In case you guys didn't notice, on GMG, after using -30%, it is only USD14. I am still considering it (despite spending over 250+ hours on FM2012)...
Sports Football Manager 2013
Dec 26 2012, 10:32 PM
545 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Where kiasu/kiasi lives |
In case you guys didn't notice, on GMG, after using -30%, it is only USD14. I am still considering it (despite spending over 250+ hours on FM2012)...
Dec 28 2012, 11:42 AM
QUOTE(cracksys @ Dec 28 2012, 11:37 AM) lol. Haha, I only managed 280+ hours with 2012. Will see if I can top it up with 2013.dafuq with the defensive stance. i'm just saying, my 580 hours is not on single game. i started a new game after patch. didn't say i'm right or wrong. --- So, I just started my first game (injury-stricken challenge) last night – found that it is really quite different than the previous FM2012, eh? I was looking for the conversation option with players/team, did they took that out? I do like the newspaper cutting design reporting though, haha, cool way to read news now. I also just realized that they now have an in-game store to buy add-ons (or cheats)? LoL – what’s next? Pay 0.50 to heal all injuries on your team? |
Dec 28 2012, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(cracksys @ Dec 28 2012, 11:50 AM) as far i know, the add-on is not for full-fledged game. Not sure bout it but will definitely not waste money to buy those add-ons. only for classic mode and challenge mode. iinm. correct me if i'm wrong. so, only for sissies. QUOTE(Eterman @ Dec 28 2012, 12:49 PM) the add-ons are additional features to be unlocked for FMC . If you try FMC, it really resembles old old versions of FM, strip off all the current bells and whistles' features, such as teamtalks, limited type of staffs......, those features can be bought through add-ons, but not sure whether all new FM features can be unlocked. The startup funds for a club is the funniest point of the whole in-game store – if you are really that desperate for funds, can’t you do the two players/managers thing anymore? Do you really have to pay SI for more funds in game? |
May 4 2014, 07:15 PM
-Removed, wrong FM thread lol.
This post has been edited by ik3da: May 4 2014, 07:15 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0452sec