Chasis Modding

TSinuTz
post Sep 12 2012, 10:05 PM, updated 14y ago

93 posts

Hi all sifu, recently I am poisoned by chasis or case modding...

With the picture above, may I know is that good to mod the case into like the pic above?

What its material used? any suggestion?

Is that really fit a normal muATX with GC(not very long)?
ayoyai
post Dec 27 2012, 11:49 PM

174 posts

from what i see..

all made by hand(uniq but not conventional)

material used:
-metal (alumunium for wing or top chasis) cover up with sticker
-maybe iron (for bottom or chasis frame)

to made this u must have knowledge about metal fibercation

oH !! my english !!
Sony Lim
post Jan 2 2013, 01:53 AM

317 posts

how much to build this
mykebo
post Jan 2 2013, 09:02 AM

54 posts

coool, beetle is it?
zhongbie
post Jan 5 2013, 10:38 PM

89 posts

if use carbon fibre as the material would be very cool but expensive !!!!
ayidafiq
post Jan 6 2013, 02:07 AM

highballers
739 posts

wooo must be a lot of work need to be done
faeizx
post Jan 15 2013, 02:12 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(inuTz @ Sep 12 2012, 10:05 PM)
Hi all sifu, recently I am poisoned by chasis or case modding...

With the picture above, may I know is that good to mod the case into like the pic above?

What its material used? any suggestion?

Is that really fit a normal muATX with GC(not very long)?
look funny for me..sorry smile.gif

0.0175sec    0.57    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:58 PM