English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 20/10 | Man Utd v Stoke | 21:55 | ESPN
allenultra
Sep 16 2012, 06:23 PM
I do think Buttner is very aggressive in tackling/winning for ball, somehow it was a bit over IMO and always worry will he get another yellow card because of frequent high boot on ball challenging.
I believe most of you guys saw that too.
Anyway, its a good win by the B team, as +Newbie+ said.
allenultra
Sep 16 2012, 07:04 PM
 I don't really consider Welbeck, Hernandez, Scholes, Giggs, Buttner as the first choice for their position though. For Lindergaard (I hope I spell it correctly), his position has a lot to debate with. At least I dun see much dynamic from the players in the first half, it was a safe game none the less.
allenultra
Sep 23 2012, 09:20 PM
QUOTE(ayanami_tard @ Sep 23 2012, 09:16 PM) my patience running low for Nani. if the last 3 season ago berba was shyt,2 season ago roo was shyt,1 season ago evans was shyt,this season it's nani that is shyt.... bloody moronic attitude by shelvey towards SAF.he won't go far with that kind of attitude Seriously, the whole team especially midfield to forward played like shit in the first half. There was no proper layout to attack, they just shoot the ball to Kagawa and expect him to hold and pass around. Things don't work at all. I'm looking at someone who with better ball distribution to come up in the 2nd half.
allenultra
Sep 23 2012, 10:05 PM
10-men and a controversial penalty?
What a bad game by ManUTD...
allenultra
Sep 29 2012, 11:22 PM
To me, its more like Cleverly on the right and Nani on the left.
Rooney and RVP upfront.