Proton PrevĂ© V15, Slow & Steady, Come Join Us Already..

Grublin
post Nov 7 2012, 10:59 PM

hi guys, i need help here, owned a preve iafm+,
sometime i feel the car lazy sometime powerful... is dat normal? ==
and choking when slow(like keep braking but not smooth braking), is dat normal too?
Grublin
post Nov 8 2012, 10:22 PM

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Nov 8 2012, 08:16 AM)
Yesterday went to PJ Eon SC, PJ. Informed them the windows has been making the gruk gruk sound when up & down. Went into the office to speak with the SA, came out about 5 minutes, the mechanic then come claimed no longer got sound edy. Tested 5-8 times up & down in front of me & I was like, Whaaaaaat...? When the SA asked the mechanic what he did, he said he just rest it. Donno how though but the sound now gone.. Didn't know whether they have open the door panel or not. Huhu

shocking.gif After all these months still got SA that said it like that ar? Its not a free gift, the car came with it, lol... doh.gif
An Asian Made conti? hmm.gif
Dude, share with us is it Manual iAFM+, or Exec or Premium spec?

Heard like there's some inconsistent setting with ur car. It won't hurt to go and ask SC & drive around with them to show it.

=============================================================

On the other note, Good Morning & Happy Thursday guys! thumbup.gif  One more day before another weekend! rclxm9.gif

Happy wub.gif-ing for all Wub Division Members!
iafm+ cvt... i guess i have to check wif sc.. ==
Grublin
post Nov 10 2012, 03:09 PM

can i remap exec cvt? its like dun wan to go when running at 60kmh and noisy engine sound..

0.0641sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:44 AM