Ayu Impian, Setia Alam, Ayu Impian, Setia Alam

TSAMINT
post Sep 10 2012, 11:02 PM, updated 12y ago

7,446 posts

Dear Ayu Impian buyers,

After all your hard work lining up to buy, here are some of the pictures of Ayu Impian. fyi rclxms.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Chris Chew
post Sep 10 2012, 11:04 PM

10,387 posts

Wow. Looks good at the moment.

How much is the launching price dy ah? Taikor AMINT?

TSAMINT
post Sep 10 2012, 11:06 PM

7,446 posts

Launching price if I can remember was RM560K. It was the worst lining up scenario I have ever been to. A lot of frustrated non-successful buyers.
Chris Chew
post Sep 10 2012, 11:59 PM

10,387 posts

If the workmanship is good then buyers can shout ho seh liao. RM 560k could turn to be a very good good buy since the exact location is quite ideal for own stay.

TSAMINT
post Sep 11 2012, 12:01 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 10 2012, 11:59 PM)
If the workmanship is good then buyers can shout ho seh liao. RM 560k could turn to be a very good good buy since the exact location is quite ideal for own stay.
Yup, hopefully. fingers crossed. flex.gif How about you, chris? Interested in a unit?
cheahcw2003
post Sep 11 2012, 12:29 AM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 10 2012, 11:59 PM)
For PKNS project i heard they offer 7% discount to all races who born in Selangor right?
TSAMINT
post Sep 11 2012, 12:33 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Sep 11 2012, 12:29 AM)
For PKNS project i heard they offer 7% discount to all races who born in Selangor right?
Huh? Really aaa? I didnt get that bro. I know they give discount on:

1) Government servant
2) Bumi
cheahcw2003
post Sep 11 2012, 12:37 AM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Sep 11 2012, 12:33 AM)
Huh? Really aaa? I didnt get that bro. I know they give discount on:

1) Government servant
2) Bumi
Check this out

http://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-ne...angor-born-home
TSAMINT
post Sep 11 2012, 12:38 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Sep 11 2012, 12:37 AM)
Shittt. Why they never told. Not fair. I gotta get back to them
Chris Chew
post Sep 11 2012, 01:18 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Sep 11 2012, 12:01 AM)
Yup, hopefully. fingers crossed.  flex.gif How about you, chris? Interested in a unit?
Haha. Interested but planning stage only. Bcz gf duwan landed for now but probably next few years.

Cant buy now n keep it vacant bcz not much bullet for 30% dp n kenot get loan dy.

TSAMINT
post Oct 14 2012, 04:26 PM

7,446 posts

Kategori Rumah HARGA TINGGI
Jenis Rumah RUMAH TERES
Bil Tingkat 2
Luas Lantai 179.23130.00 mps
Luas Lot mps
Bil Unit 134
Tarikh Kelulusan TCF (CF Sementara)
Tarikh Kelulusan CF
Harga Max RM 1,042,095.00
Harga Piawai RM 677,866.00
Harga Min RM 677,866.00
Laporan Kemajuan Projek Terakhir Sesi JUN Tahun 2012

Real price sold lower than Harga Min or Harga Piawai. Anybody wanna comment?
jucl
post Oct 14 2012, 04:33 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Oct 14 2012, 04:26 PM)
Kategori Rumah HARGA TINGGI 
Jenis Rumah RUMAH TERES 
Bil Tingkat 2 
Luas Lantai 179.23130.00 mps
Luas Lot  mps 
Bil Unit 134 
Tarikh Kelulusan TCF (CF Sementara)   
Tarikh Kelulusan CF   
Harga Max RM 1,042,095.00 
Harga Piawai RM 677,866.00 
Harga Min RM 677,866.00 
Laporan Kemajuan Projek Terakhir  Sesi JUN Tahun 2012 
Real price sold lower than Harga Min or Harga Piawai. Anybody wanna comment?
hehe +1
TSAMINT
post Oct 29 2012, 11:20 AM

7,446 posts

Hello guys,

Yesterday I went to Setia Welcome Centre to check out SP setia products. Going back, I went to Ayu Impian to check out my unit. I was expecting a so-so by PKNS (because I consider them a so-so developer) but it turned out that they are doing a good job. Check these pictures. Cornish at the ceiling, door not so chokia and look at the parking space ceiling. Not bad.

This property is a keeper. The future developments by SP Setia for Setia Alam is also quite futuristic and cun liao. Damn, I should have bought more in Setia Alam before. Now expensive already.

This post has been edited by AMINT: Oct 29 2012, 11:21 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
keane04
post Oct 31 2012, 09:35 AM

1,057 posts

I went in to the completed unit and snapped some photos.....

will post when i free soon wink.gif

I am one of the buyer. Any other buyer out there?

This post has been edited by keane04: Oct 31 2012, 09:36 AM
TSAMINT
post Oct 31 2012, 10:30 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Oct 31 2012, 09:35 AM)
I went in to the completed unit and snapped some photos.....

will post when i free soon wink.gif

I am one of the buyer. Any other buyer out there?
yeah new pics would be nice. smile.gif
keane04
post Oct 31 2012, 11:41 AM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Oct 31 2012, 10:30 AM)
yeah new pics would be nice. smile.gif
Only 2 buyers can be found here?

1. AMINT
2. keane04
3. ?

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSAMINT
post Oct 31 2012, 12:02 PM

7,446 posts

exceeded my expectations for pkns. kudos to them smile.gif
tnang
post Oct 31 2012, 12:09 PM

2,828 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Oct 31 2012, 11:41 AM)
Only 2 buyers can be found here?

1. AMINT
2. keane04
3. ?
Fail to purchase Ayu Impian.. but got Ayu Prima...
Azazel
post Oct 31 2012, 12:11 PM

It's been ages since I'd been this damn forum. But just visiting again to say that I am with AMINT on this one. PKNS exceeded my expectations too. I thought all they knew is to build low cost flats LMAO! Joke!

Anyway, I am one of the buyers. My unit is next to AMINT...smile.gif

Added on October 31, 2012, 12:12 pmhmmm...looking at my siggy, the last time i visited lyn was in somewhere in June 2011 (that's when the expo was held). It's been more than a year lol!

This post has been edited by Azazel: Oct 31 2012, 12:12 PM
jepakazoid_82
post Oct 31 2012, 12:16 PM

830 posts

Good fengshui Setia Alam... maybe located at good part of the dragon...
Azazel
post Oct 31 2012, 12:19 PM

QUOTE(jepakazoid_82 @ Oct 31 2012, 12:16 PM)
Good fengshui Setia Alam... maybe located at good part of the dragon...
I can basically sum that up into one word - KACHING!!! lol! rclxms.gif
TSAMINT
post Oct 31 2012, 04:12 PM

7,446 posts

Haiyooo, always problem to post pictures.

Anyway, here is the Setia Alam in the near future. I was shocked. So maju:

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/822/picture265z.jpg/

Here is the "pusat jantung":

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/543/picture257u.jpg/

Here is the futuristic field:

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/254/picture263u.jpg/
keane04
post Oct 31 2012, 06:12 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(tnang @ Oct 31 2012, 12:09 PM)
Fail to purchase Ayu Impian.. but got Ayu Prima...
Absolutely can form RA together smile.gif

Added on October 31, 2012, 6:13 pm
QUOTE(AMINT @ Oct 31 2012, 04:12 PM)
Haiyooo, always problem to post pictures.

