Choo Choo Train Volution [CCTV] @ Sea of Sorrows, Bestest Malaysian Casual Guild

refnulf
post Oct 20 2012, 06:16 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

I dont want a day off!
refnulf
post Oct 20 2012, 06:37 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 20 2012, 06:30 PM)
refnulf (Theolinda) tonight is waifu and child night o?
Something like that, back@hometown with family.
refnulf
post Oct 21 2012, 10:00 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Oct 21 2012, 12:14 AM)
How can i get the game for 45 usd?
Try greenmangaming or amazon. Think the official GW2 site still sells for $55?

refnulf
post Nov 1 2012, 12:02 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Nov 1 2012, 10:11 AM)
good that I dun invest in MF gear tongue.gif
Still very useful when grinding Orr for karma/loot.

I never used it for chests anyway, or even for mystic forge. It was always for the loot.
refnulf
post Nov 1 2012, 12:44 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(cressalve @ Nov 1 2012, 12:27 PM)
I feel stupid because i used the mf gear (when I was a ranger) everytime when the chest popped up or when gambling with zommorro. Now, my mesmer said, f*ck that sh*t, I ain't waste my time with mf gears lol
Imperative that you get decent loot when grinding karma so you can sustain the legendary push.

If not, you'll be doing longer. MF gear gives you the ability to get the items faster.
refnulf
post Nov 1 2012, 02:24 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(cressalve @ Nov 1 2012, 01:05 PM)
Still, it's useless for mesmer since as a mesmer I'm having hard time tagging mobs. so, less loots anyways. And i just lazy to change armor luls
No one asked you to tag with the mesmer. Use the ranger god demmit. I tag with the shortbow. Tab + 1.

The amount of loot is crazy. 15g in the last 2 days excluding rares.

Main main ke?

refnulf
post Nov 2 2012, 07:19 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(cressalve @ Nov 1 2012, 02:53 PM)
Ranger tak best. Of course mesmer main function is to main-main, master troller, remember? biggrin.gif Didn't you used your warrior for Cursed Shore farming? You main-main ke?
Oh, ok. I'll try later on if Theo still goes to CS. haha leeching to da max bebeh But... snow troll? bukan easy kill ke?

EDIT:

Umm... I don't remember, the piercing trait for shortbow have limitation ke? Like, can only pierce 1 time only or does it hits anything in its path? kindly remind me Theo biggrin.gif
Using both to farm, warrior can tag with the gs skills, ranger with short bow.

For ranger, piercing arrow goes through 3 or so mobs if I'm not mistaken. Never had more to test it on.

refnulf
post Nov 2 2012, 01:30 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

You forgot Rash!
refnulf
post Nov 2 2012, 02:44 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Btw, I'm not chatty okay. Very reserved!

refnulf
post Nov 3 2012, 11:50 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

wah, kena attack!

refnulf
post Nov 8 2012, 12:17 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Sorry unker, I don't facebook so I have no idea what's being said there.

But yeah, the breathing is loud and can be a distraction at times.

Some people can handle it, some can't, some don't.

etc.
refnulf
post Dec 14 2012, 10:24 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Hey unker,guys,

Tonight Im in Perak! Didnt bring the laptop. Back online maybe tomorrow or Sunday.

refnulf
post Dec 18 2012, 11:34 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(cressalve @ Dec 17 2012, 03:26 PM)
Hey guys. just wanna tell y'all that i'll be away from gw2 for today n 2moro due meeting outstation. am not pulling an aisha stunt again haha
See you soon (meeting ye? haha)

refnulf
post Dec 19 2012, 06:39 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(cressalve @ Dec 18 2012, 01:35 PM)
ye meeting je haha now waiting for the flight home. rugi 1 tixx workshop event huhu
No need to worry about rugi, I think I only did the 1st event. Can't be bothered for the rest.

Will probably have to do it all once it's at LA.

refnulf
post Jan 17 2013, 11:33 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

I'm always in SOS LA. So come by for a chat.
refnulf
post Jan 29 2013, 12:02 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

On my super fast line, it'll be done in moments. It's just the numerous disconnections my proxy has daily for in game play.

refnulf
post Jan 29 2013, 01:17 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jan 29 2013, 12:17 PM)
y proxy when u already haz super fast line o?
Super fast line has sucky latency. Superb download speed though.
refnulf
post Feb 17 2013, 06:07 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Sorry unker, I don't support.

It has to be 1 laurel. So a possibility is that you get laurel from either the pvp or from the pve daily. Not both.

And for that, pvp will probably have to be a little more difficult than it is now maybe.
refnulf
post Feb 17 2013, 08:33 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Feb 17 2013, 08:14 PM)
bah i want more laurels!
The laurels were created for the people who wanted ascended gear, as a method for them to obtain it without stepping into fractals. They had tons of complaints and what not if you remember clearly, but they made it a pretty long and drawn out affair. 25 days worth of completing the dailies, and completion of monthly required for a ring. So eventually they get what they want, but they have to work for it. Thing is, they could just do fractals lvl 10 a few times and get a ring (depending on rng of course).

But they also put in cosmetic stuff and whatever else they wanted to include with the laurels. Work for what you want, etc because people were "not complaining about the hard work", they just wanted "to know their progression". So Anet gave them that.

As for numbers for how many does pvp compared to pve, I'm guessing it's a lot lower. One reason it's not rated above pve content.
refnulf
post Feb 22 2013, 09:27 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(Lawolfe @ Feb 22 2013, 09:00 PM)
hai guise

inb4 9fag
That's a good one!

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top