PC Audio Please Recommend... a 2.1 or 5.1 speaker set V5, Comparison and Advice

tzai86
post Mar 3 2015, 06:58 PM

205 posts

Hi, i plan to get speakers mostly for gaming like CSGO, Far Cry 4, Witcher 3 etc etc and also watch movies. I am looking for a 2.0 speakers. Hopefully can get a good one.

Most important is sound quality. Bass good or not my ears can't differentiate it. As long feel nice is more than enough. I don't have any sound card though.

Budget RM600-750. A bit more should be fine.

Thank you. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by tzai86: Mar 3 2015, 07:03 PM
tzai86
post Mar 4 2015, 12:21 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ Mar 3 2015, 09:50 PM)
have a look at the recent posts we discussed about

Edifier Studio 7 or Studio 8 is a good good choice

if you can make space for a subwoofer you can go with Edifier S530D and use less space on table
thank you will check it out biggrin.gif nod.gif
tzai86
post Mar 4 2015, 01:00 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ Mar 3 2015, 09:50 PM)
have a look at the recent posts we discussed about

Edifier Studio 7 or Studio 8 is a good good choice

if you can make space for a subwoofer you can go with Edifier S530D and use less space on table
woah i checked it online on utube.. the woofer is huge.. if i put it below my table i need to put my leg on the chair lol... was planning to get hivi swan m200kii but the shop dun hv stock til nxt month... sigh....
tzai86
post Mar 5 2015, 12:41 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ Mar 4 2015, 11:06 AM)
wait the m200, its a good set so that you wont regret.
brand?

0.0480sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:30 AM