Anyway, here is the Setia Alam in the near future. I was shocked. So maju:

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/822/picture265z.jpg/
Here is the "pusat jantung":

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/543/picture257u.jpg/
Here is the futuristic field:

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/254/picture263u.jpg/
Sp setia pulls it off...... Pkns got lucky. Haha

This post has been edited by keane04: Oct 31 2012, 06:13 PM
TSAMINT
post Oct 31 2012, 06:34 PM

7,446 posts

Hahha. Pkns units really got lucky. tongue.gif

Added on October 31, 2012, 6:39 pm
QUOTE(keane04 @ Oct 31 2012, 06:12 PM)
Absolutely can form RA together smile.gif

Added on October 31, 2012, 6:13 pm

Sp setia pulls it off...... Pkns got lucky. Haha
Lets form RA and make it a guarded community. This can also help in the price appreciation and rental. smile.gif

This post has been edited by AMINT: Oct 31 2012, 06:39 PM
keane04
post Nov 8 2012, 02:13 PM

1,057 posts

i am wondering whether RA in Ayu Puri and Qaseh is formed and whether got plan to fence up.

looks like puri, qaseh and impian can be formed under one RA and fence up
tiger3555
post Nov 8 2012, 07:47 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Nov 8 2012, 02:13 PM)
i am wondering whether RA in Ayu Puri and Qaseh is formed and whether got plan to fence up.

looks like puri, qaseh and impian can be formed under one RA and fence up
great idea fence up to enhance security.any idea how is procedure set fence up?
keane04
post Nov 8 2012, 09:17 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(tiger3555 @ Nov 8 2012, 07:47 PM)
great idea fence up to enhance security.any idea how is procedure set fence up?
If the developer not doing it, the RA need to do i think.

First thing is to setup RA but individual title has no obligation to setup RA. So, depends on the majority of the owners. Some will think hiring guards and fencing cost money and help nothing, so, can choose not to chip in.
TSAMINT
post Nov 8 2012, 09:20 PM

7,446 posts

I hope all the owner can chip in. If we can get it fenced and guarded, i am sure the appreciation will be faster and faster
keane04
post Nov 17 2012, 10:45 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 8 2012, 09:20 PM)
I hope all the owner can chip in. If we can get it fenced and guarded, i am sure the appreciation will be faster and faster
Need owners to start gather other owners in forming RA and start collecting fees for this purpose.
TSAMINT
post Nov 17 2012, 11:28 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Nov 17 2012, 10:45 PM)
Need owners to start gather other owners in forming RA and start collecting fees for this purpose.
+1
Prophunter
post Nov 18 2012, 12:49 AM

489 posts

Any chance to get the owner details? Someone inside TNB/Syabas can get the details? Easier to call
jeghui
post Nov 24 2012, 10:13 PM

2,934 posts

Nice workmanship pkns. Syabas. No wonder ayu impian quite a jump in price.
nkhong
post Nov 25 2012, 03:23 PM

2,442 posts

The workmanship is really nice!! Just that the staircase facing main door, fengshui not so good.
TSAMINT
post Nov 25 2012, 03:37 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Nov 25 2012, 03:23 PM)
The workmanship is really nice!! Just that the staircase facing main door, fengshui not so good.
hehehe. yes that is the only thing. bukak pintu terus tangga. but close one eye coz price is reasonable, location in front of scm, workmanship is good
jeghui
post Nov 25 2012, 04:18 PM

2,934 posts

Bukak pintu terus tangga lah bagus. Dunno why they block it. Bukak pintu terus cari wife dalam bilik.
TSAMINT
post Nov 25 2012, 04:31 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Nov 25 2012, 04:18 PM)
Bukak pintu terus tangga lah bagus. Dunno why they block it. Bukak pintu terus cari wife dalam bilik.
hahaha. Thats why no good fengshui coz nanti terus ehem. not productive. Also if u gaduh with wife near the staircase, she kicks u anf u jatuh tangga while the door all open, u will be kicked straight out of the house. kekeke
jeghui
post Nov 25 2012, 04:45 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 25 2012, 04:31 PM)
hahaha. Thats why no good fengshui coz nanti terus ehem. not productive. Also if u gaduh with wife near the staircase, she kicks u anf u jatuh tangga while the door all open, u will be kicked straight out of the house. kekeke
haha. kick out straight. macam rugby!
nkhong
post Nov 25 2012, 05:29 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Nov 25 2012, 04:18 PM)
Probably. His future first wife stay in alam impian house. This one probably for future second wife biggrin.gif ... More sayang terus carik dalam bilik ... Hehehe ...
jeghui
post Nov 25 2012, 06:06 PM

2,934 posts

The prices sent to KPPT of course is higher. And would be usually approved.
keane04
post Nov 25 2012, 07:59 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 25 2012, 04:31 PM)
can use the sliding door as the main door for going in and out, for those who believe in fengshui but no money to renovate.

Added on November 25, 2012, 7:59 pm
QUOTE(jeghui @ Nov 25 2012, 06:06 PM)
Agree...

Added on November 25, 2012, 8:00 pmwonder the bathroom in master bedroom manage to fit a bath tub or not....

This post has been edited by keane04: Nov 25 2012, 08:00 PM
Prophunter
post Nov 25 2012, 09:40 PM

489 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Nov 25 2012, 06:06 PM)
New phase in Ayu Impian?
TSAMINT
post Nov 25 2012, 09:55 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Prophunter @ Nov 25 2012, 09:40 PM)
New phase in Ayu Impian?
Ayu Impian is the last phase of Alam Nusantara bro.
Prophunter
post Nov 26 2012, 01:02 AM

489 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 25 2012, 09:55 PM)
Ayu Impian is the last phase of Alam Nusantara bro.
Ic. So whats the fuss about the pricing on 2nd page?
TSAMINT
post Nov 26 2012, 01:12 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Prophunter @ Nov 26 2012, 01:02 AM)
Ic. So whats the fuss about the pricing on 2nd page?
The fuss was about KPPT price at RM677K is much higher than real launching price at RM530K. That was the minimum price.
Prophunter
post Nov 26 2012, 01:16 AM

489 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 26 2012, 01:12 AM)
The fuss was about KPPT price at RM677K is much higher than real launching price at RM530K. That was the minimum price.
Ahhh. gotcha. Thanks bro! Decide well on your Skypark unit
TSAMINT
post Nov 26 2012, 01:20 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Prophunter @ Nov 26 2012, 01:16 AM)
Ahhh. gotcha. Thanks bro! Decide well on your Skypark unit
Huhu. Will do
TSAMINT
post Jan 8 2013, 10:52 AM

7,446 posts

Dear Alam Nusantara owners,

Can we set up RA?
anschlus
post Jan 8 2013, 07:59 PM

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jan 8 2013, 10:52 AM)

Can we set up RA?
Hi Im Thenesh ive got a unit at ayu klasik and will be moving in shortly. I am all for that suggestion if one is not currently operating now.

TSAMINT
post Jan 8 2013, 08:03 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(anschlus @ Jan 8 2013, 07:59 PM)
Hi Im Thenesh ive got a unit at ayu klasik and will be moving in shortly. I am all for that suggestion if one is not currently operating now.

hello Thenesh. nice to meet you. could we invite other owners of alam nusantara and form RA? Alam nusantara has a strategic location for guardhouse already. it would be easy to have them there. if possible we could do fence and guarded but need other owners to contribute as well
anschlus
post Jan 8 2013, 08:17 PM

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jan 8 2013, 08:03 PM)
hello Thenesh. nice to meet you. could we invite other owners of alam nusantara and form RA? Alam nusantara has a strategic location for guardhouse already. it would be easy to have them there. if possible we could do fence and guarded but need other owners to contribute as well
Hi Amint,

Glad to meet you too.. Where is your unit? Ive not met anyone else in the neighbourhood as of yet.

