[wtask]2nd hand car, professional and car user pls help

WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 10 2012, 05:22 PM

PeACe~~
21,961 posts

QUOTE(kingdomdemon @ Sep 10 2012, 05:09 PM)
hello everyone,i am a student and looking for a second hand car recently.
I need ur advise for this car. icon_question.gif
Hyundai Accent 1.5(A) made in 1997 with mileage 100k.
The price is around rm5000 for me which i need to pay for the buyer.
Other than this,After i buy the car,i still hv to fixed the air-cond as the owner claims the air-cond is stolen.
Since it is a 1500cc car, will it consume a lot of petrol? or u guys advise me to get myself a kancil rather than this kind of car? blush.gif
I only have budget around rm4000-rm5000
Hope anyone can comment on this and hope i can get advise for buying myself the first car
Better get motor..

RM5000 is too low sure have alot problem later
WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 10 2012, 05:25 PM

PeACe~~
21,961 posts

QUOTE(kingdomdemon @ Sep 10 2012, 05:24 PM)
motor dangerous larh. Nanti lepas langgar kantoi tongue.gif
car lepas kena langgar lagi kantoi

0.0140sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:57 PM