Barbarian Discussion v2, Share your builds, opinions, guides

Penangnitesz
post Oct 17 2012, 01:15 PM

111 posts

hi all,

i have not logged in for 1 months now.. can my gear farm act 3 inferno MP 8-10?

No chance to login now due to work.. pls comment biggrin.gif

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Corrosi...72/hero/4261989
Penangnitesz
post Oct 17 2012, 01:21 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Oct 17 2012, 01:19 PM)
Your gears are unfit for Inferno MP8-10.

However, they fit me well.  Wanna give them away? tongue.gif
sad.gif serious plz bro.. sad.gif else i really no mood to login again haha
Penangnitesz
post Oct 17 2012, 01:25 PM

111 posts

before this keep chung until gw2 come out then i stopped because the grinding makes me bored edi.lol hope this new patch can brign back my passion again
Penangnitesz
post Oct 17 2012, 02:36 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(MOBAJOBG @ Oct 17 2012, 02:32 PM)
The weak point that I can see lies with your weapons, ...so upgrade those and I do think that your barb can do MP8 at least.
thanks sifu can advice what kind of weapon i should be looking for?

i only got like 20m left i think
Penangnitesz
post Oct 17 2012, 04:26 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(MOBAJOBG @ Oct 17 2012, 03:59 PM)
present me; It's possible for an IK mighty belt to have a high str and % life. Just take a look at my barb's IK tribal bindings for reference.
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/MOBAjob...6/hero/17251598
hi bro, what is your comment on WW with dual hand?

i know now that ww do not influence by ais

but what about tornado proc?

will u be able to keep up your fury?
Penangnitesz
post Oct 18 2012, 10:36 AM

111 posts

i can do mp 7-8 for act 3 but kill the elites slow.. need abut 3-4 mins to kill one pack is that ok?
Penangnitesz
post Nov 5 2012, 11:15 PM

111 posts

with a few tweak, i managed to reach 180k unbuffed..

my goal is 200k unbuffed.. might need to get a better IK Glove, not really sure what else to improve..

any comment how i can boost my damage to 200k? get a new skorn maybe?

or maybe i should swap my lacuni to crit instread of AR

This post has been edited by Penangnitesz: Nov 5 2012, 11:16 PM
Penangnitesz
post Nov 7 2012, 05:39 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(MOBAJOBG @ Nov 7 2012, 02:02 PM)
Nice 2H skorn there! and I've seen 1.6K+ dps aspd-based version of it before. It is possible for a Lacuni Prowlers to roll main & vit stats, AR and chc.

Both gears are not cheap, though.

GL.
yo bro thanks.. i am currently bidding on a new skorn with 1.5k damage, 10aspd, 179 crit chance but only 300 str.

will boost my damage a little smile.gif

i heard your barb is 2 handed skorn too.. come link your profile smile.gif
Penangnitesz
post Apr 27 2013, 03:16 PM

111 posts

i am wondering, where do u guys farm your DE and how many do u get per hour?

I started to play back lately, always been on AH previously and this is my average toon

about 300k unbuff

can someone share an effective way of farming DE lets say about 30 per hour?
Penangnitesz
post Apr 27 2013, 03:46 PM

111 posts

thanks alot bro!
Penangnitesz
post Apr 27 2013, 03:56 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Apr 27 2013, 03:31 PM)
I just do keep 2 runs for legs and collect DE at the same time. If DE farming only I normally do Vota mp5 about 25-30 per hour.

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/calculator/barb...#33;!YbbYZc

This is the build I use for VOTA DE farming. It was posted in the Barb forum by a guy for DE run efficiency. He normally does about 35-40 per hour which is amazing.
can show me a video how this runs?
Penangnitesz
post Apr 27 2013, 04:38 PM

111 posts

nice man, u the man wink.gif
Penangnitesz
post May 11 2013, 02:51 PM

111 posts

330k unbuffed barb here (without soj) looking for mp10 coop farming biggrin.gif add me

Corrosive#6672

0.0294sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:13 PM