Was thinking of the GnG concept too but was thinking of the difficulty in getting the cooperation of all the owners. Im sure the owners of Ayu Puri and Qaseh would have created some sort of association already as im seing local guards patrolling. Will try to find out from the local guards if there is one already.

Secondly i was wondering of the feasibility of the above idea as many have no moved in, have rented it out to foreign workers and are trying to flip the property as intended.

If we can get Alam Nusantara to be GnG too.. i foresee the increase in the property prices, indirectly increasing the rental prices and the relocation of the foreign workers to nearby low- medium cost flats in the near future.

TSAMINT
post Jan 8 2013, 08:37 PM

7,446 posts

yes Thenesh. i know that many are investors here. that is the problem. hopefully i see many more own stayers. i am an investor but i am willing to pay to convert to fence and guarded. no problem as it can increase the price of property
TSAMINT
post Feb 7 2013, 02:01 PM

7,446 posts

ayu impian owners, your lawyers got ask you to pay for stamp duty or not? i got a letter recently on 22/1/2013 and a call yesterday. i thought stamp duty already paid right? forgot already. just arrived in malaysia and havent got time to check my files
nicoz7
post Feb 7 2013, 02:03 PM

13 posts

ya..same with me..the lawyer just call last monday asking for MOT stamp duty fee..
TSAMINT
post Feb 7 2013, 03:40 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(nicoz7 @ Feb 7 2013, 02:03 PM)
ya..same with me..the lawyer just call last monday asking for MOT stamp duty fee..
thanks nicoz7 for ur input
thava79
post Feb 15 2013, 02:43 PM

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jan 8 2013, 08:37 PM)
yes Thenesh. i know that many are investors here. that is the problem. hopefully i see many more own stayers. i am an investor but i am willing to pay to convert to fence and guarded. no problem as it can increase the price of property
Hi Thenesh,

I'm a buyer of a unit here and was really impressed with the finishing work of the houses. I viewed my actual unit and found that there was an alarm system installed completely with sensors.Were any of the buyers aware of this!

Any idea of when the keys will be given to the owners?

I'm supporting the idea of fenced and guarded proposal.

BR/Thava
TSAMINT
post Feb 15 2013, 03:30 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(thava79 @ Feb 15 2013, 02:43 PM)
Hi Thenesh,

I'm a buyer of a unit here and was really impressed with the finishing work of the houses. I viewed my actual unit and found that there was an alarm system installed completely with sensors.Were any of the buyers aware of this!

Any idea of when the keys will be given to the owners?

I'm supporting the idea of fenced and guarded proposal.

BR/Thava
Huh? Got alarm system freebies? Wow
keane04
post Feb 26 2013, 12:30 AM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Feb 15 2013, 03:30 PM)
Huh? Got alarm system freebies? Wow
All of the Ayu project got alarm system installed.

Progress billing at 60% for my unit.
TSAMINT
post Feb 26 2013, 12:38 AM

7,446 posts

Nice!
JamesPond
post Feb 26 2013, 02:03 AM

4,526 posts

so no more pkns in this area?
TSAMINT
post Feb 26 2013, 08:13 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Feb 26 2013, 12:30 AM)
All of the Ayu project got alarm system installed.

Progress billing at 60% for my unit.
Dude, are u paying interest already? I havent got anything from the bank.
keane04
post Mar 1 2013, 12:45 AM

1,057 posts

Not yet. The last check, now pending loan lawyer to instruct bank to release money.

The progress billing letter dated 14th feb and pkns giv 21 days.
TSAMINT
post Mar 1 2013, 08:09 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Mar 1 2013, 12:45 AM)
Not yet. The last check, now pending loan lawyer to instruct bank to release money.

The progress billing letter dated 14th feb and pkns giv 21 days.
Yeah. Feels like DIBS yo. tongue.gif
keane04
post Mar 2 2013, 01:30 AM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Mar 1 2013, 08:09 AM)
Yeah. Feels like DIBS yo. tongue.gif
Has been dibs for 7 months. Haha

TSAMINT
post Mar 2 2013, 01:41 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Mar 2 2013, 01:30 AM)
Has been dibs for 7 months. Haha
Hahahah.
JamesPond
post Mar 6 2013, 11:02 PM

4,526 posts

what so funny?
TSAMINT
post Mar 6 2013, 11:06 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Mar 6 2013, 11:02 PM)
what so funny?
No really funny but just feels like dibs. Havent been paying anything until today. Signed snp in aug 2012
keane04
post Mar 24 2013, 09:12 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Mar 6 2013, 11:06 PM)
No really funny but just feels like dibs. Havent been paying anything until today. Signed snp in aug 2012
Not funny anymore. First drawdown already done.
TSAMINT
post Mar 24 2013, 09:19 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Mar 24 2013, 09:12 PM)
Not funny anymore. First drawdown already done.
Oh damn. Well "dibs" for 8 months is not bad. Kekeke
TSAMINT
post Mar 24 2013, 09:44 PM

7,446 posts

Since sudah mau siap, i am sure the monthly portion sure a lot already
Dzirhans
post Mar 25 2013, 08:47 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Mar 24 2013, 09:44 PM)
Since sudah mau siap, i am sure the monthly portion sure a lot already
Oready 65% completion..

TSAMINT
post Mar 25 2013, 09:07 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Dzirhans @ Mar 25 2013, 08:47 PM)
Oready 65% completion..
I think more than that la bro. The last time i check it was almost 90% for my unit. So interest paid monthly surely almost reaching full monthly installment already
Chris Chew
post Mar 25 2013, 09:56 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Mar 25 2013, 09:07 PM)
I think more than that la bro. The last time i check it was almost 90% for my unit. So interest paid monthly surely almost reaching full monthly installment already
Boss, Ayu Impian?

Any idea, what is the pre-VP price now?

Dzirhans
post Mar 25 2013, 10:01 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Mar 25 2013, 09:07 PM)
Merely rcvd a letter from PKNS today claiming for 65% progress payment.

Yup looking at the current progress, it should be at least 80% completion.

TSAMINT
post Mar 25 2013, 10:15 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 25 2013, 09:56 PM)
Boss, Ayu Impian?

Any idea, what is the pre-VP price now?
A lot of people are selling rm640k now. smile.gif
TSAMINT
post Mar 25 2013, 10:16 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Dzirhans @ Mar 25 2013, 10:01 PM)
Merely rcvd a letter from PKNS today claiming for 65% progress payment.

Yup looking at the current progress, it should be at least 80% completion.
Yeah maybe so. Own stay or investment bro?
Dzirhans
post Mar 25 2013, 11:17 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Mar 25 2013, 10:16 PM)
Yeah maybe so. Own stay or investment bro?
Purely for investment.

I would have loved to keep it longest possible.

jeghui
post Mar 25 2013, 11:26 PM

2,934 posts

tak sia2 berasak2... lulz. i think it's good for investment.

must sabar a bit.
Chris Chew
post Mar 25 2013, 11:57 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Mar 25 2013, 10:15 PM)
A lot of people are selling rm640k now. smile.gif
Congratz boss!~

Good profit you had it, hahaha.

