Osu! Tatake! Ouedan!, soundtrack listing?

TScarsonoel
post Feb 12 2006, 11:51 AM, updated 20y ago

Sol.
703 posts

I notice most here can read kanji/hiragana/katagana...

So I'm asking for yer' help for the song listings that are used in Ouedan!.

My fave's the one where the dude came down from ehaven to start his motorcycle! :LOLness:!

thumbup.gif

thx-in-advance yeah.

Zerol
post Feb 12 2006, 12:40 PM

379 posts

Dude, there are plenty of info you can get on the net just search for it. Here's the known track listing I found:

(Left track name, right known artist name).

Loop & Loop - Asian Kung-fu Generation
Atsuki kodo no hate - B'z
Melody - 175R
Koi no Dance Site - Morning Musume
Guts da ze!! - Ulfuls
Linda Linda - The Blue Hearts
Thrill - Tomoyasu Hotei
One Night Carnival - Kishidan
Kokoro Odoru - nobodyknows+
Neraiuchi - Linda Yamamoto
Over The Distance - Hitomi Yaida
Shanghai Honey - Orange Range
Taisetsuna mono - Road of Major
Taiyou ga Moeteiru - The Yellow Monkey
Ready Steady Go - L'Arc-en-Ciel

Hope that helps, cheers.

amy test
post Feb 12 2006, 12:52 PM

378 posts

go to gamefaqs..
they even have the lyrics and translations..

This post has been edited by amy test: Feb 12 2006, 12:52 PM
nbee
post Feb 12 2006, 01:22 PM

178 posts

the songs r soo nice~~~
ahbonk
post Feb 12 2006, 02:44 PM

57 posts

My goodness, The Yellow Monkey
anyone remember The Yellow Monkey game for ps1?
what a classic

ahbonk
http://www.ahbonk.net
http://www.if.net.my
TScarsonoel
post Feb 12 2006, 03:27 PM

Sol.
703 posts

QUOTE(Zerol @ Feb 12 2006, 12:40 PM)
Dude, there are plenty of info you can get on the net just search for it. Here's the known track listing I found:

(Left track name, right known artist name).

Loop & Loop - Asian Kung-fu Generation
  Atsuki kodo no hate  - B'z
  Melody - 175R
  Koi no Dance Site - Morning Musume
  Guts da ze!! - Ulfuls
  Linda Linda - The Blue Hearts
  Thrill - Tomoyasu Hotei
  One Night Carnival  - Kishidan
  Kokoro Odoru - nobodyknows+
  Neraiuchi - Linda Yamamoto
  Over The Distance - Hitomi Yaida
  Shanghai Honey - Orange Range
  Taisetsuna mono - Road of Major
  Taiyou ga Moeteiru - The Yellow Monkey
  Ready Steady Go - L'Arc-en-Ciel

Hope that helps, cheers.
Thanks so much, I went seaching for it in GOOGLE using the keywords "Ouedan! OST/Soundtrack" but it didn't show much results... Sorry for bugging you thru' searching for me aye? notworthy.gif

QUOTE(amy test @ Feb 12 2006, 12:52 PM)
go to gamefaqs..
they even have the lyrics and translations..
thx mate, will check it soon. tongue.gif

QUOTE(nbee @ Feb 12 2006, 01:22 PM)
the songs r soo nice~~~
It is, indeed. thumbup.gif

Thx again! thumbup.gif
elhh82
post Feb 12 2006, 03:31 PM

737 posts

I found a torrent with all the songs too, if you want you can pm me your email address. wink.gif It's not the OST, just a compilation of all the songs from the original singers.

BTW, has anyone finished the game?
TScarsonoel
post Feb 12 2006, 03:40 PM

Sol.
703 posts

QUOTE(elhh82 @ Feb 12 2006, 03:31 PM)
I found a torrent with all the songs too, if you want you can pm me your email address. wink.gif It's not the OST, just a compilation of all the songs from the original singers.

BTW, has anyone finished the game?
UGPM, my elder brother finished the entire game for me last night while plugging the Altec 2.0 speakers blasting away... sweat.gif

I was busy doing assignments! laugh.gif
elhh82
post Feb 12 2006, 03:46 PM

737 posts

entire game meaning all 3 modes? (not counting the easy one of coz)

i'm kinda stuck at the very last stage.. damn hard to play.. hehe.

This post has been edited by elhh82: Feb 12 2006, 03:48 PM
TScarsonoel
post Feb 12 2006, 06:04 PM

Sol.
703 posts

woah, 3 modes ? ! o.0!!

