PC Audio Please Recommend... a 2.1 or 5.1 speaker set V5, Comparison and Advice

pauzai
post Jul 9 2013, 02:00 PM

66 posts

Hi all sifus~! I am currently looking for a 2.1 home theater system for my room. My budget is around 1.5k to 2k. Thanks in advance
pauzai
post Jul 9 2013, 03:23 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ Jul 9 2013, 02:05 PM)
i dunno how much is the price of this but I'd highly recommend Focal Bird 2.1 for an easy home theater setup

if not... Edifier S730D is a good choice of power too flex.gif
The Focal bird look good and the price is over the budget if not i will get it. Not Edifier.. too big haha. Thanks bro btw
pauzai
post Jul 24 2013, 09:51 PM

66 posts

Hi sifus I browse thru the web and come to 2 sets of home theatre currently offering in courts : YAMAHA BHT610 (1,590) and PIONEER HTPTSS522(2,199). Any comments on both?

pauzai
post Jul 29 2013, 08:47 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(acson56 @ Jul 27 2013, 01:53 AM)
focal xs 2.1 seems to be not bad at all....anybody know where can i try it?
One Utama Parkson top floor have it rclxms.gif
pauzai
post Jul 29 2013, 10:51 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(acson56 @ Jul 29 2013, 09:43 AM)
which shop? or u mean inside the parkson? thx for info bro brows.gif
Yea inside parkson near the place they sell pots and pans.

Ps: Personally went and tried it with their song using phone. Din't really work out for me for that price and the sound quality hmm.gif

I guess probably its the source cus from the much recommended by so many party it shouldn't be like that. Maybe u can bring ur own music to try out
pauzai
post Jun 5 2014, 01:29 AM

66 posts

Guys, how's is the setup like audio engine A2+ with a aune T1 Dac sound for a PC set up.

0.0506sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:09 AM