I am awaiting SP Setia 3 storey linked house by 3 rd qtr this year. Dunno what is the price. Hope it tempted me too.

TSAMINT
post Mar 26 2013, 08:46 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 25 2013, 11:57 PM)
Congratz boss!~

Good profit you had it, hahaha.

I am awaiting SP Setia 3 storey linked house by 3 rd qtr this year. Dunno what is the price. Hope it tempted me too.
Ok la but i wanna hold as long as possible until reach 100% capital appreciation.
TSAMINT
post Mar 26 2013, 08:48 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Mar 25 2013, 11:26 PM)
tak sia2 berasak2... lulz. i think it's good for investment.

must sabar a bit.
Huuhu. Geram aku pkns x kasi beli lebih dr satu per keluarga asas. Aku angkat satu, abg aku angkat satu
TSAMINT
post Apr 10 2013, 12:10 PM

7,446 posts

guys, just wondering. have you been getting calls to sell your units? i am getting by weekly basis. gezzzz.
Chris Chew
post Apr 10 2013, 12:35 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Apr 10 2013, 12:10 PM)
guys, just wondering. have you been getting calls to sell your units? i am getting by weekly basis. gezzzz.
Its good boss. It is a sign of demand indicator. Hehe.

Did the agents offer u how much?

tnang
post Apr 10 2013, 12:37 PM

2,828 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 10 2013, 12:35 PM)

I also wonder how much? btw, agent offer my Ayu Prima 600k.

missed the boat for impian......even wake up at 3am
TSAMINT
post Apr 10 2013, 12:38 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 10 2013, 12:35 PM)

Yeah maybe la. but so annoying. Due to my unit facing setia city mall, he quoted me rm700k. i said i am not interested to sell coz i wanna make it fence and guarded first.
Ken118
post May 1 2013, 02:46 PM

23 posts

Hi, anyone want to sell ayu impian? I am looking an unit for my own usage wink.gif prefer intermediate..
Can pm me..
I am Genuine prospect buyer.... wink.gif

TSAMINT
post May 1 2013, 03:22 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Ken118 @ May 1 2013, 02:46 PM)
Hi, anyone want to sell ayu impian? I am looking an unit for my own usage wink.gif prefer intermediate..
Can pm me..
I am Genuine prospect buyer.... wink.gif
Mudah.my got a lot bro. But beware. Agents advertised rm630-670k but when u call, say finished but got 1 at rm700k and above.
Dzirhans
post May 1 2013, 06:36 PM

113 posts

VP - in progress..
TSAMINT
post May 1 2013, 06:50 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Dzirhans @ May 1 2013, 06:36 PM)

VP - in progress..
Nice smile.gif
dunhillmenthol
post May 1 2013, 07:00 PM

144 posts

wah...quite generous length between the gate and the road...this property seems like a steal to me..
TSAMINT
post May 1 2013, 07:19 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(dunhillmenthol @ May 1 2013, 07:00 PM)
wah...quite generous length between the gate and the road...this property seems like a steal to me..
Yes bro. Best buy!
keane04
post May 8 2013, 06:44 PM

1,057 posts

Anyone know the vp date ?
TSAMINT
post May 8 2013, 07:01 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ May 8 2013, 06:44 PM)
Anyone know the vp date ?
Somebody told me waiting for syabas to settle
TSAMINT
post May 9 2013, 08:06 AM

7,446 posts

If owners of ayu impian rent out to foreigners like other ayus, i have a feeling it is not gonna be easy to make it F&G.

This post has been edited by AMINT: May 9 2013, 08:06 AM
vikyhu
post May 10 2013, 09:22 AM

Hi ayu impian owners....

our CF is gonna come out soon

This post has been edited by vikyhu: May 13 2013, 03:20 PM
keane04
post May 10 2013, 01:14 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 8 2013, 07:01 PM)
Somebody told me waiting for syabas to settle
waiting for syabas can be months and months........
TSAMINT
post May 10 2013, 01:45 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ May 10 2013, 01:14 PM)
Ya lor. Looks like we tanam jagung first sad.gif
Dzirhans
post May 10 2013, 02:02 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ May 10 2013, 01:14 PM)
Yes. Ayu Klasik/Lestari have to wait almost one year upon completion, due to Syabas issue.

..But Ayu Prima was quite fast.

keane04
post May 10 2013, 05:08 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 10 2013, 01:45 PM)
Ya lor. Looks like we tanam jagung first sad.gif
without water how to tanam? haha....

ayu prima almost same time vp with the previous ayus. hope ayu impian will b quick...
TSAMINT
post May 11 2013, 01:19 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ May 10 2013, 05:08 PM)
without water how to tanam? haha....

ayu prima almost same time vp with the previous ayus. hope ayu impian will b quick...
hahaha
megna
post May 13 2013, 02:31 PM

Hi Mr Ken 118. I have an unit to sell. Kindly mail me ur contact number to my mail id
asi_2828@yahoo.com

vikyhu
post May 13 2013, 03:18 PM

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jan 8 2013, 10:52 AM)

Can we set up RA?
Hi... Im one of the owner of ayu impian...
Its great if we can form a RA

thumbup.gif
TSAMINT
post May 13 2013, 03:21 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(vikyhu @ May 13 2013, 03:18 PM)
Hi... Im one of the owner of ayu impian...
Its great if we can form a RA

thumbup.gif
when can meet? u be president can?smile.gif
vikyhu
post May 13 2013, 03:23 PM

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 13 2013, 03:21 PM)
when can meet? u be president can?smile.gif
Sure we can meet up..
When are u free?
nod.gif

This post has been edited by vikyhu: May 13 2013, 03:31 PM
TSAMINT
post May 13 2013, 03:53 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(vikyhu @ May 13 2013, 03:23 PM)
Sure we can meet up..
When are u free?
nod.gif
I dont work in malaysia but we can meet when i am back. Anybody else wanna join? Ayu impian owners, come come
jeghui
post May 13 2013, 05:00 PM

2,934 posts

got women ah?
TSAMINT
post May 13 2013, 06:15 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ May 13 2013, 05:00 PM)
got women ah?
Isteri orang ade la bro. Kalau single women lebih suka high rise
jeghui
post May 13 2013, 10:36 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 13 2013, 06:15 PM)
Isteri orang ade la bro. Kalau single women lebih suka high rise
ic. lulz
keane04
post May 14 2013, 01:20 AM

1,057 posts

Not sure will share RA with other Ayus or not.

Depends on how to do the perimeter fencing i guess.
TSAMINT
post May 14 2013, 03:41 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ May 14 2013, 01:20 AM)
Not sure will share RA with other Ayus or not.

Depends on how to do the perimeter fencing i guess.
From the way alam nusantara is being built = yes. However, we could also split into 2 sides. Once VP we better talk to other RAs. However, it seems like other Ayus are not really active
keane04
post Jun 17 2013, 12:20 AM

1,057 posts

called pkns few days ago. they say waiting for CF. Most probably after Raya.... but she never say how many days/weeks/months/years after raya la... haha

and the garden to the west is done.... not too bad but looks like it will be shared by all the nearby ayus.

