English Clubs Chelsea FC, BPL - Swansea 1 - 1 Chelsea

epsonstylux
post Sep 13 2012, 01:52 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

lamps must play cause terry is not. he's the vice captain

i think this is the right moment to try iva-luiz or iva-cahill combo with cesar on the right.

i hope to see moses play. and also please start sturridge
epsonstylux
post Sep 19 2012, 01:59 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

you all mumbling about torres when the real culprit is mikel and lampard.

all those backpasses and sideway passes is making the fullbacks left nothing but to give long ball ahead of them.

i dont f***ing think mikel will be dropped. i really hate his way of playing. pardon for the rude language, but he ought to be dropped.

oh and, make some experiment of the team please instead of playing terry,mikel,lampard,torres for all the games.

This post has been edited by epsonstylux: Sep 19 2012, 02:02 PM
epsonstylux
post Sep 19 2012, 09:32 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(alifhilmi @ Sep 19 2012, 04:04 PM)
from my point of view..oscar is like Modric type of player where he act as a connection between defenders and attacker to create an attacking chance..i watched oscar plays during olympics..he controlled the midfield, he's everywhere on the pitch..i would really like to see oscar n rami in double pivot..and hazard,marin and mata on the upfront...huhu..juz my 2 cents..
i also like you. but dream on bro.

mikel will never be dropped
epsonstylux
post Sep 19 2012, 10:43 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

with mikel, we can see a lot of backpasses.

mikel and lampard, MORE backpasses and slow build up to attack.

epsonstylux
post Sep 20 2012, 10:42 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

See, my points there? I told u guys even before the game we need to get rid of mikel.
Drop him for 3-4 games to see if we perform better or not

I hope la IF they can actually hear our thoughts
Haiz
epsonstylux
post Sep 20 2012, 04:23 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Sep 20 2012, 04:16 PM)
LOL wth  rclxub.gif TERRY try to block the shot but it go thru his leg, is his fault, he try to play offside trap, is his fault but at least both of it he show effort to defend. But MIKEL gave the ball away and then farking standing there  mad.gif  and then continue did not press the guy infront of him that play the assist  vmad.gif Player makes mistake we know, but he totally show no effort. If there is award i will vote him as the laziest player on the pitch, i have never seen a DM that "walk" so much on the pitch  laugh.gif
I agree wif ya. I can accept he misplaced the pass, but the minute he kicked the ball, he's just farking standing still over there and watch. The opponent pass the ball back, then pass to the one that assist quagriella he still standing at the very same spot.

You cannot call that mistake!!
epsonstylux
post Sep 21 2012, 03:55 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(alifhilmi @ Sep 21 2012, 03:12 PM)
i think the best DM pos shud be David Luiz..he knows how to defend and to attack..he's passing also not bad compare to Mikel..if we want to play a 433..i would like Luiz to be in Makelele pos and another 2 CM shud be Lampard and Oscar..3 upfront shud be Hazard,Mata and Torres..wut wud u guys think?..juz my opinion..huhu
im with u on this bro.

btw, watching makelele's video makes me shiver. tirelessly run here and there to close in.
we really need a good DM.

lets say if we're in the january market. who would you pick? first 11 type of player, and to give competition to mikel
epsonstylux
post Sep 22 2012, 12:25 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

alonso and fellaini.

both sounds great. but i dont know their style of playing. are they defensive enough?
epsonstylux
post Sep 22 2012, 11:32 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

Hehe oscar got more
Shots in than torres
epsonstylux
post Sep 23 2012, 12:38 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Sep 22 2012, 11:58 PM)
just curious, what ur issue with everyone here syazwan? is it wronf for us fans to gv opinions on our team? @_@. enlight me please.
yeah. thats why. since he involved in war of words with rhicebowl i noticed he got more agressive in his posts. or perhaps we're all noobs that needs to be corrected? tongue.gif no offence just kidding!