OMG, that means Im nowhere near finish. tongue.gif
nbee
post Feb 12 2006, 06:16 PM

178 posts

need 2 finish normal 1st then the third mode come out?

elhh82
post Feb 12 2006, 06:58 PM

737 posts

u start with easy and normal..

after u finish normal.. then got hard mode.. then after hard.. u got the "insane" mode.

I'm left with the last song in the insane mode, which i'm quite stuck tongue.gif

Easy - The middle guy is a bald kid
Normal - The character in the Cover is the team leader
Hard - You get an older guy as the team leader
Insane - 3 girl cheerleaders. tongue.gif

Mudmaniac
post Feb 12 2006, 08:09 PM

Creepy Uncle Liar
1,154 posts

Bald kid is the rookie,
Cover Dude is team leader,
Old Dude is group leader.
Cheerleaders.... well, im not that far either.
prazole
post Feb 12 2006, 08:59 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

QUOTE(elhh82 @ Feb 12 2006, 06:58 PM)
u start with easy and normal..

after u finish normal.. then got hard mode.. then after hard.. u got the "insane" mode.

I'm left with the last song in the insane mode, which i'm quite stuck tongue.gif

Easy - The middle guy is a bald kid
Normal - The character in the Cover is the team leader
Hard - You get an older guy as the team leader
Insane - 3 girl cheerleaders. tongue.gif
salute!!! notworthy.gif
Lord_Ashe
post Feb 12 2006, 09:09 PM

Old Treasure Hunter Sidekick
1,495 posts

Damn. Just unlocked Hard mode - and it's a b****, but damn addictive.

I took the liberty of getting the songs months before I actually bought the game to get the rythm. Something tells me I'll be listening to em some more.

Anyway, can I get a torrent of all the songs too? tongue.gif
amy test
post Feb 12 2006, 09:36 PM

378 posts

somehow.. i found the hard mode is kinda easier than normal..

maybe i'm getting used to the songs..
plus in hard mode most of the circles are in time with the lyrics..

or maybe it's just me.. smile.gif
TScarsonoel
post Feb 12 2006, 09:59 PM

Sol.
703 posts

I have a long way to go... oh... oh... my screen protector are all scratched up with patterns already.!!

Calling Djinn on stand-by!! biggrin.gif
marauderz
post Feb 13 2006, 12:04 AM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

hehehe.. hard mode is easier eh??? heheheheh.. wait till you see the Cheerleaders!! wink.gif
amy test
post Feb 13 2006, 06:50 AM

378 posts

well.. i'm already on rsg insane mode.. smile.gif
TScarsonoel
post Feb 13 2006, 05:11 PM

Sol.
703 posts

wow, I noticed that Ouedan's remixes for some songs are better than their original. tongue.gif
Lord_Ashe
post Feb 13 2006, 05:13 PM

1,495 posts

QUOTE(carsonoel @ Feb 13 2006, 05:11 PM)
wow, I noticed that Ouedan's remixes for some songs are better than their original. tongue.gif
LoL uhhuh!

BTW, you selling your copy of Ouendan? I can't bring myself to - it's just too priceless, and a good way to demo the DS thumbup.gif
TScarsonoel
post Feb 13 2006, 05:21 PM

Sol.
703 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Feb 13 2006, 05:13 PM)
LoL uhhuh!

BTW, you selling your copy of Ouendan? I can't bring myself to - it's just too priceless, and a good way to demo the DS  thumbup.gif
oh? blush.gif

Look carefully, I'm placing a sig-ad for ppl to sell TO me. tongue.gif
elhh82
post Feb 13 2006, 05:22 PM

737 posts

yea, i do like the Ouendan remixes for some songs better than the ori.
Lord_Ashe
post Feb 13 2006, 05:41 PM

1,495 posts

QUOTE(carsonoel @ Feb 13 2006, 05:21 PM)
oh?  blush.gif

Aiyo! Sorry sorry! Too much internets today scrambled my eyes!
amy test
post Feb 13 2006, 07:13 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(carsonoel @ Feb 13 2006, 05:21 PM)
oh?  blush.gif

well.. good luck..
once upon a time..
i placed an ad too (or maybe two, or three, or four)..

ended up buying new one myself..

p/s: whoever sold a used copy of ouendan.. that person is either not interested in ds anymore.. got s perfect rank countless times.. or is crazy.. tongue.gif
elhh82
post Feb 14 2006, 12:41 AM