This post has been edited by keane04: Jun 17 2013, 12:20 AM
TSAMINT
post Jun 17 2013, 12:28 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Jun 17 2013, 12:20 AM)
called pkns few days ago. they say waiting for CF. Most probably after Raya.... but she never say how many days/weeks/months/years after raya la... haha

and the garden to the west is done.... not too bad but looks like it will be shared by all the nearby ayus.
Yup. The playground done already and got pak guard there. Near my house.
thava79
post Jun 21 2013, 11:38 AM

Dear owners,

I own a unit here aswell,i guess we should all group up and keep bugging PKNS to solve the Syabas issue... I've been calling almost everyweek and it really seems likePKNS is not making any effort to resolve this for the buyers....It's the same answer all the time... Super frustrating la.....During my last visit there all electrical and fittings has been completed...Really hope PKNS will work on this!!!
TSAMINT
post Jun 21 2013, 11:46 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(thava79 @ Jun 21 2013, 11:38 AM)
Dear owners,

I own a unit here aswell,i guess we should all group up and keep bugging PKNS to solve the Syabas issue... I've been calling almost everyweek and it really seems likePKNS is not making any effort to resolve this for the buyers....It's the same answer all the time... Super frustrating la.....During my last visit there all electrical and fittings has been completed...Really hope PKNS will work on this!!!
On syabas issue left right?
Selectt
post Jun 21 2013, 12:00 PM

wattttt!!
1,708 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 8 2012, 09:20 PM)
count me in.
TSAMINT
post Jun 21 2013, 12:02 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Selectt @ Jun 21 2013, 12:00 PM)
count me in.
rclxms.gif
TSAMINT
post Jul 21 2013, 10:57 PM

7,446 posts

Guys, what the heck is happening now la? It seems like pkns wants people to forget that they bought ayu impian or what? Huhu
TSAMINT
post Jul 26 2013, 11:47 AM

7,446 posts

guys, can you all pm me your real name and phone numbers... i want to propose to pkns on fence and guarded. lets help to do have it together.
vikyhu
post Aug 22 2013, 12:27 PM

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jul 26 2013, 11:47 AM)
guys, can you all pm me your real name and phone numbers... i want to propose to pkns on fence and guarded. lets help to do have it together.
SURE... I Pm dy... anything just call... i will try to give my hand tooo... lets help out together
TSAMINT
post Aug 22 2013, 04:34 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(vikyhu @ Aug 22 2013, 12:27 PM)
SURE... I Pm dy... anything just call... i will try to give my hand tooo... lets help out together
thanks bro. do u know what is the status now? keep quiet only. installment sudah mahal coz disbursement but house not yet handover. wtf
thava79
post Aug 23 2013, 10:10 AM

Hi Guys,

80% payment has already been released to developer,as of last Friday PKNS still doesn't know when the would grant the CF.

Name : Thavarajah
Mobile : 0173000405

DO update me when owners are planning to meet. It will be good if we could all write in a petition to preasure PKNS.

BR/Thava
TSAMINT
post Aug 23 2013, 10:21 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(thava79 @ Aug 23 2013, 10:10 AM)
Hi Guys,

80% payment has already been released to developer,as of last Friday PKNS still doesn't know when the would grant the CF.

Name : Thavarajah
Mobile : 0173000405

DO update me when owners are planning to meet. It will be good if we could all write in a petition to preasure PKNS.

BR/Thava
OMG. Wtf is up with pkns. Ok i put you in. I wanna meet but I am not in Malaysia. cry.gif Why dont you guys meet first. anybody else wanna come in?

Chris Chew
post Aug 23 2013, 10:29 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jul 26 2013, 11:47 AM)
Wow, AMINT Boss, soon you can become our Klang Valley Newly Completed Housing's Fenced & Guarded Association President dy.

Very good effort in order to make as many F&G or G&G as possible.
TSAMINT
post Aug 23 2013, 10:34 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 23 2013, 10:29 AM)
Wow, AMINT Boss, soon you can become our Klang Valley Newly Completed Housing's Fenced & Guarded Association President dy.

Very good effort in order to make as many F&G or G&G as possible.
LOL. It is all part of the game bro. tongue.gif rclxms.gif
Chris Chew
post Aug 23 2013, 10:46 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 23 2013, 10:34 AM)
LOL. It is all part of the game bro.  tongue.gif  rclxms.gif
Ya, it's part of the game which is not easy, if any phase of new landed houses had more than 30% > owners like you, the RA would be in excellent position. Somemore, you're in oversea.

+1 Bro!~

TSAMINT
post Aug 23 2013, 11:11 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 23 2013, 10:46 AM)
Ya, it's part of the game which is not easy, if any phase of new landed houses had more than 30% > owners like you, the RA would be in excellent position. Somemore, you're in oversea.

+1 Bro!~
tongue.gif rclxms.gif
vikyhu
post Aug 23 2013, 02:04 PM

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 23 2013, 10:21 AM)
OMG. Wtf is up with pkns. Ok i put you in. I wanna meet but I am not in Malaysia.  cry.gif  Why dont you guys meet first. anybody else wanna come in?
Sure... lets fix a date and meet up
thava79
post Sep 27 2013, 03:44 PM

Hi there future residents,

Any time and date set for our meet up?

Best Regards,
Thava
wil-i-am
post Sep 28 2013, 09:47 PM

10,001 posts

Pass by today
Saw all units redy
Did developer deliver VP?
keane04
post Sep 28 2013, 10:50 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Sep 28 2013, 09:47 PM)
Pass by today
Saw all units redy
Not yet. Still waiting

vikyhu
post Sep 30 2013, 09:51 AM

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Sep 28 2013, 09:47 PM)
Pass by today
Saw all units redy
U guys can try to call the PKNS bahagian bangunan : 03-55222840

PIC for PKNS-ALAM NUSANTARA projects :

En. Shazril ext.283
Cik Hanis ext.470

I've called many times, most of the time they are not in, cuti la... bla bla bla but managed to talk to Cik Hanis once, said will check and call back but never turn up mad.gif

This post has been edited by vikyhu: Sep 30 2013, 09:52 AM
vikyhu
post Sep 30 2013, 09:55 AM

QUOTE(thava79 @ Sep 27 2013, 03:44 PM)
Hi there future residents,

Any time and date set for our meet up?

Best Regards,
Thava
Please call me in when the date fixed for meet up:

Viky
014-9137137
keane04
post Oct 10 2013, 06:14 PM

1,057 posts

Anyone called pkns to ask for updates?
Libin
post Oct 16 2013, 03:20 PM

QUOTE(keane04 @ Oct 10 2013, 06:14 PM)
Anyone called pkns to ask for updates?
hi there, i am one of the new owner. got the contact from my agent to connect with offcie in charge for Ayu Impian. Tel: 55192211 Ext:243, Puan Faridah Hanom. contacted her 2 weeks ago, apprarently CF still pending for Syabas approval.
devil_ezz
post Oct 17 2013, 09:48 AM

QUOTE(Libin @ Oct 16 2013, 03:20 PM)
hi there, i am one of the new owner. got the contact from my agent to connect with offcie in charge for Ayu Impian. Tel: 55192211 Ext:243, Puan Faridah Hanom. contacted her 2 weeks ago, apprarently CF still pending for Syabas approval.
wow.. mad.gif mad.gif why it takes so long.... vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif so the pending is from Syabas side or PKNS side??
Chris Chew
post Oct 17 2013, 09:55 AM

10,387 posts

If not mistaken, Alam Nusantara got new launch. Linked houses 24 x 75. Quite nice.

