post Nov 8 2012, 02:07 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

visca barca for tonite.
Angel of Deth
post Nov 8 2012, 05:18 AM

1,242 posts

So, it seems like Alexis Sanchez not suited to Barca possession game. I believe he's a quality player. Maybe it's just bad patch.
uzary
post Nov 8 2012, 05:43 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

Demm.. first loss I gues.. but celtic play good.
fwhoam
post Nov 8 2012, 05:45 AM

824 posts

really dissapointed. cry.gif
we concede 2 silly goal. rclxub.gif
xavi mistake doh.gif
after this all team will play defensive against barca.
we really need to think how to break the ultra defensive tactic.

Ichighost
post Nov 8 2012, 12:33 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(fwhoam @ Nov 8 2012, 06:45 AM)
really dissapointed. cry.gif
we concede 2 silly goal. rclxub.gif
xavi mistake  doh.gif
after this all team will play defensive against barca.
we really need to think how to break the ultra defensive tactic.
play defensive also lah..allow them to attack..then it will open space at the back...but you wont play defensive right? so called..'negative football'.. nod.gif hahaha..just teasing lahl..btw..it is true that alexis sanchez look disconnected with other players..not enough Barce DNA?
fJok3R
post Nov 8 2012, 03:02 PM

1,419 posts

we've been riding on luck for most of the match for quite some time now, it will be a good lesson for us. nevermind that, we still top the table thanks to benfica, plus bartra getting more minutes, pique and puyol are returning soon.

our team is 'kind enough' to give them the best 125th birthday gift.
waruna
post Nov 8 2012, 05:02 PM

543 posts

so this time losing not because of valdes? b4 this everytime barca lose, every troll website will troll valdes LoL..

it's ok. still on top of the group.
fJok3R
post Nov 8 2012, 05:05 PM

1,419 posts

QUOTE(waruna @ Nov 8 2012, 05:02 PM)
so this time losing not because of valdes? b4 this everytime barca lose, every troll website will troll valdes LoL..

it's ok. still on top of the group.
I thought our usual scapegoat will be song tongue.gif
Innovation
post Nov 8 2012, 06:05 PM

244 posts

losing at this stage is good when the manager gt time to realized.....the dept of our defence line n think some plan..lol

anyway, can tell tat in future..more team will park bus/plane when facing barca..heh
Ken
post Nov 8 2012, 06:08 PM

Immigrants @ Jewish
4,457 posts

have to say barca really no luck

twice hit the post and bar

and good saves from forster ...

fwhoam
post Nov 11 2012, 11:01 AM

824 posts

QUOTE(Innovation @ Nov 8 2012, 06:05 PM)
losing at this stage is good when the manager gt time to realized.....the dept of our defence line n think some plan..lol

anyway, can tell tat in future..more team will park bus/plane when facing barca..heh
agreed. losing at group stage is more acceptable than semi. thumbup.gif
not to say losing is good. at least it give time for the manager to react for bigger games. thumbup.gif

Added on November 11, 2012, 11:02 am
QUOTE(Ken @ Nov 8 2012, 06:08 PM)
have to say barca really no luck

twice hit the post and bar

and good saves from forster ...
i must say any team play defensive against us their keeper will become godlike.
like cech last season.so hard to pass. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by fwhoam: Nov 11 2012, 11:02 AM
SUSamon_meiz
post Nov 11 2012, 12:48 PM

686 posts

the game with celtic,just admit it.they good.very good.

that matthew guy,he shud get a crown for such superb performance.

in my opinion,the reason why we lose,also the reason why barca is the world best club.

our way of attacking,passing,moving up,strategy,it turn against us in that game.

one thing that i saw in barca lately,we hardly adapt to our opponent style.we stick so much to our default strategy without altering according to the situation

example:matthew thwart alves cross so many times.and what we do in the 2nd half? keep going thru right,and alves keep sending crosses,and matthew keep blocking it.

stop it.change.attack from other direction.its a waste of time,waste of chance.i might work before this,it might work when we win the uefa champions league or whatever,but it isnt working that night.so stop it.

i dont want barca to change.but adapt.adapt to the opponent style of football.to get the best out of it.that night performance,remind me of the loss with chelsea in cham. league,last season.

anyway.what time vs mallorca?
fJok3R
post Nov 12 2012, 09:10 AM

1,419 posts

good win against mallorca, and messi is now surpassed pele, that ought to keep him shut his mouth for a while.

feel bad for villa, not sure what tito has in his mind.
uzary
post Nov 12 2012, 09:53 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

9 more goals to beat the best of all time goal scored. hope messi can make it.
Innovation
post Nov 12 2012, 02:39 PM

244 posts

great game on last night altho abit nervous in the early 2nd half when they come back with 2 goals...

Messi did it again,scored 2 and on par with pele record.. lolx
pisces88
post Nov 12 2012, 05:37 PM

3,968 posts

fuhhhh Messi 76 goals in 2012! hope he can get 100 biggrin.gif
Peculator
post Nov 15 2012, 10:41 PM

268 posts

So thread is silent prolly public holidays, anyway Zaragoza will be visiting us this weekend. I hope Vilanova find a good replacement for Alexis since he's injured in his match against Serbia yesterday.
Innovation
post Nov 16 2012, 02:24 PM

244 posts

alexis injured, then hopefully tito will swtich back to the old MVP combination at front...
neohardcore
post Nov 17 2012, 03:09 PM

402 posts

Bring villa on!!yeah!!!
Peculator
post Nov 18 2012, 07:48 AM

268 posts

It's a nice win with 3-1 but too bad I missed the match due to work.

38 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:40 PM