by the way, i like how RDM gambled his tactical today. he did just that what I wanted! no more mikel, lamps combo. when lamps coming in, i thought oscar or mata will be subbed but mikel! holy kenoly, that is very brave of him.

not that I don't want lamps play, i dont want MIKEL! but lamps cameo appearance every now and then is more suitable for him.

i like the way we play today just that, defensively we could do better, and torres MUST do better. oscar got more tries than him.
and from the look of our team, i can really see that our team hasn't bonded yet.

sometimes when hazard/mata/oscar is on the ball, you can see clearly the players hesitated or look confused whether to run for a through ball or not. i believe over time, we will have mutual understanding of the players gameplay and will smoothen our attacking play. rclxms.gif

im really happy!

epsonstylux
post Sep 23 2012, 01:08 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

i say keep going on with this kind of team for couple of matches and see how it goes.

if sturridge is fit, i would like to see him leading our attack. with moses starting on the right then change with hazard.

but whoa, moses punya run and body strength is awesome yo
epsonstylux
post Sep 24 2012, 05:27 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Sep 24 2012, 05:13 PM)
i was wondering.. wat penalty did Suarez and Evra case?
Suarez called evra a negro * or black something like that
epsonstylux
post Sep 24 2012, 05:34 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Sep 24 2012, 05:30 PM)
so that was legal?
Lol suarez suspended 8 games liao
epsonstylux
post Sep 26 2012, 08:24 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

Wow, is this a coincidence? We scored 6 and mikel is not playing rolleyes.gif
epsonstylux
post Sep 30 2012, 12:30 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(SlomoX @ Sep 30 2012, 11:28 AM)
We are trying to move away from drogba style of play buying ba doesnt make this any good. At least that is my opinion
is demba ba drogba-type of player?

i thought he is not that bulky and fast? he has the reminiscence of Thierry Henry in my opinion. did u guys see his goal? superb volley. he has scored so many beautiful goals

epsonstylux
post Sep 30 2012, 03:09 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(HumbleCMY @ Sep 30 2012, 02:00 PM)
If we buy Ba, won't he have same problem as Sturridge?  Some more next season we getting back Lukaku.

We can just hope Torres stays fit the whole season. Worse come to worse, can play Moses there.
Didnt sturridge want to leave? If he really do, I would like Ba instead of falcao.

But actually what position does ba play? Is it central forward?
epsonstylux
post Sep 30 2012, 06:34 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Sep 30 2012, 04:36 PM)
ba? seriously? hand in a goal...

Go learn from klose, admit the hand goal and cancel it... smile.gif
When you play football, you will do whatever for your team. Or do you prefer your team lose as long as they play fair and honest?

epsonstylux
post Sep 30 2012, 11:47 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Sep 30 2012, 06:51 PM)
Yes, i prefer fair and honest rather than cheat, lose with dignity rather than win like a coward.

that is why i against Chelsea recent diving's act.

this is not only in football my friend, it show your character.
smile.gif in that case our club is dishonest then.

We did have few offside goals being given to us. And some of that goals do bring us to the next level in a competition.

Im not saying we should dive or cheat. But lets say if you scored with your hand, the ref gave it, if I were the player, I would just accept the decision. Thats it

Haha ok move on

epsonstylux
post Oct 1 2012, 01:32 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Oct 1 2012, 12:59 AM)
why moses short alwayslondeh one? hahah. everytime also can see his undies.
Hahahahahahaha it helps him run faster!
epsonstylux
post Oct 8 2012, 01:22 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

i think mikel did well in last match. he runs forward, and his passing was a lot better.

what i don't like about him is he didn't press, and sometimes he is slow to respond.

romeu seems like he likes to go forward.

but torres..although he scored, his ball control sucks, and his confidence is nowhere compare to when he was at liverpool. twice one on one with keeper but cannot score.
maybe he is becoming more like rooney. his striker 'instinct' went down the drain while his quality as a midfield is getting more matured.

0.0421sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:10 PM