Katsumoto
post Oct 17 2013, 11:37 AM

2,794 posts

Is it launched already?
devil_ezz
post Oct 18 2013, 11:37 AM

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Oct 17 2013, 09:55 AM)
If not mistaken, Alam Nusantara got new launch. Linked houses 24 x 75. Quite nice.
How much cool2.gif is the price? cool2.gif
rAzOr_BlAdE
post Oct 20 2013, 04:31 PM

17 posts

The link house is not launched yet...should priced around 800k according to SA.
wil-i-am
post Oct 20 2013, 05:57 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(rAzOr_BlAdE @ Oct 20 2013, 04:31 PM)
The link house is not launched yet...should priced around 800k according to SA.
Did SA mention when they will launch?
TSAMINT
post Oct 20 2013, 08:56 PM

7,446 posts

Where is the new link? Next to casa sutra?
keane04
post Oct 21 2013, 05:04 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(devil_ezz @ Oct 17 2013, 09:48 AM)
wow..  mad.gif  mad.gif  why  it takes so long....  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  so the pending is from Syabas side or PKNS side??
Pkns called a while ago asking for contact information. And I took the chance to ask for the vp date. pkns said right now they are applying for syabas and tnb meters. Tentatively year-end or early next year can vp
rAzOr_BlAdE
post Oct 21 2013, 06:21 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Oct 20 2013, 05:57 PM)
Did SA mention when they will launch?
Most probably early next year
wil-i-am
post Oct 21 2013, 06:25 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(rAzOr_BlAdE @ Oct 21 2013, 06:21 PM)
Most probably early next year
Can utilize $ to shop for other projects
Libin
post Dec 5 2013, 09:32 AM

hi guys, called up last week. CF apparently is READY!!! but VP most likely to be in Jan..still go some procedure lah..

Officer in charge for Ayu Impian. Tel: 55192211 Ext:243, Puan Faridah Hanom
teck1984
post Dec 6 2013, 11:50 PM

31 posts

May I know who is the after sale service from the developer?
as I know even after defect liabity period for setia alam is end, if tehre is any structural issue like soil settlement, they still willing to come and repair, how about PKNS in handling case like this?
any prob to the house from PKNS so far?
kyenli
post Dec 21 2013, 03:07 PM

166 posts

Keys are ready to be collected!
TSAMINT
post Dec 21 2013, 06:05 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(kyenli @ Dec 21 2013, 03:07 PM)
Keys are ready to be collected!
Really? I didnt get any letter.
kyenli
post Dec 21 2013, 10:50 PM

166 posts

Yup. Received letter from PKNS two days ago. They said collect surat kunci from PKNS during their normal working day. And call another number before key collection.

This post has been edited by kyenli: Dec 21 2013, 10:51 PM
TSAMINT
post Dec 22 2013, 09:42 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(kyenli @ Dec 21 2013, 10:50 PM)
Yup. Received letter from PKNS two days ago. They said collect surat kunci from PKNS during their normal working day. And call another number before key collection.
Bro can post the numbers here? I havent got my letter. Other people have. sad.gif
keane04
post Dec 23 2013, 12:30 AM

1,057 posts

Call to pkns office to ask Pn. Faridah 03-55192211
keane04
post Dec 23 2013, 12:31 AM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 22 2013, 09:42 AM)
Bro can post the numbers here? I havent got my letter. Other people have. sad.gif
The number to collect key is the technician or site supervisor. Better call to pkns office to ask firsg
zephyrus9999
post Dec 27 2013, 01:18 PM

649 posts

Is it a good buy still? ~680-700k
keane04
post Dec 27 2013, 04:32 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(zephyrus9999 @ Dec 27 2013, 01:18 PM)
Is it a good buy still? ~680-700k
i think it's good. but i do not think one can get this price still after the rpgt increased to 30%. sure owner want to recoup some of the "losses"

developer sold at 565k and u can get it at 680k. i think it's good considering the overhead cost (mot, legal fees, interest) is about 30k. so, the real cost to the owner (non gomen staff, non bumi) is at 600k

of course gomen staff get good discount on ayu project. but well, if you neither gomen staff nor bumi, this not applicable to you anyway.

just my 2 cts.

This post has been edited by keane04: Dec 27 2013, 04:33 PM
zephyrus9999
post Jan 1 2014, 04:12 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Dec 27 2013, 04:32 PM)
i think it's good. but i do not think one can get this price still after the rpgt increased to 30%. sure owner want to recoup some of the "losses"

developer sold at 565k and u can get it at 680k. i think it's good considering the overhead cost (mot, legal fees, interest) is about 30k. so, the real cost to the owner (non gomen staff, non bumi) is at 600k

of course gomen staff get good discount on ayu project. but well, if you neither gomen staff nor bumi, this not applicable to you anyway.
just my 2 cts.
im seriously considering to get 1 now. Cheapest I can find is 675 on street F facing south. Not interested at street E as they face old units. The rest on the bottom rows are exp especially the last row facing main road. I have holding power >5 years at least, and I believe with the future vacant land in alam nusantara being develop it probably can appreciate more. Not mentioned the township of SP Setia is still growing.

Effectively I am rather immune to RPGT as I can hold it as long as possible. And GST this april i believe will spike the prices alittle before it stagnate.

No offence to others, regarding the surau that is under construction right now, how big would it be? Agents may bullshit saying its surau, wondering if it ends up a masjid instead.
TSAMINT
post Jan 1 2014, 05:11 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(zephyrus9999 @ Jan 1 2014, 04:12 PM)
im seriously considering to get 1 now. Cheapest I can find is 675 on street F facing south. Not interested at street E as they face old units. The rest on the bottom rows are exp especially the last row facing main road. I have holding power >5 years at least, and I believe with the future vacant land in alam nusantara being develop it probably can appreciate more. Not mentioned the township of SP Setia is still growing.

Effectively I am rather immune to RPGT as I can hold it as long as possible. And GST this april i believe will spike the prices alittle before it stagnate.

No offence to others, regarding the surau that is under construction right now, how big would it be? Agents may bullshit saying its surau, wondering if it ends up a masjid instead.
Yeah. I was no.20+++ during the mayhem to buy last time. I wondered why people in front of me didnt buy the 1st row facing mainroad. Lol. I told myself at that moment that those units there will be the most expensive out of ayu impian units. Anyway, i took my keys already. Go ask ur grill guy to come. He will get headache.

This post has been edited by AMINT: Jan 1 2014, 05:11 PM
kyenli
post Jan 1 2014, 05:16 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jan 1 2014, 05:11 PM)
Yeah. I was no.20+++ during the mayhem to buy last time. I wondered why people in front of me didnt buy the 1st row facing mainroad. Lol. I told myself at that moment that those units there will be the most expensive out of ayu impian units. Anyway, i took my keys already. Go ask ur grill guy to come. He will get headache.
Why headache? Anyway my reason is that I don't want to face the longkong.
keane04
post Jan 1 2014, 06:24 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jan 1 2014, 05:11 PM)
Dun scare me bro.. What is the problem tat cause headache? Mine is endlot somemore...
keane04
post Jan 1 2014, 06:28 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(kyenli @ Jan 1 2014, 05:16 PM)
Why headache? Anyway my reason is that I don't want to face the longkong.
Ya, facing longkang is the only prob it seems but not too close la.. As long as the dirt waters flow, it should b fine..
SaProp
post Jan 1 2014, 06:42 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(zephyrus9999 @ Jan 1 2014, 03:12 PM)

Can consider ayu prima or lestari, more value for money and bigger build up
TSAMINT
post Jan 1 2014, 07:24 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Jan 1 2014, 06:24 PM)
Dun scare me bro.. What is the problem tat cause headache? Mine is endlot somemore...
U call first. I duwan to spoil the fun. Not big issue. Dont worry. It is just how pkns designed things and the material they used that affect our grill installation.

