PC Audio Please Recommend... a 2.1 or 5.1 speaker set V5, Comparison and Advice

ashburn98
post Oct 9 2012, 01:23 PM

Runaway train
1,570 posts

QUOTE(k2_wei @ Oct 8 2012, 11:37 PM)
planning to buy a set of 2.1 speaker; read some review and found that sound card is a quite essential part of the pc. I got around RM900 in my budget; so the following choice came across my mind:
1. edifier s530d
2. edifier C3 + asus xonar essence stx
which choice is better? since I don't have a sound card now and what is the price of C3 and S530d at low yat?
thanks in advance.
between the two, I'll get s530d.

QUOTE(jol lomi @ Oct 11 2012, 10:49 PM)
guys please help me....my budget rm150....is it worth for mini boombox or any other speaker?
Intended Usage Wireless Bluetooth
Wireless Protocol Bluetooth 2.1
Speaker Type 2.0 Speakers
Power Rating (RMS) Total: 6w RMS, FS: 3w x 2
Driver Size FS: 35mm or 1.3 inch
Signal-to-Noise Ratio (SNR) >75dBA@1w
http://logitech-en-amr.custhelp.com/app/an...-specifications

Are you sure you need wireless?
ashburn98
post Oct 28 2012, 09:32 AM

Runaway train
1,570 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Lonely @ Oct 28 2012, 07:16 AM)
i m previous owner of Aego M, looking for some minor upgrade or replacements for my aged Aego M, currently eyeing Audioengine A2. Anyone hav suggest me better options then A2?
how about a 3rd satellite for Aego M centre? will that something like a minor upgrade for you? or you want some other sound signature altogether?
ashburn98
post Oct 28 2012, 06:11 PM

Runaway train
1,570 posts

QUOTE(sw1314 @ Oct 28 2012, 12:32 PM)
how to connect 1 more center satellite?? and where can buy.. sorry im newbie
look at your aego m subwoofer and you will notice the centre is not connected.
all you need to do is find another aego m satellite and plug it in like the right and left side.

0.0498sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:28 AM