737 posts

u guys shud watch this
http://myweb.hinet.net/home5/yujinfa2003/ouen_last.wmv

the very last level of ouendan
TScarsonoel
post Feb 14 2006, 03:02 AM

Sol.
703 posts

QUOTE(amy test @ Feb 13 2006, 07:13 PM)
well.. good luck..
once upon a time..
i placed an ad too (or maybe two, or three, or four)..

ended up buying new one myself..

p/s: whoever sold a used copy of ouendan.. that person is either not interested in ds anymore.. got s perfect rank countless times.. or is crazy..  tongue.gif
Haha, you never know, trying my luck.
And the last I heard it cost a total of RM200 for a new one? izzit true? blink.gif

QUOTE(elhh82 @ Feb 14 2006, 12:41 AM)
u guys shud watch this
http://myweb.hinet.net/home5/yujinfa2003/ouen_last.wmv

the very last level of ouendan
oh... sweat.gif
ahbonk
post Feb 16 2006, 01:30 AM

57 posts

WOOHOO!!! I just finished ouendan, normal mode, that is biggrin.gif
off to hard mode...

ahbonk
marauderz
post Feb 16 2006, 04:26 PM

3,390 posts

aaaaa.... Ouedan it's just priceless isn't it??
Lord_Ashe
post Feb 16 2006, 04:33 PM

1,495 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Feb 16 2006, 04:26 PM)
aaaaa.... Ouedan it's just priceless isn't it??
Too priceless for words, man. I even did an image search on google - came out with some school Ouendan squads.

Now if I can only beat Hard mode...need..to..unlock...girl...cheerleaders...
evoHahn
post Feb 16 2006, 05:13 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Feb 16 2006, 04:33 PM)

Now if I can only beat Hard mode...need..to..unlock...girl...cheerleaders...
keep on playing man... if you feel like giving up, just shout :

OOOOOOOUUUUUEEEEENNNNNNDDDDAAAAAAANNNN!

tongue.gif
sihumchai
post Feb 16 2006, 06:00 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

LOL, that's true.

Cheersquad from Japan will burst out of your closet.
ahbonk
post Feb 16 2006, 08:42 PM

57 posts

wow i just finished the hard mode :D
the credits are rolling now...

i agree with someone on the board saying that the normal mode is harder than hard mode... in hard mode, as long as u know the song, hit the screen like as if u're singing along with the song

eee can't wait for the cheerleaders

ahbonk
ahbonk
post Feb 16 2006, 08:45 PM

57 posts

waaaaaaa!!! the circle damn fast fly in, man!
but it's nice to see girls other than those macho men biggrin.gif

ahbonk
evoHahn
post Feb 17 2006, 08:27 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

my current fav song...

LINDA LINDA... LINDA LINDAAAAAA.... whistling.gif
Lord_Ashe
post Feb 17 2006, 08:41 AM

1,495 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Feb 17 2006, 08:27 AM)
my current fav song...

LINDA LINDA... LINDA LINDAAAAAA....  whistling.gif
Hehehe...mine is still Kokoro Odoru.

Everytime I hear it I think of that uncle potter...
ahbonk
post Feb 18 2006, 12:56 AM

57 posts

well I kinda like Over The Distance
sorta reminds me of the soothing song in Gitaroo Man, a song where you rest your tired soul and play the song for fun

I'm now stuck at the 2nd last stage of super hard now... the police vs robots one... oh man really damn hard @_@

ahbonk
Mudmaniac
post Feb 18 2006, 01:01 AM

Creepy Uncle Liar
1,154 posts

o_O

you playing the cheerleaders now?
ahbonk
post Feb 18 2006, 02:37 AM

57 posts

Yupyup... using the cheerleaders now

ahh so frustrating...
the song... must.... pass.... song...
want... to... hear... ready... steady...goo...

ahbonk
elhh82
post Feb 18 2006, 02:48 AM

737 posts

took me about 5 days to get to super hard.. but now i'm at my 5th day in the last stage of super hard.. and i'm stuck.. tongue.gif

i can't even get past the 2nd section.
ahbonk
post Feb 18 2006, 03:43 AM

57 posts

haha almost same here... i took 5 days as well...
i'm sure you are a regular music gamer huh elhh82?

hehehe... anyway with some miracle...
i have finally finished the entire cheerleaders phase
*wipes sweat off hands*

weird though... it says there to be continued (tsuzuku) but nothing new wan? how come ah? do i have to finish "TANAKA HAJIME!" as well?

