112 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Bottom

°°Official LYN Toyota Prius C Owners/Fans V2°°

ZaRR
post Nov 22 2012, 02:12 PM

Finally my corolla seg sold. Drove to kl last night and meet up with buyer at wangsa maju this morning. I just sign the jpj form, give him the key, car cert, ic copy and he paid cash. Hopefully will get my pc soon. Patah kaki. Thinking of cycling to office in the mean time, zero fc, use fat instead, 25kcal per km. Hehehe..
eeeee7
post Nov 22 2012, 02:33 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(ZaRR @ Nov 22 2012, 02:12 PM)
Finally my corolla seg sold. Drove to kl last night and meet up with buyer at wangsa maju this morning. I just sign the jpj form, give him the key, car cert, ic copy and he paid cash. Hopefully will get my pc soon. Patah kaki. Thinking of cycling to office in the mean time, zero fc, use fat instead, 25kcal per km. Hehehe..
haha,,, how much u sold ur seg, wont u miss her??? cry.gif
TStimeonce
post Nov 22 2012, 02:44 PM

282 posts

Wow. Nice . Zero emission. Hope you get your PC soon bro. Do post here to share with us ya ^^ .

I was thinking we have gathering on 8th December 2012. is it ok ? We make it at putrajaya hehe..

Or what date you all recommend ?
flex3x
post Nov 22 2012, 02:56 PM

lols..hope that you can get your pc soon thumbup.gif
cycloneopp
post Nov 22 2012, 03:02 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(deeplydeluded @ Nov 22 2012, 12:48 PM)
I had similar experience whereby they sent me the e-voucher but it was not e-credited online during the service. The SC service advisor was very kind to call up the HQ and e-credited for me before I collected my car. It was in Segambut SC. Just in case anyone get into similar situation, you can request the SC service advisor to call up and clarify with the HQ.
So, not at all reduce to wind noise?
Don't think so, because I couldn't tell the different before and after installation.
TStimeonce
post Nov 22 2012, 03:30 PM

282 posts

Wow. Nice . Zero emission. Hope you get your PC soon bro. Do post here to share with us ya ^^ .

I was thinking we have gathering on 8th December 2012. is it ok ? We make it at putrajaya hehe..

Or what date you all recommend ?
lyzril
post Nov 22 2012, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(louis198920 @ Nov 22 2012, 12:09 PM)
hi all,

I initially booked my PC in July, during September they sent a letter for the RM380 eVoucher, and by October, I asked my SA for the 2k deduction. When I went to my first service, the counter says I do not have any eVoucher creditted despite I show them the letter that I received. I had to pay on the spot(lucky I brought my wallet) and was very angry and called my SA.

My SA replied that "You want the 2k discount or the RM380 eVoucher" and I felt even angrier. So I called up Toyota Support and they ask me to send an email to them with the letter scanned as proof. I sent the letter and by today it's a week's time and no one called or replied my email.

This made me furious somemore, I wrote another email and this time I cc Toyota Japan(email given by timeonce, thanks! =p) and I got a call like an hour later saying the RM380 eVoucher is creditted to my car already. I checked through TribeToyota and indeed, the RM380 is there

Just an experience with lousy SA and lazy Customer Support by Toyota to share with you all =)
Me too... I've face same situation. Voucher $380 or rebate $2000. So far I have good experience with Honda SA since I already bought 2 honda from 2 diff SA and their services is 'tip top'. Prius c is my 1st toyota car.. and I didnt get good impression...
sozai26
post Nov 22 2012, 03:38 PM

QUOTE(lyzril @ Nov 22 2012, 03:34 PM)
Me too... I've face same situation. Voucher $380 or rebate $2000. So far I have good experience with Honda SA since I already bought 2 honda from 2 diff SA and their services is 'tip top'. Prius c is my 1st toyota car.. and I didnt get good impression...
doh.gif i also got the same problem. just call to book my 1st service and check with girl. The girl said dun hv evoucherRM380, ask me call my SA

post on behalf christinelcy biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by sozai26: Nov 22 2012, 03:41 PM
lyzril
post Nov 22 2012, 03:47 PM

