QUOTE(megadisc @ Feb 27 2013, 12:28 PM)
No need print lah.. Only go when you pass there or when you needed. Already 5 year PR. This one only use once when I convert my driving license.
Working in Singapore V12, Yusheng - 23rd Feb (Saturday)
Feb 27 2013, 05:37 PM
1,047 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang, Setapak,KL |
Feb 27 2013, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(mules @ Feb 26 2013, 06:57 PM) Hi, You are PR ? if yes you might consider using your CPF to pay for upgrade on hospitalization. Family of 3 here. Planning to buy a hospitalization card in Singapore, something like those AIA medical card in Malaysia. Any experience to share and recommendation? Well, i am not looking at 5 star hospital, just upgrade your medi shield to max(up to all amount paid using CPF) will do. |
Feb 28 2013, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(Tigerr @ Feb 27 2013, 09:40 PM) feeling lucky that my wife and my daughter PR application got approved....worry the tighten rules get into effect and quicky bring them to apply.....now, question is when to get them into singapore....and now can start looking for a resale hdb flat to buy....hope they dont stupid go cap the loan to value like the car loan..... Resale flat for HDB route just tighten. Starting 12 Jan 2013. PR need to pay additional 5% stamp duty. means 500k HDB is 25K. I am not seeing the price of COV goes down as PR need to complete with Singaporean |
| Change to: | 0.0509sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:46 PM |