ahbonk
Mudmaniac
post Feb 18 2006, 08:53 AM

Creepy Uncle Liar
1,154 posts

what manner of undead sorcery are you using? i have been stuck at RSG Doumeki Kai for months now!
ahbonk
post Feb 18 2006, 02:29 PM

57 posts

haha don't worry lah dude
i'm an ez2dj, pop'n music, drummania, guitar freaks and o2jam player for many years already lah

it's all just a matter of experience biggrin.gif

ahbonk
amy test
post Feb 18 2006, 04:30 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(Mudmaniac @ Feb 18 2006, 08:53 AM)
what manner of undead sorcery are you using? i have been stuck at RSG Doumeki Kai for months now!
you should remember how to hum the song, where the circles are placed and pass the spinners.. then you should be ok..

and the insane mode is exactly like hard mode except that it's reversed.. if you flip your ds.. the circles' placement should be the same.. except it's smaller..
Mudmaniac
post Feb 19 2006, 01:53 AM

Creepy Uncle Liar
1,154 posts

QUOTE(ahbonk @ Feb 18 2006, 02:29 PM)
haha don't worry lah dude
i'm an ez2dj, pop'n music, drummania, guitar freaks and o2jam player for many years already lah

it's all just a matter of experience biggrin.gif
ahbonk
thats a lotta rhythm games. you must play them even in your dreams.

ok ppl ill take your advice and try to finish off hard mode sometime.
bohluichai
post Feb 19 2006, 03:51 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(ahbonk @ Feb 18 2006, 02:29 PM)
Eh? ahbonk? Is the person in all this videos actually you?

http://www.ahbonk.net/levelup/movie/bonk_popn1.zip
http://www.ahbonk.net/levelup/movie/bonk_popn2.zip
http://www.ahbonk.net/levelup/movie/bonk_popn3.zip

It must be right? Your blog has the same domain as the links.
You know DJ NSX right? He was the one who took the above videos. He told me about you. He said you are crazy when you're playing drummania and ez2dj.

That explains why you can finish super hard so fast shocking.gif
cowboy_bebop
post Feb 19 2006, 07:32 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(bohluichai @ Feb 19 2006, 03:51 AM)

You know DJ NSX right? He was the one who took the above videos. He told me about you. He said you are crazy when you're playing drummania and ez2dj.

That explains why you can finish super hard so fast  shocking.gif
BONK

space invader shirt ....................................................................... PRICEY
spending for arcade games............................................................ PRICEY
asking fren to record on mobile...................................................... PRICEY

emotion on face and liquid-like movement of limbs and body ........... PRICELESS

just jokin bonk!! laugh.gif
scripted
post Feb 19 2006, 09:57 AM

608 posts

Hey is that guy in white at the first video named darren aka cicak ? o.O
Mudmaniac
post Feb 19 2006, 11:43 AM

Creepy Uncle Liar
1,154 posts

QUOTE(cowboy_bebop @ Feb 19 2006, 07:32 AM)
BONK

space invader shirt ....................................................................... PRICEY
spending for arcade games............................................................ PRICEY
asking fren to record on mobile...................................................... PRICEY

emotion on face and liquid-like movement of limbs and body ........... PRICELESS

There are some things money cant buy. For everything else, theres GITAROO MAN.
Lord_Ashe
post Feb 19 2006, 03:12 PM

1,495 posts

QUOTE(ahbonk @ Feb 18 2006, 03:43 AM)
haha almost same here... i took 5 days as well...
i'm sure you are a regular music gamer huh elhh82?

hehehe... anyway with some miracle...
i have finally finished the entire cheerleaders phase
*wipes sweat off hands*

weird though... it says there to be continued (tsuzuku) but nothing new wan? how come ah? do i have to finish "TANAKA HAJIME!" as well?
ahbonk
That means there's gonna be a sequel wink.gif
elhh82
post Feb 19 2006, 03:17 PM

737 posts

i just finished ouendan! w00t.. thanks to some divine intervention... some spirit must have took control of my hands.. laugh.gif
ahbonk
post Feb 19 2006, 06:08 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(bohluichai @ Feb 19 2006, 03:51 AM)

That explains why you can finish super hard so fast  shocking.gif
blink.gif
oh... my... god...
you actually posted my videos on this forum...
eeeeekk!!! pai sehhhh

of coz i know DJ NSX, but the funny thing is i never told him abt my blog...
eh care to introduce yourself? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(cowboy_bebop @ Feb 19 2006, 07:32 AM)
BONK

ahhhhh this is why i dowan the videos to be public!
just shown to my friend!
blush.gif hazukashiiiiiiii~~~!

hey u called me bonk, not ahbonk!
that means you know me personally rite?
just an intuition... hehhe...
might you be a DJ as well? wink.gif

QUOTE(Mudmaniac @ Feb 19 2006, 11:43 AM)
There are some things money cant buy. For everything else, theres GITAROO MAN.

oh yes... that is one HARD game, man!
got stuck on that skeleton mexican song stage in expert mode for a few months! crazy, i tell u!

