QUOTE(mopster @ Oct 6 2012, 12:07 AM)
nope~~ havent change avatar.. means elephant gun still not loaded... 
wanted to add some KLCCP.. but no chance at all..
~telcos, finances, consumer staples only go up up up...
~while planters are kinda "resilient" to CPO price...
~O&G has been quiet for the whole 2012..
~construction, steels, airlines -> not my cup of tea
~autos nothing interesting..
~any other i missed out ?
how to buy
now i'm like this, stranded in an island, waiting for a safe boat before jumping in again..
no larr. i sold 2.60.. today 2.80 liao... cap repayment estimated to be 2.4xx if i remember correctly..
still dunno why the premium to cap repayment....
The estimated capital repayment is RM2.43 per share. The premium could be cash sitting in KASSETS after repayment of all liabilities. The company will be delisted eventually and all cash in the company will be repaid to all shareholders. Current share price of RM2.80 should be at some discount to the total cash repayment as investors do not know what is the exact amount and when exactly the cash will be repaid and the eventual delisting.wanted to add some KLCCP.. but no chance at all..
~telcos, finances, consumer staples only go up up up...
~while planters are kinda "resilient" to CPO price...
~O&G has been quiet for the whole 2012..
~construction, steels, airlines -> not my cup of tea
~autos nothing interesting..
~any other i missed out ?
how to buy
now i'm like this, stranded in an island, waiting for a safe boat before jumping in again..
no larr. i sold 2.60.. today 2.80 liao... cap repayment estimated to be 2.4xx if i remember correctly..
still dunno why the premium to cap repayment....
Oct 6 2012, 09:29 AM

0.0340sec