Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTS] Apple iPhone 5 - Singapore Batches, 16GB Pricing has been released. SG Batch Apple iPhone

Curiga
post Sep 24 2012, 05:34 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(zxsh1299 @ Sep 24 2012, 05:32 PM)
no is 10k!i l made full payment.is it possible report to police?
Alamak bro, u also termasuk 'jerat' ka? rclxub.gif
Curiga
post Sep 24 2012, 05:56 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(zxsh1299 @ Sep 24 2012, 05:48 PM)
who can help me!im a student from china,live here for 4yrs,i like malaysian,this is my first time be cheated,i tot in hete no one cheat u,becoz everyone reliable,who can offer me a job whatever how hard is it,at least i can live here to continue my study,i cant let my parents know this,so sad,maybe this is life
bro make a police report if this guy does not contact u back..
Curiga
post Sep 24 2012, 06:07 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(zxsh1299 @ Sep 24 2012, 06:00 PM)
his phone is swich off! his behaviour really hurt me,very deeply,in China i will never do this thing,becoz always have liar,
but in here,im in lyn 3yrs,always using this way,no one cheat me,but this time....
I know how you feel bro.. and I know you are a good seller because we have done more than 3 deal for Apple App..
How about try to gather all the buyer and make a police report?

P/s ; they are many type of people in this world. some are good, some are bad.
we might honest in making money, but some people just want to take advantage from our situation.

This post has been edited by Curiga: Sep 24 2012, 06:09 PM

0.0226sec    0.56    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:40 PM