Tropicana Gardens, Kota Damansara, • The Brighter Side Of Life •
massivheadwound
Mar 7 2013, 09:31 AM
Accetera, thanks.
@All, anyone is a member, if can bring a guest, I can be a property seeking date. I have no property in this fair maiden's name, an opportunity to go with someone with good knowledge will be beneficial to me too.
Anyone don't mine taking in a student in the property scene?
massivheadwound
Mar 7 2013, 03:50 PM
@ero-sennin cheers mate. I have registered twice I think. No news todate.
@donald, give a man a fish, he will have food for a day, teach a man to fish, he will have food forever.
@sean gorgeous!
massivheadwound
Mar 7 2013, 09:22 PM
All the sifus here, pls help me understand...
if the price of Trop Garden is averaging RM950sf, why would not everyone rush to by Strand reidences Encorp across the street, think that is 7++psf? what makes TG so highly demanded?
massivheadwound
Mar 7 2013, 10:14 PM
Chances of a feeder bus?
maybe golf view too plays a part? wonder golf view is of which sun direction? afternoon or morning?
massivheadwound
Mar 8 2013, 12:52 AM
QUOTE(bux @ Mar 8 2013, 12:47 AM) I like the 1573sft unit which the bathtub has a golf view  ...and that's 1.5 million!!!!! wow!!! i am happy for u... Maybe i shd buy a place in Lahad datu..
massivheadwound
Mar 8 2013, 06:57 PM
Anyone there now at preview?
massivheadwound
Mar 9 2013, 03:43 PM
Thanks for sharing, guess i cant go as have to go to Hanoi tmr  maybe also sold out by then...