Barbarian Discussion v2, Share your builds, opinions, guides

yuyuyu
post Sep 26 2012, 06:34 PM

628 posts

Alamak lately fury keep kosong and suicided.. previously okay. I think maybe AS too high? mine 1.77-2.2 after recent gear... =,=

I ww white mob also very satisfying, ngek ngek ngek!!
yuyuyu
post Sep 27 2012, 01:52 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(amiranna @ Sep 27 2012, 11:38 AM)
1) Wear a 2-hander
2) Have your current bag full, except for one empty space.
3) Have someone trade you two items, the second of which is the 2 hander you want to "equip".
4) That's it. First item will go in your bag, second will be "equipped".

i found it somewhere.. i not tried it myself
just tried. Kenot leh
yuyuyu
post Sep 27 2012, 07:35 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(skyp @ Sep 27 2012, 02:00 PM)
U need to check for Auto Equip in Option.
But i havent get to try yet.
Will try when i get home biggrin.gif
Sudah cuba boleh. Dunno why cant work with dagger as offhand.
yuyuyu
post Oct 12 2012, 06:36 PM

628 posts

Was playing with LS Schaffer's recently. Never clear large mobs that fast before (tornado + WW + lightning shield) although dps drop from 100k (DW) to 60k.

However against few number of enemy its slower.
yuyuyu
post Oct 17 2012, 03:09 PM

628 posts

Tried mp7-8 act3 this morning. Elite takes too long to kill even i keep ww+tornado @120kdps. No fury or life problem, just that it takes too long to kill. Trash mob alrd lama mampus left me and elite sembang few minutes =,=

Lunch try mp5, acceptable kill speed. Then killed keywarden act1 5 times no key drop =,=

Good news is fury+life should not be a problem if you are not having problem in 1.04 (in fact if you're high AS barb, you will have better fury compare 1.04 as ww cost lower and not scale to ur high AS). Btw i had 43%cc unbuff, 400LOH and 5%LS

0.0440sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:21 AM