Tropicana Gardens, Kota Damansara, • The Brighter Side Of Life •

JuneTham
post Oct 13 2012, 09:33 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Oct 13 2012, 10:25 PM)
Sticker game lol
Have you went there on Friday morning? Is yes, I believe you won't say this is sticker game..
JuneTham
post Oct 13 2012, 09:37 PM

30 posts

The respond good until I want to flip it. Hehe
JuneTham
post Oct 13 2012, 10:01 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Oct 13 2012, 10:45 PM)
No man... Until the spa signs first
At least 70% consider sold dy lo...30% for loan reject or change mind. But profile for this area..think 20% is more than enof.
JuneTham
post Oct 13 2012, 10:11 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Oct 13 2012, 10:55 PM)
when tower 2 will be opened?  (apparently tonnes of people disappointed nothing to buy today)

some walk-in non-Dijaya members not allowed enter wor...??

Plus point is basically the MRT and shopping mall... and this is the first tower out of 4 towers for serviced residences....
Yes..u r right..non-dijaya member only can make booking tomorrow onwards...but...sold out dy.. sweat.gif

The main selling point is the project direct link to mrt station with 2-3 mins walking distance, underpass to giza n nexis, 1 million sqft retail mall owned and mange by developer as well as tropicana city mall but this will be the much more bigger than it.
JuneTham
post Oct 13 2012, 10:14 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Oct 13 2012, 11:03 PM)
most of the sales this 2 days are from Dijaya members... so since they are existing customers their profile is already much stronger
When I went there, most of the car is Benz BMW Audi...some more ppl arrive there by driver and looks datok datin face...I am the most small cat there.. blush.gif

Added on October 13, 2012, 10:20 pm
QUOTE(cranx @ Oct 13 2012, 10:58 PM)
2nd tower should be higher price so instant paper gain eh?
The marketing manager told me they will launch the SOHO first instead 2nd block.

This post has been edited by JuneTham: Oct 13 2012, 10:20 PM
JuneTham
post Oct 14 2012, 01:20 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(cranx @ Oct 13 2012, 11:45 PM)
Did you buy any? Small car could be a disguise actually loaded with cash.

Yup I pick a 1274sf unit facing golf club. Now all cash gone bcz of this... sad.gif
JuneTham
post Oct 14 2012, 02:04 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(cranx @ Oct 14 2012, 02:53 PM)
How much is your entry price? Own stay, flip or rental?
SPA price is rm1.03m rebate 2%. For own stay purpose but still thinking now...cz I got interest at Tropicana Cheras semiD also is selling rm1.48m but got 10% rebate, free mot, free spa n loan doc some more (all pao). Entry cost is rm280k (TG)and rm290k (TC) due I only can get 70% loan. Beside, TG is complete by 2016 and TC complete by i think next year end. Any advise?
JuneTham
post Oct 14 2012, 02:25 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(cranx @ Oct 14 2012, 03:16 PM)
For own stay, I would go for that landed semi D. Not sure how successful this tropicana gardens will be upon completion but for the same money there are lots of option and at a much bigger built up, much cheaper maintenance fees too. Perhaps mrt and shopping mall added so much more value to this one? Hard to predict the future.
Ya..I also think about this after I booked the TG. Actually if for own stay, I really love the TC so much in terms the layout and the location due to my family is in kajang (more nearest)..but it's only perimeter fencing community instead G&G. Anyway, they told me they will manage by them self (dijaya) so I quite confident on it.
JuneTham
post Oct 14 2012, 04:07 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(C&D @ Oct 14 2012, 04:45 PM)
Wow - congrats!
I also went to take a look after reading so much about it.
But i 6c6c only  blush.gif

Was told some corporate investors release their units, is that right? Is it true the queue started about 7???  rolleyes.gif

Bottom line - you happy with your investment? 

Out of curiosity, why did you choose so big unit? What about the smaller ones?
am not sure abt the release unit, where do you heard from? i arrive there around 1020am so i dunno whether the vips queue there 7am or not.. when i get in, the smaller units is all sold except the last choice units which next to pump room etc. I choose the big unit because the 600sf is not enof for me. Anyway am happy for it! but...now is two to get one in between Tgardens or Tcheras... only one bullet can shoot.. rclxub.gif
JuneTham
post Oct 22 2012, 10:12 PM

30 posts

Got the plan to let go my 3r 3b unit golf club view facing south. Nett rm1.026m. Interest pls PM offer.

This post has been edited by JuneTham: Oct 22 2012, 10:12 PM
JuneTham
post Oct 22 2012, 10:33 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Oct 22 2012, 11:23 PM)
Why let it go price so cheap for own stay ok what brows.gif
Decided to take Tropicana Cheras instead. Hope to get it both but Bo Lui liao lo...

0.0724sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:09 PM