post Sep 10 2012, 05:10 PM

Validating
39 posts

Kancil better
galaxynotes2
post Sep 10 2012, 05:19 PM

Validating
39 posts

QUOTE(kingdomdemon @ Sep 10 2012, 05:13 PM)
but i cannot get that price for a kancil right?
or a second hand kancil also cost around that?
i actually feel it is a good car but after i contact the seller,i feel weird.
he start with rm8000, then redue to rm7500.After than continue reduce to rm6500,rm6200.
and now,he open the price for me at rm5000 only.
i really scare of this and scare to get a lousy car ohmy.gif
Around 7k to 8k can get a kancil but this price sure cannot
I can sure this car petrol sure high because old car and 1.5 sure no power at all mad.gif
galaxynotes2
post Sep 10 2012, 05:28 PM

Validating
39 posts

QUOTE(kingdomdemon @ Sep 10 2012, 05:22 PM)
yea also =)
actually in LYN,someone is selling kancil with turbo engine for rm7000  tongue.gif
i think that one is still better than this one. At least the fuel consumption is lower
Haha but get a car better than motor raining also take kena hujan doh.gif
galaxynotes2
post Sep 10 2012, 05:32 PM

Validating
39 posts

QUOTE(uncle_ben @ Sep 10 2012, 05:30 PM)
not recommended to get a accent that is so old.
Furthermore.. what bafoon loses their AC unit?
The deal sounds fishy.

You would be better off getting a old skool proton saga manual to run around with.
Cheaper to maintain by comparison with the accent.
Agree what u say rclxms.gif
galaxynotes2
post Sep 10 2012, 05:42 PM

Validating
39 posts

QUOTE(kingdomdemon @ Sep 10 2012, 05:33 PM)
he say the aircond kena curi when he goes to work.
now the company bancrupt ald so he no money to repair the car.
now even have to sell the car off to get money
Buy car no aircond really funny how come sell car this spoil that spoil rclxub.gif
galaxynotes2
post Sep 10 2012, 05:48 PM

Validating
39 posts

If curi aircond better that guy curi whole car already

0.0169sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:51 PM