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Feb 19 2006, 03:12 PM)
That means there's gonna be a sequel

well actually i finished "TANAKA HAJIME!"... now got no more tsuzuku lah, but an extra picture only... so i suggest for those who plan to get this picture, make sure you finish "TANAKA HAJIME!" first before the cheerleaders, so that when you finish the super hard stage, you will be more satisfied with the result...

QUOTE(elhh82 @ Feb 19 2006, 03:17PM)
i just finished ouendan! w00t.. thanks to some divine intervention... some spirit must have took control of my hands..

congrats!!! thumbup.gif i'm sure your hands were the swift one, not ur spirit wink.gif
Mudmaniac
post Feb 19 2006, 06:26 PM

Creepy Uncle Liar
1,154 posts

bonk: never actually played that one but i heard it rocks very literally.
evoHahn
post Feb 20 2006, 10:13 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

get your Ouendan wallpaper here :

http://www.nintendo.co.jp/ds/aosj/wallpaper/index.html
Lord_Ashe
post Feb 20 2006, 10:29 AM

1,495 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Feb 20 2006, 10:13 AM)
I bow before your might in finding these!

notworthy.gif
ahbonk
post Feb 20 2006, 10:46 AM

57 posts

notworthy.gif
yes, bow to the great master....

btw, that rinda rinda song rite... i believe it was available in an old arcade music game that involves one flipper and a pedal... it was one of the hardest songs... does anyone know the name of that game?

ahbonk
Lord_Ashe
post Feb 20 2006, 10:59 AM

1,495 posts

QUOTE(ahbonk @ Feb 20 2006, 10:46 AM)
notworthy.gif
yes, bow to the great master....

btw, that rinda rinda song rite... i believe it was available in an old arcade music game that involves one flipper and a pedal... it was one of the hardest songs... does anyone know the name of that game?
ahbonk
Cool. I didn't know that! As for now, I'm trying One Night Carnival, Gutz Da Ze and the schoolteacher song (I forget the name) on Taiko no Tatsujin (check version 4 and 5 at your nearby arcades) wink.gif
marauderz
post Feb 20 2006, 11:20 AM

3,390 posts

Wow... and they have HI RES versions of the wallpapers.. NICE!!!

evoHahn
post Mar 2 2006, 09:58 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

OT a bit but related to Ouendan none the less tongue.gif

When i bought this game, i showed it to my wife and she loved it tongue.gif Then she had to go for a team building in Terengganu organised by the company she work for. They had to come up with a group chant and my wife proposed "Ossu ! Takatae ! Ouendan ! " as a group chant tongue.gif and by the end of the event, the word Ouendan was on everybody lips laugh.gif laugh.gif

gaming wise, i'm still stuck at rsg normal mode. yeah i know, i suck at rythm based games tongue.gif
rash_462
post Mar 2 2006, 04:19 PM

1,059 posts

Thanks evo for the link. thumbup.gif
TScarsonoel
post Mar 2 2006, 09:39 PM

Sol.
703 posts

I'm stuck with the broken cap dude.

And yes, I is noob is sucking. biggrin.gif
TScarsonoel
post Mar 6 2006, 07:46 AM

Sol.
703 posts

ah, finally unlocked the cheerleaders.

now time to take a nap. biggrin.gif
DjiNn
post Mar 6 2006, 09:18 AM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

play finish cheerleader liaw. laugh.gif now doing high score.. (don't know will unlcok what ) laugh.gif
marauderz
post Mar 6 2006, 09:43 AM

3,390 posts

Hi score doesn't seem to unlock everything... of course.. don't know if you get all S what will happen lar. tongue.gif
DjiNn
post Mar 6 2006, 11:08 AM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Mar 6 2006, 09:43 AM)
Hi score doesn't seem to unlock everything... of course.. don't know if you get all S what will happen lar. tongue.gif
so far I only got one S rank at cheerleader laugh.gif which is the "dead boyfren" songs laugh.gif
TScarsonoel
post Mar 6 2006, 05:33 PM

