264 Pages « < 155 156 157 158 159 > » Bottom

> Tropicana Gardens, Kota Damansara, • The Brighter Side Of Life •

DS4
post Oct 23 2016, 03:16 PM

670 posts

QUOTE(toiletduck @ Oct 23 2016, 03:02 PM)
Ppl mountain ppl sea. 1+1 show unit is nice .[attachmentid=7846692]
3mountain and 3sea👍

Ero-Sennin
post Oct 23 2016, 03:56 PM

930 posts

I've notified the Gardens sales staff and they will revert back to me coming days. Hopefully this will be bonus for Gardens owner.

Sources :
Link 1
Link 2

This post has been edited by Ero-Sennin: Oct 23 2016, 06:04 PM
MonGJiHyo
post Oct 23 2016, 04:00 PM

2,699 posts

QUOTE(DS4 @ Oct 23 2016, 03:16 PM)
3mountain and 3sea👍
lol.. laugh.gif
Momomimi
post Oct 23 2016, 08:46 PM

57 posts

Quite lot of ppl when I was today around 1pm, looking at the price chart about 40% , I guess ?
urb7
post Oct 23 2016, 10:44 PM

664 posts

Was there on Saturday about noon, not big crowd, more staff than visitors.

The show unit is much nicer than the previous show units - but this time around the units are offered bare (only aircond and water heater to all bathroom provided) - which is not a bad thing for those who prefer to furnish your own units. The toilet fittings and tiles selection looks much better than Cyperus too. Units have large windows, high ceiling, and plenty of natural lighting.

Whilst for the large unit 1400sf, the layout is, IMO a much better layout than Cyperus, but now the option for the living room view would be either block C or facing Opal, which means only your master bedroom will have the golf view. Such a waste as the living room view should have the golf view.

As for the pricing, for high floor 1400sf, the SPA price is about RM2m. The monthly repayment at Rm2m assuming 90% loan will be RM 8,242.09, and top up RM616 (0.44psf) for maintenance fee.

After rebate bla bla bla the nett price is RM1.6m, translating to RM1100psf nett. I didn't ask about the smaller unit pricing. So, basically you just need to pay 2% down payment, and the rest of the rebate will be given upon VP. That's RM200k when receiving VP.

This post has been edited by urb7: Oct 23 2016, 10:51 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
toiletduck
post Oct 23 2016, 11:33 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(DS4 @ Oct 23 2016, 03:16 PM)
3mountain and 3sea👍
aiya, u wanna "zha" me like this meh sweat.gif , the sales person got monitor me and not easy take angle like abang urb7

QUOTE(urb7 @ Oct 23 2016, 10:44 PM)

The show unit is much nicer than the previous show units - but this time around the units are offered bare (only aircond and water heater to all bathroom provided) - which is not a bad thing for those who prefer to furnish your own units. The toilet fittings and tiles selection looks much better than Cyperus too. Units have large windows, high ceiling, and plenty of natural lighting.

Whilst for the large unit 1400sf, the layout is, IMO a much better layout than Cyperus, but now the option for the living room view would be either block C or facing Opal, which means only your master bedroom will have the golf view. Such a waste as the living room view should have the golf view.

As for the pricing, for high floor 1400sf, the SPA price is about RM2m. The monthly repayment at Rm2m assuming 90% loan will be RM 8,242.09, and top up RM616 (0.44psf) for maintenance fee.

After rebate bla bla bla the nett price is RM1.6m, translating to RM1100psf nett. I didn't ask about the smaller unit pricing. So, basically you just need to pay 2% down payment, and the rest of the rebate will be given upon VP. That's RM200k when receiving VP.
nice picture leh u took
winner takes all
post Oct 24 2016, 10:26 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(urb7 @ Oct 23 2016, 11:44 PM)

winner takes all
post Oct 24 2016, 10:28 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(winner takes all @ Oct 24 2016, 11:26 AM)

Nice. Nice photos. Did they say when will Arnica VP be ?
Arnica transacted price would be a real indication of what the property there is worth.
aacoolj
post Oct 24 2016, 08:46 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(toiletduck @ Oct 23 2016, 03:02 PM)
Ppl mountain ppl sea. 1+1 show unit is nice .[attachmentid=7846692]
the show unit 1+1 is of which unit type? A, B, or C?
aacoolj
post Oct 24 2016, 08:51 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(urb7 @ Oct 23 2016, 10:44 PM)

ceiling height should be same for all towers. and the ceiling height always tipu wan. if u ask the staff, they will tell you its not actual height. its just to make it seem more impressive. also why they like to use lots of mirrors in show units.
Babizz
post Oct 24 2016, 09:08 PM

12,385 posts

although my neck hurts after seeing d pics, it looks nice n layout looks btr than previous TG 1400sqft layout which isnt good.

With good tenants in the mall, studio shld be able to sell quicker a bit?
wilson26
post Oct 24 2016, 09:41 PM

253 posts

Any latest update for the mall tenant?
toiletduck
post Oct 24 2016, 10:15 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(aacoolj @ Oct 24 2016, 08:46 PM)
the show unit 1+1 is of which unit type? A, B, or C?
Type b
urb7
post Oct 24 2016, 10:27 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(aacoolj @ Oct 24 2016, 08:51 PM)
ceiling height should be same for all towers. and the ceiling height always tipu wan. if u ask the staff, they will tell you its not actual height. its just to make it seem more impressive. also why they like to use lots of mirrors in show units.
The show unit is showcasing the actual height.
aacoolj
post Oct 25 2016, 01:50 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(urb7 @ Oct 24 2016, 10:27 PM)
The show unit is showcasing the actual height.
if so, then this is the first time. previous towers, the ceiling height in the showroom was higher than the actual unit you buy. admitted by trop sales ppl themselves upon interrogation.
ZiyiIsmyIdol
post Oct 25 2016, 11:03 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(winner takes all @ Oct 24 2016, 10:28 AM)
Nice. Nice photos. Did they say when will Arnica VP be ?
Arnica transacted price would be a real indication of what the property there is worth.
The SA said Arnica VP next month...

QUOTE(wilson26 @ Oct 24 2016, 09:41 PM)
Any latest update for the mall tenant?
The SA said Parkson, Village Grocer, and MOB Premium..

(the SA also said minimum can rent 3k for studio wor....... let's see how it will be when Arnica is rented out)

Btw, the RM0.44 pst maintenance includes sinking fund?
aacoolj
post Oct 26 2016, 09:47 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(toiletduck @ Oct 24 2016, 10:15 PM)
Type b
strange. the photo taken of the show unit has a completely different layout than the type B layout in the brochure.
toiletduck
post Oct 27 2016, 02:31 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(aacoolj @ Oct 26 2016, 09:47 PM)
strange. the photo taken of the show unit has a completely different layout than the type B layout in the brochure.
actually they took out the L shape wall and become the sliding door so looks big. Then the wall is hack-able.

aacoolj
post Oct 27 2016, 07:56 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(toiletduck @ Oct 27 2016, 02:31 PM)
actually they took out the L shape wall and become the sliding door so looks big. Then the wall is hack-able.
yeah, it seems so. i was looking for the L-shaped wall as shown in the brochure. so will the buyers get a real wall? with a real bedroom door? if its just this cheap hackable sliding door stuff, that means the other towers can easily upgrade to make similar 1+1 also, for a few hundred ringgit. that would be a con.
tko11
post Nov 2 2016, 01:51 PM

334 posts

This month Arnica buyers VP? Any owner received letter yet?

264 Pages « < 155 156 157 158 159 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 07:32 AM