QUOTE(sozai26 @ Nov 22 2012, 03:38 PM)
doh.gif i also got the same problem. just call to book my 1st service and check with girl. The girl said dun hv evoucherRM380, ask me call my SA

post on behalf christinelcy  biggrin.gif
I think we should complaint to Toyota HQ since the official rebate offer by Toyota is $2k + $3k is on top of any other offer .. not to choose tis or that. Anyone here able to contact Toyota HQ for clarification?
ZaRR
post Nov 22 2012, 04:00 PM

QUOTE(eeeee7 @ Nov 22 2012, 02:33 PM)
haha,,, how much u sold ur seg, wont u miss her???  cry.gif
22k. Actually i feel a little bit sad since i pass the key to the buyer.
rangers
post Nov 22 2012, 04:04 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(ZaRR @ Nov 22 2012, 04:00 PM)
should be no worries.. feel like that also when let go my P2 Kelisa.. after 10 years of excelence service.. have to let go for PC... ant very happy when 1st time get PC key... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
karubin
post Nov 22 2012, 04:08 PM

15 posts

hi all bra bra sekalian ... new prius c owner from penang .. but am stil waiting my prius ... wil get it on next week .. cant wait to drive it

Added on November 22, 2012, 4:08 pmhi all bra bra sekalian ... new prius c owner from penang .. but am stil waiting my prius ... wil get it on next week .. cant wait to drive it

This post has been edited by karubin: Nov 22 2012, 04:08 PM
eeeee7
post Nov 22 2012, 04:09 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(ZaRR @ Nov 22 2012, 04:00 PM)
cheers bro. u will be fine once u got PC
louis198920
post Nov 22 2012, 04:10 PM

476 posts

do you two still have the letter? if yes, please scan and email to customersupport@toyota.com.my stating you did not receive your evoucher. Try this if your SA don want to give you the RM380 voucher..
engah
post Nov 22 2012, 04:24 PM

When I walked in the Kota Damansara show room in Feb, nobody bother to entertain me. I walked out and went back after 15min, still no SA wanted to attend to me. At the end, I walked to an agent and told him that I wanted to book the car and paid the deposit (before launching). I did not ask any question because I have done all my home work.
If Toyota's service remains like this, very soon it will be like today's Proton. Proton's service used to be like this 20years ago. Frankly, I do not feel like buying another Toyota in the future
tps18489
post Nov 22 2012, 04:33 PM

1,514 posts

Hello. Why did you guys receive the RM380 e-voucher? Just curious. Thanks. smile.gif
louis198920
post Nov 22 2012, 04:38 PM

476 posts

QUOTE(tps18489 @ Nov 22 2012, 04:33 PM)
Hello. Why did you guys receive the RM380 e-voucher? Just curious. Thanks. smile.gif
September promotion
deeplydeluded
post Nov 22 2012, 04:41 PM

QUOTE(louis198920 @ Nov 22 2012, 04:10 PM)
do you two still have the letter? if yes, please scan and email to customersupport@toyota.com.my stating you did not receive your evoucher. Try this if your SA don want to give you the RM380 voucher..
I got the 2k discount too. I think as long as you received the e-voucher, just push the SC service advisor to contact HQ. If he still refuse, then tell him it's done by other service advisors and threatened him with poor customer feedback when they send the service feedback forms to you. I think if you do receive the e-voucher letter, means it has nothing to do with the SA.

It's sent to us by snailmail, for those booked earlier.
tps18489
post Nov 22 2012, 04:53 PM

1,514 posts

QUOTE(louis198920 @ Nov 22 2012, 04:38 PM)
September promotion
QUOTE(deeplydeluded @ Nov 22 2012, 04:41 PM)
It's sent to us by snailmail, for those booked earlier.
Thanks for your replies. Should I receive it if the car was booked in July and collected in September?
KeLtiC80
post Nov 22 2012, 05:31 PM

For my case, got the e-voucher when booking done with SA 3 months ago. Wonder if able to check online? I was written as remark on the reciept....something like that...

Added on November 22, 2012, 5:34 pmThis Saturday's the day hopefully according to SA if all goes smoothly!!!...damn SA spend whole week in port since Monday trying to arrange the car out ..... whassup with those dudes there la...issit SA problem or Customs?.....sigh still waiting patiently

This post has been edited by KeLtiC80: Nov 22 2012, 05:34 PM

112 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:16 AM