Investment Maxim Residences @ Cheras KL

JV88
post Dec 25 2012, 09:16 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(kennethwwc @ Dec 25 2012, 08:10 PM)
guys, for those who have booked, take a look on this

http://www.tenggarateguh.com/current-chera...ntre-point.html

Cheers!
This mix commercial development shud be next to the condo is it? So is it confirm the proposed bridge from the commercial hub to Plaza Phoenix will allow access to Maxim Residences?
JV88
post Dec 11 2013, 02:48 PM

84 posts

The lawyer informed me I need to go there to sign again the SPA, as the developer just got the new title for the project. I thought the day we signed the SPA at the developer office its already confirmed. vmad.gif
Anybody face the same issue?
JV88
post Dec 11 2013, 05:52 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(matrixation @ Dec 11 2013, 05:45 PM)
Ya, apparently all the titles they initially submitted cannot be used liao, coz now all under 1 master title. but for my case, they just going to add in a new page and will get me to sign that page - no need resign entire SPA.
Ic....how come yours very fast can collect the SPA already? When did u signed that extra page bro? The lawyer office in Wisma Selangor Dredging? They said will call me to sign the new SPA once get the title from developer...but no confirmed date yet... rclxub.gif

p/s: Just afraid they will use this issue to extend the SPA date in order to avoid to pay LAD in future...possible?

This post has been edited by JV88: Dec 12 2013, 09:33 AM
JV88
post Dec 13 2013, 09:43 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(matrixation @ Dec 13 2013, 09:02 AM)
I'm 1 of the early bird buyers, maybe that's why? or it could be because I kept calling the lawyer firm and enquire on my status too biggrin.gif erm, not sure where the lawyer firm is, I've always dealt with them or the developer in the developer office.

Have not signed the extra page yet bro - developer say still sorting out, so you can say I have an incomplete set of stamped SPA right now.

this developer abit ambitious imo, launch 2 projects at same time with the same # of resources, sure everything kelam kabut..  rclxub.gif
Ic....I'm one of the early bird also, but maybe didn't push them hard enough smile.gif

Agreed with u on the ambitious part. Their Sentul project also seem to be moving slow. Most of their staff also seem to be shared with Platinum Victory staff as they share the same boss.

Actually I don't mind for the Cheras project to move slow, at least can buy some time for the Cheras Sentral mall, the shop office nearby & the LRT project to be in place first. But have to make sure our SPA documentation & loan agreement kawtim first la. Then only sit diam2 observe the development. icon_rolleyes.gif
JV88
post Dec 16 2013, 08:58 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Dec 16 2013, 04:37 PM)
Just FYI: Cheras Sentral mall opens business already....Not all shops are occupied.
Yup....seem like a rushing job by Mayland...maybe they are pushing for a Christmas indeed...interior is quite ok though....maybe once the TGV open can pull more crowd in (finger crossed).
JV88
post Feb 9 2014, 10:11 AM

84 posts

Hi, any owner of this project already receive their stamped SPA & loan agreement? My documents seem like so slow. The lawyer mentioned its with the developer and in the process. I just afraid it will drag the documentation process longer as their project in Sentul asking for second 10% payment already.
JV88
post Feb 9 2014, 04:47 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(Asgaard @ Feb 9 2014, 04:11 PM)
My customer signed S&P more than 8 months till now loan cant execute. Not sure why. I call the developer lawyer but got scolded say why i need rush them.. sweat.gif

On another note, HLB have stopped all end financing for this project
Any problems that make HLB stop the end financing? Do enlighten us pls... sweat.gif
JV88
post Feb 9 2014, 08:20 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(Asgaard @ Feb 9 2014, 06:12 PM)
Quota full only, dont worry.

But seriously, all the loans are do for this project take forever to execute  shakehead.gif
If the developer take longer than expected to stamp it, can bank cancel our loan then? Afraid this might happened even on my side already signed both the SPA & loan agreement. Checked wt the lawyer they said all documentation are in developer's hand now.
JV88
post Feb 21 2014, 09:51 AM

84 posts

So anybody got any updates from the developer about the amalgamation of their title that cause our SPA & loan agreement stamping to be delayed? I'm feeling insecure as no proper documents in hand yet.

0.0227sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:04 AM