Working in Singapore V12, Yusheng - 23rd Feb (Saturday)
phenally
Jan 11 2013, 12:06 PM

Hello all sifu, My employment pass application submitted is approved in principal. I got the ep approval letter.
What do I have to do next? I know i have to do medical checkup, and company dont have any panel doctor, so i can just go to any clinic and request for medical checkup for EP?
I do the medical checkup after i collect the EP or before? and what about the short term travel pass ? I have to apply that?
Would appreciate it if someone can guide be on what to do or need to be done after the EP is approved.
Thank you.
phenally
Jan 21 2013, 02:46 PM

would love to join and meet you guys... just got my EP... need more friends in SG.. else very lonely loh ... but too bad cant join BBQ... only moving there after CNY
phenally
Jan 22 2013, 11:00 AM

anyone took konsortium bus express from BTS to SG before? know if they are using second link or causeway? Or is all the bus from BTS use secondlink, to Singapore?
phenally
Feb 22 2013, 10:16 AM

hi, anyone know wat doc needed for opening bank account for EP holder?