Choo Choo Train Volution [CCTV] @ Sea of Sorrows, Bestest Malaysian Casual Guild
Twinblader
Oct 12 2013, 10:15 AM

If Maguuma do well enough and we do bad enough we can still swap places with them. But with Maguuma (rank7) having CD (rank 13) in their matchup they going to have to do reallyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy well
Twinblader
Oct 22 2013, 07:42 PM

EU: we have a small guild called [lion] who specializes on defense. any other then that are EU militia or people who play during odd hours
NA: a few small-medium WvW focused guilds mainly CNB, Rx, Fang, REND to name a few
SoS NA has always been considered the weakest among the top 10 servers but I'm not sure of the situation now since leagues started guilds have been moving around.
Twinblader
Nov 27 2013, 05:23 PM

wow. so many influx of new players!
Twinblader
Dec 5 2013, 06:08 PM

QUOTE(blackspade @ Dec 5 2013, 01:55 PM) Playing warrior is way to boring. They move too slow. Can not brain.
Twinblader
Dec 12 2013, 08:19 AM

QUOTE(tlts @ Dec 12 2013, 06:42 AM) berserker sound good 1.power 2.precicion 3.condition  Berserker is Power (main), Precision, Critical Damage. Power, Precision (main), Condition will be Rampagers
Twinblader
Jan 9 2014, 09:46 AM

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jan 9 2014, 08:33 AM) ooo. we had way too many people doing guild missions for guild puzzle to be at a manageable level. first and last guild puzzle run was fun though. but regarding the rewards, too little rewards, too much effort. every sunday it seems like we are just farming the guild missions for rewards anyway. Tbh I don't mind doing puzzles again but would like to keep it to 12-20 people tops who are on Teamspeak. No teamspeak no go. I've seen a very huge decline in teamspeak usage for missions lately. This post has been edited by Twinblader: Jan 9 2014, 09:47 AM
Twinblader
Jan 10 2014, 12:39 AM

We were very discouraged after that guild puzzle run because only a fraction of us were in Mumble and the rest were like headless chickens with no voice comms. Even when we tried to type out to instruct a lot of people missed it and kept saying they missed this and that and guild chat was just a rage fest.
This post has been edited by Twinblader: Jan 10 2014, 12:39 AM
Twinblader
Jan 24 2014, 12:03 PM

QUOTE(Y.K. @ Jan 24 2014, 11:54 AM) guys i dun understand something, please help to explain in layman term  1. whats a boon? are they the temp buff (shield icon at bottom right)? are my guardian's shout a kind of boon? 2. then condition is just negative buff from monster, right? 3. then sigils n runes are to apply to armor/weapon for special effects right? also, do u guys keep 1 of each weapon everytime? 1. Yes. Boon is buff. Guardian shouts provides all kind of boons. 2. Yes. 3. Yes. Sigils are for weapons, Runes are for armors. Yes usually i keep 1 of every weapon on me for different kind of situations. Sometimes the same weapons with different stats and sigils too.
Twinblader
Jan 24 2014, 01:33 PM

QUOTE(Y.K. @ Jan 24 2014, 01:27 PM) okay thanks. next question is how u guys level up? i follow zerg/train to do chain world boss (boar troll bandit oak spider repeat) at queensdale. id there any other train at other maps? n i should do this until what level? main quest line recommandation level always higher than my current level, have to follow train for exp  You are new to the game, while i understand the desire to get your character to max level fast i think you should take your time to enjoy it, do heart quests and start going into higher level maps around your level, not just the level 1-15 maps. Discovering new waypoints, POI and doing heart quests also gives quite a lot of exp. If you keep doing champ trains for too long it is going to feel repetitive and you might get bored even faster.
Twinblader
Sep 6 2014, 09:44 PM

Looks like CD is not in our matchup  I hope you guys can come up so we can set up something. if you ever do, ask your driver to pm me and i'll try to arrange something.
Twinblader
Sep 8 2014, 09:45 AM

Mag is not going down anytime soon due to DR being sent up to T3 and beating CD in score.
As for our friendly match personally I would prefer 15v15 in WvW, PvP room is capped at 10v10. Perhaps an EoTM scrim?
Twinblader
Mar 12 2015, 09:53 AM

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Mar 11 2015, 09:32 PM) ic, you can wait for weekends, during cctv guild night runs, usually after missions they sometimes got do wvw, can look for kite if hes on. retired from commanding
Twinblader
Jun 8 2015, 06:33 PM

ded guild on week days because all working
Twinblader
Jun 24 2015, 08:41 AM

There will be a poll to determine which guild hall we end up with. (smirk)