This post has been edited by AMINT: Jan 1 2014, 07:26 PM
TSAMINT
post Jan 1 2014, 07:25 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Jan 1 2014, 06:28 PM)
Ya, facing longkang is the only prob it seems but not too close la.. As long as the dirt waters flow, it should b fine..
Longkang imho so far down. And as u said water is not static. In return, u will get better view, less air restriction, closer to the small playground and a bit higher appreciation. Not much. Just slightly

This post has been edited by AMINT: Jan 1 2014, 07:28 PM
zephyrus9999
post Jan 1 2014, 11:35 PM

649 posts

maybe at first people thought facing longkang and mainroad very close(noisy), so fended off from getting them. But now yes, the longkang is bottom down (not visible from the units) and the mainroad is considerably farther away. average bout 690-700. The one facing old units are like 650-665 :-/
TSAMINT
post Jan 1 2014, 11:37 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(zephyrus9999 @ Jan 1 2014, 11:35 PM)
maybe at first people thought facing longkang and mainroad very close(noisy), so fended off from getting them. But now yes, the longkang is bottom down (not visible from the units) and the mainroad is considerably farther away. average bout 690-700. The one facing old units are like 650-665 :-/
Yeah. That is correct. Maybe they didnt visit the place before buying. I usually check land elevation as part of my requirement. Anyway, check the sunsuria commercials. Cun woh. Pleasant to the eyes.
goldchris
post Jan 2 2014, 12:16 AM

76 posts

wah very nice wo, but good security bo lolx nowadays stay at landed house not really tat safe, bangolow at jalan perkasa near bukit jalil every month got robbing case one wo
keane04
post Jan 2 2014, 01:43 AM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jan 1 2014, 07:24 PM)
U call first. I duwan to spoil the fun. Not big issue. Dont worry. It is just how pkns designed things and the material they used that affect our grill installation.
Noted. But best if u can share wif us ur findings.. Thanks
keane04
post Jan 2 2014, 01:44 AM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(zephyrus9999 @ Jan 1 2014, 11:35 PM)
An agent sms me offer 690k for my first row end lot. He must be high... Haha..
zephyrus9999
post Jan 2 2014, 02:54 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Jan 2 2014, 01:44 AM)
An agent sms me offer 690k for my first row end lot. He must be high... Haha..
Haha..

Anyway bro, you have any idea on the guardhouse?

I feel that the entrance doesnt look "finished" enough. I enquired the agent and he mentioned its completed. I was hoping for a more well designed entry to the houses.
keane04
post Jan 3 2014, 09:03 AM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(zephyrus9999 @ Jan 2 2014, 02:54 PM)
Haha..

Anyway bro, you have any idea on the guardhouse?

I feel that the entrance doesnt look "finished" enough. I enquired the agent and he mentioned its completed. I was hoping for a more well designed entry to the houses.
No idea as i have not attended any of the committee meeting yet. You can post your question here i suppose.

https://www.facebook.com/alamnusantara.setiaalam

Fantastican
post Feb 5 2014, 09:47 PM

Hi, I'm an owner of a unit in Ayu Impian. I'm intend to sell my unit and if any of you are interested, please PM me.

Ayu Impian
post Feb 12 2014, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(Fantastican @ Feb 5 2014, 09:47 PM)
Hi, I'm an owner of a unit in Ayu Impian. I'm intend to sell my unit and if any of you are interested, please PM me.

What is your contact no.?
TSAMINT
post Feb 13 2014, 07:52 AM

7,446 posts

Subsales of ayu impian has been going fast. But imho if u can hold, hold it. A lot more coming in terms of development near setia city mall area.
keane04
post Feb 26 2014, 12:43 AM

1,057 posts

Any owner done defects?
TSAMINT
post Feb 26 2014, 05:40 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Feb 26 2014, 12:43 AM)
Any owner done defects?
Haha. I wanna do but no time.
kyenli
post Feb 26 2014, 05:50 PM

166 posts

Just only submitted defect form today. And went to MBSA to change name for cukai taksiran.
kelchai
post Feb 26 2014, 07:32 PM

854 posts

Any plan do to a proper guard house?
kyenli
post Feb 26 2014, 09:12 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(kelchai @ Feb 26 2014, 07:32 PM)
Any plan do to a proper guard house?
They already have a guard house. Rm90/month.
kelchai
post Feb 26 2014, 11:08 PM

854 posts

RM90 is a bit on the higher side based on the current setup, or may be just me.
TSAMINT
post Feb 26 2014, 11:45 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(kelchai @ Feb 26 2014, 11:08 PM)
RM90 is a bit on the higher side based on the current setup, or may be just me.
I am with u on this.
kelchai
post Feb 27 2014, 10:03 AM

854 posts

How do u know? u can peek inside? It would be great if have Jogging Track.
keane04
post Feb 27 2014, 01:11 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Feb 26 2014, 11:45 PM)
I am with u on this.
It will only go down if got more residents start paying.. They are many free loaders out there yo.. And got some residents simply dun need security service..
keane04
post Feb 27 2014, 01:12 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Feb 26 2014, 05:40 PM)
Haha. I wanna do but no time.
I want but too lazy.. Haha
kelchai
post Feb 27 2014, 04:18 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Feb 27 2014, 01:11 PM)
It will only go down if got more residents start paying.. They are many free loaders out there yo.. And got some residents simply dun need security service..
Are we sharing the security fee with Ayu puri, qaseh, and klassik?
kyenli
post Feb 27 2014, 04:57 PM

166 posts

Please refer to this page for more details.
https://www.facebook.com/#!/alamnusanta...tiaalam?fref=ts

Yes, they are trying to bring down the monthly fees.
But as keane04 has mentioned, too many free loaders who are not paying. If all residents were to pay, the monthly fees could be brought down to even RM40/month.
kelchai
post Feb 27 2014, 05:02 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(kyenli @ Feb 27 2014, 04:57 PM)
Please refer to this page for more details.
https://www.facebook.com/#!/alamnusanta...tiaalam?fref=ts

Yes, they are trying to bring down the monthly fees.
But as keane04 has mentioned, too many free loaders who are not paying. If all residents were to pay, the monthly fees could be brought down to even RM40/month.
Oh they haven't approve my request.
keane04
post Feb 27 2014, 05:36 PM

1,057 posts

heard from the security guards placed at ayu impian by pkns. once the they handed over the remaining of the units, they will pull those guards out. and as per last week, there are just less than 50 units to go. once the security guards hired by pkns gone, we are very much need the guard service arranged by ANTARA. so, i advise owners of ayu impian to start contributing. if you think security is a waste of money, well, everyone has his/her rights since this is not obligatory.
kelchai
post Feb 27 2014, 05:40 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Feb 27 2014, 05:36 PM)
heard from the security guards placed at ayu impian by pkns. once the they handed over the remaining of the units, they will pull those guards out. and as per last week, there are just less than 50 units to go. once the security guards hired by pkns gone, we are very much need the guard service arranged by ANTARA. so, i advise owners of ayu impian to start contributing. if you think security is a waste of money, well, everyone has his/her rights since this is not obligatory.
I thought resident already started paying RM90 per month? why still by PKNS?
kyenli
post Feb 27 2014, 05:52 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(kelchai @ Feb 27 2014, 05:40 PM)
I thought resident already started paying RM90 per month? why still by PKNS?
Ayu Impian's residents have yet to start paying for RM90.
Since some of house owners have yet to take the keys from PKNS, it is still under PKNS's responsible to take care of the houses...that's why PKNS will stop their security service once all owners collect their keys.
keane04
post Feb 27 2014, 10:44 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(rambo8 @ Feb 27 2014, 07:15 PM)
especially those renting out their houses wont pay
Some will. Some tenants already paying..