Sol.
703 posts

damn fast mates... omg...

plus I didnt sleep for 1 night... imagine the brain reflex trying to keep up while enduring the lack of sleep. biggrin.gif
bohluichai
post Mar 8 2006, 03:49 AM

18 posts

I borrowed the NDS from my friend and tried to play Osu!
Wahlao eh, super hard, man! But super fun! drool.gif

Eh ahbonk, teach lar. Aren't you supposed to be the God of Music games or something? DJ NSX say whatever music game also you can be the best. Spread your expertise a bit lar, don't be too selfish. cry.gif
Mr Ez
post Mar 8 2006, 01:43 PM

Super Cool
700 posts

QUOTE(bohluichai @ Mar 8 2006, 03:49 AM)
I borrowed the NDS from my friend and tried to play Osu!
Wahlao eh, super hard, man! But super fun!  drool.gif

Eh ahbonk, teach lar. Aren't you supposed to be the God of Music games or something? DJ NSX say whatever music game also you can be the best. Spread your expertise a bit lar, don't be too selfish.  cry.gif
ahbonk friend eh?
andy_lhc
post Mar 8 2006, 06:06 PM

542 posts

who's ahbonk? blink.gif ...

isn't there an easier way to beat this game? my touch screen proctectors have to be changed soon if i keep poking at it... cry.gif
marauderz
post Mar 8 2006, 09:14 PM

3,390 posts

Easier way to play the game? Heheheheh... you need to see my screen protector man!
Zerol
post Mar 8 2006, 10:46 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Mar 8 2006, 09:14 PM)
Easier way to play the game? Heheheheh... you need to see my screen protector man!
Yup, get those Hori Dual screen nds protectors. Should retail around RM30-45 but got mine for only 30 bucks. smile.gif

andy_lhc
post Mar 8 2006, 10:48 PM

542 posts

tat's wat i got ...i bought for rm40.....u mean i could actually get it for rm30? doh.gif
TScarsonoel
post Mar 9 2006, 11:41 AM

Sol.
703 posts

got mine for 45. doh.gif
elhh82
post Mar 9 2006, 01:03 PM

737 posts

get it from play asia.. they go for.. slightly less than 25 bucks.. free shipping too.
Zerol
post Mar 9 2006, 01:26 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Mar 8 2006, 10:48 PM)
tat's wat i got ...i bought for rm40.....u mean i could actually get it for rm30? doh.gif
Hehe, let's just say I'm a longtime customer of the shop owner. wink.gif

This post has been edited by Zerol: Mar 9 2006, 01:27 PM
TScarsonoel
post Mar 9 2006, 07:10 PM

Sol.
703 posts

wonder if anyone's doing a random item bulk from play-asia.com soon.

Which is not limited to just ordering only 1 fixed item. wink.gif

That'd be awesome.

Anyways, I'm currently stuck with the fat Cleopatra level... gah!
TScarsonoel
post Mar 11 2006, 01:43 AM

Sol.
703 posts

QUOTE(carsonoel @ Mar 9 2006, 07:10 PM)
wonder if anyone's doing a random item bulk from play-asia.com soon.

Which is not limited to just ordering only 1 fixed item. wink.gif

That'd be awesome.

Anyways, I'm currently stuck with the fat Cleopatra level... gah!
wooo, finally completed the whole cheerleading thingie.
got all B with 1 A. biggrin.gif

and my previous botak and ryu dude got C somemore. sweat.gif
elhh82
post Mar 11 2006, 09:02 AM

737 posts

working my way through getting all S in all the stages now.. hehe.. damn ouendan is addictive.. i'm getting all sorts of afflictions from my marathon sessions..

i get
ouendan elbow (pain in the stylus holding arm's elbow due to no movement for long periods)
ouendan ass (my chair sucks so my butt feels like crap after sitting for too long)
ouendan eyes (eyes go slightly blurry coz the screen is a bit too small, and have to focus for too long)
and much more.. laugh.gif
TScarsonoel
post Mar 11 2006, 12:46 PM

Sol.
703 posts

ah, the most annoying and funny thing that happened while Ouendan'ing was when my senior suddenly started to blast his mp3s real loud... My rhythm got off 150% and wham... in 1 second I screwed up. biggrin.gif
rash_462
post Mar 12 2006, 02:46 PM

1,059 posts

Yay, finally beat RSG on the cheerleader mode. biggrin.gif

0.0279sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:26 AM