PM

114 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0266sec    1.04    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:30 PM