If tenants choose not to pay, can try ask owners.

This post has been edited by keane04: Feb 27 2014, 10:45 PM
kelchai
post Mar 2 2014, 03:44 PM

854 posts

Any reliable contractor to recommend? And anyone know what is the brand of the alarm system?

This post has been edited by kelchai: Mar 2 2014, 04:50 PM
TSAMINT
post Mar 3 2014, 05:20 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(ibnunarsim @ Mar 3 2014, 04:29 PM)
Good news. Pkns is going to transform the kawasan lapang into a landscaped park + jogging track + recreation area with 3 badminton/takraw court & 1 basket ball court + playground for children. Expected completion date is end of May 2014.
Huh? Which one? The one near the commercial area?
TSAMINT
post Mar 3 2014, 05:53 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(ibnunarsim @ Mar 3 2014, 05:43 PM)
Not that one.. The area between ayu klasik & ayu prima..
oic. nice. rclxms.gif
kyenli
post Mar 10 2014, 03:10 PM

166 posts

Anyone submitted their defect list?
kelchai
post Mar 11 2014, 08:19 PM

854 posts

Any one with defect on all the power switch (button sink in) and bedroom timber flooring?
vikyhu
post Mar 28 2014, 09:31 AM

Hi...
Im planning to sell my ayu impian unit @ 690k nego
Jalan 27F, Facing south
anyone interested, can call me 014 9137137
cowiex
post Jun 9 2014, 08:22 AM

Now they are selling rm720k ...anybody still can get rm 690k ?
StevenL
post Jun 10 2014, 01:46 PM

732 posts

I ain't paying that 90 p/mth for that rubbish security, perhaps rm30 is more than suffice...anyway cashing out on mine asking for RM750k, will hold till i get the price
Prophunter
post Jun 10 2014, 07:02 PM

489 posts

QUOTE(ibnunarsim @ Mar 3 2014, 04:29 PM)
Good news. Pkns is going to transform the kawasan lapang into a landscaped park + jogging track + recreation area with 3 badminton/takraw court & 1 basket ball court + playground for children. Expected completion date is end of May 2014.
Any updates on this one?
bookmark5482
post Jun 10 2014, 07:09 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Prophunter @ Jun 10 2014, 07:02 PM)
Any updates on this one?
On schedule. Progressing well.
Prophunter
post Jun 11 2014, 10:12 AM

489 posts

QUOTE(bookmark5482 @ Jun 10 2014, 07:09 PM)
On schedule. Progressing well.
Thanks for the update!
repsol
post Jun 15 2014, 10:40 AM

24 posts

i bought the subsale unit.. i would like to submit defect list, can somebody share where is the pkns office to submit the list? phone number as well.. many thanks

repsol
post Jun 15 2014, 10:43 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(kyenli @ Feb 26 2014, 05:50 PM)
Just only submitted defect form today. And went to MBSA to change name for cukai taksiran.
can share where is the office to submit the list? i bought the subsale unit

Beatpro
post Jul 4 2014, 11:38 AM

Hi. Anyone selling Ayu Prima or Ayu Impian? Please pm me. Thank you.

Sphenix
post Jul 15 2014, 09:00 AM

Hired........
3,705 posts

Just viewed one of the unit on Sunday, am impressed with the design. However I'm a bit worried on pkns management as it's not under sp setia, is like a whole piece of land under sp setia and pkns is just like an outcast? Or am I worried too much? Advice needed.. is it a good buy for 710k?
HighwayCruiser
post Jul 15 2014, 09:19 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(vikyhu @ Mar 28 2014, 09:31 AM)
Hi...
Im planning to sell my ayu impian unit @ 690k nego
Jalan 27F, Facing south
anyone interested, can call me 014 9137137
are you the owner?..what's the lot size and built-up area?
HighwayCruiser
post Jul 15 2014, 09:20 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(repsol @ Jun 15 2014, 10:40 AM)
i bought the subsale unit.. i would like to submit defect list, can somebody share where is the pkns office to submit the list? phone number as well.. many thanks
mind to share how much you bought?..lot size and built-up area?

This post has been edited by HighwayCruiser: Jul 15 2014, 09:21 AM
TSAMINT
post Jul 15 2014, 09:38 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Sphenix @ Jul 15 2014, 09:00 AM)
Just viewed one of the unit on Sunday, am impressed with the design. However I'm a bit worried on pkns management as it's not under sp setia, is like a whole piece of land under sp setia and pkns is just like an outcast? Or am I worried too much? Advice needed.. is it a good buy for 710k?
why bother about that bro? it is not like u r missing out on anything even if pkns is an outcast there. hehe. rm710k is a good buy imho. can just walk to the mall. somemore the playground outside the mall is quite nice. can play bubble there with ur kids. if possible, go for the row directly facing the land cum mall. quite breezy in the morning. those houses on that row command the highest price as compared to other units on other rows.

This post has been edited by AMINT: Jul 15 2014, 09:40 AM
Sphenix
post Jul 15 2014, 07:21 PM

Hired........
3,705 posts

Thanks for the advice.. what about the gated issue? Is it gonna be implemented?
madchin
post Mar 10 2015, 11:44 AM

26 posts

I am looking for a unit here, any owners wanna let go?
ldcshaur88
post Apr 19 2015, 08:41 PM

I am looking for a unit at ayu impina too, pls pm me if any of you wanna let go. Thanks!
kenrac87
post Apr 19 2015, 08:52 PM

63 posts

Housing Loan
Hi, I'm Kenneth outsource banker.
Individual & property agent is welcome to contact me on checking value, housing loan & refinance.
Please do not hesitate to contact me
uzis
post Jun 11 2015, 12:43 AM

Testing...
uzis
post Jun 11 2015, 12:46 AM

Im planing to sell my unit at 950K

PRICE INCLUDE FOLLOWING ITEMS:

1. Solar water heater system

2. ADT alarm system

3. ADT CCTV system

4. 4 LAN network system Unifi ready

5. Airconds SHARP Brand:

1.5hp Inverter aircond (1unit)

2.0 hp inverter aircond (1unit)

1.0 hp inverter (3units)

6. Complete modern kitchen set comes with oven,microwave,stove, hood and dishwasher

7. Complete LED house lighting

8. Security door front and back

9. All rooms with KDK ceiling fan

10. Family hall ground n second floor with fan

11. Modern design living hall lighting

12. Master bedroom toilet comes with 5 x 6 feet mirror custom made

13. Autogate system

14. GROHE water mixer in all toilet

15. GRUNDFOS water pump

16. Waterco filter system

17. EUBIQ System

***ALL ITEMS ARE LESS THAN 1 YEAR USAGE AND I'M THE OWNER OF THE UNIT***