weileong
post Sep 9 2012, 09:05 AM

"The Idea Is To Die Young As Late As Possible"
1,720 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Sep 9 2012, 08:19 AM)
Is there anyone that uses casing here?

i like it raw and expose because it shows its slim design
but thinking of getting a casing to evade needless scratch at back cover
any reason i would prefer cases for my ip4,ipad,s3,gnote but not for ST27i tongue.gif

Go Naked icon_rolleyes.gif
weileong
post Sep 10 2012, 01:53 PM

1,720 posts

Ts , i found " Sony Xperia Go Official Thread [LT27i] v2, NXT 2012's IP67 with slim design"

our Unit should be ST27i or LT27i ?
weileong
post Sep 19 2012, 10:57 AM

1,720 posts

wanted to look for the case Nikkin for xperia go..found one of the seller very sensitive word which i mention "expensive" on courier charge and she reply me in PM "y not u find some other seller that price n quality case as mine?"

i Tot if no discount also i'll still buy from her...but after i saw her reply..i was like " doh.gif "
weileong
post Sep 19 2012, 03:08 PM

1,720 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Sep 19 2012, 02:29 PM)
sensitive? you want item price at low rate? u want postage at low rate? you want everything at low rate? can you do same thing when you say ppl is sensitive?

funny that today ppl acting like millionaire, but keep looking/searching up and down for best deal of just few dollar cheaper, at the end once seller cannot offer the price that you are hoping/request/expect, then put bad comment saying ppl is sensitive? 

lastly, how you feel if you got a cheap ass client acting like a millionaire, but so cheap ass looking for few dollar discount/cheaper, and you also cannot offer as he/she request, and same "millionaire crap talk" appear on ur sales thread, how you feel ar?

no offense to you, just my 2cent that make me feel at what you doing is so cheap, so brainless, so irritating!!
firstly, before you comment ppl brainless, pls rethink if yourself brainless sometime as well ? your 2 sen reply is even offense people when u mention people are brainless.

Irritating ? Well, nobody ask you read and give such comment,i just wondering where you from and suddently just jump in this thread and braking like some kind of mad dog..

Cheap or not cheap sales item is not an issue, but the attitude and polite way to answer, i just doubt even u in sales line ,are u mature enough to reply ? just jump in to make some "brainless" conclusion or just braking like Ass mad dog.lol tongue.gif rclxub.gif

Added on September 19, 2012, 3:10 pm
QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Sep 19 2012, 12:17 PM)
As a seller, the way she responded was not right but anyone will not be happy when people just shoot with expensive bla bla bla.

If price is not suitable, then look elsewhere rather than spoiling people's thread.

Well, just my 2 cents. I sell things and I understand how she might have felt (especially when you admit that you will still buy from her despite her courier charges - so I assume that the overall price is still cheap).
I agreed with what you said, that's why i'm not even mention seller name here.

This post has been edited by weileong: Sep 19 2012, 03:38 PM
weileong
post Sep 19 2012, 04:25 PM

1,720 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Sep 19 2012, 04:07 PM)
am i a mad dog or not, is not important, the most important is i point out what you are!! dont agree? i dont need you to agree on what i'm think of you, because you ady make what i think how you are...nothing can be change ady

again, so sorry that if i offense you
Lol, a simple judge can let you understand ppl characters ? well, unless you are God , else you remain what i mention. hahaha biggrin.gif
weileong
post Sep 19 2012, 11:40 PM

1,720 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Sep 19 2012, 05:11 PM)
so you want to argue on how ppl think how you are by telling me i a mad dog? save ur time ok, cos you ady waste time to put a statement make yourself what so ever i mention above

end of the story lar, ok
lol..finally you show what you're . This just a plain forum..i had plenty time to reply like you do. whistling.gif

End of story
weileong
post Sep 20 2012, 10:14 PM

1,720 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Sep 20 2012, 05:27 PM)
I do not care your views about this,
but direct insult is pretty much over the line bro,
How people buy their product is their method and preference not yours,
So if you don't mind,
don't waste your time here arguing?
i probably like that better
Bro, Leave him alone , this cheapskate loser keep braking like nothing. lol.. tongue.gif

Anyway bro..Did u use any casing to protect your Xperia go ?, mine a bit color tear off due to serious wear and tear now.. cry.gif
weileong
post Sep 21 2012, 10:59 AM

1,720 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Sep 20 2012, 10:29 PM)
for now?
nope,

i am consider alot of option but Armband come first,
the design is awesome  brows.gif
I saw before armband for ip3gs/4/4s but not sure if able to fit in to Xperia go, unless lyn seller had specify armband for Go

Added on September 21, 2012, 5:11 pmjust brought nikkin case for xperia go from this seller "ping325"

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2358911&hl=

This post has been edited by weileong: Sep 21 2012, 05:11 PM
weileong
post Sep 21 2012, 11:50 PM

1,720 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Sep 21 2012, 10:07 PM)
Hohoho,
let me give you a picture,

lovely isn't it? wub.gif
very nice thumbup.gif ...how much it cost?

This post has been edited by weileong: Sep 21 2012, 11:51 PM
weileong
post Sep 22 2012, 09:47 PM

1,720 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Sep 21 2012, 11:51 PM)
PM PM,
trade secret yo
scared the seller mad
kakakaka,
haven't reach me yet
okok..no problem..show more picture once u got the item on hand.. smile.gif
weileong
post Sep 23 2012, 09:21 PM

1,720 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Sep 22 2012, 11:01 PM)
==''

i think i might have to send mine to service center
the speaker for calls is having problem,i can't hear anything unless i change into headphone/earphone or loudspeaker
Mine one also having minor problem on speaker(not loud) after i wash my phone,But It resume back when phone is dry. Weird doh.gif
weileong
post Sep 23 2012, 10:22 PM

1,720 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Sep 23 2012, 09:49 PM)
alright ==
i sent to the shop
it seem to be a software problem
then hardware
which make me relief abit

3 days-2weeks is going to kill my schedule lol

well i guess this phone is software sensitive?
i didn't install anything major also
actually i fully utilized this phone even is 512MB Ram..almost use up the system space as well. tongue.gif
For me this Xperia Go running 2.3.7 is better than S2(G) ICS....same software but S2 hang almost everytime.... doh.gif
I Dun think is software,perhaps some defective units on hardware.
weileong
post Sep 23 2012, 10:33 PM

1,720 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Sep 23 2012, 10:26 PM)
hmm.gif

well all they took is repair the phone via pc companion which i didn't even think off  blush.gif  so all i do is sign the OK form and go back outside.....not after 30 minute pass
i drop it from waist height to the hard floor of sunway pyramid...no scratch as usual but kinda think i am too extreme with this  icon_question.gif

if happen again then i consider asking them to check the hardware
hmm Could be the hardware failed that suspected your phone drop it at hard floor,i never tot this phone had the software problem, as far as my concern this phone been fully installed a lot of software which never hang,but occasionally need Clear/close task to avoid lag
weileong
post Sep 24 2012, 05:01 PM

1,720 posts

QUOTE(myfaruzi @ Sep 24 2012, 04:33 PM)
the plastic back cover not the green one.. after i left my phone to SC and i take it back there have some part was
lose at bottom the green part.. its look like seal open a bit..  hm.... disappointed with SC (service center)
which sc that u sent in your unit ?
weileong
post Oct 2 2012, 11:45 AM

1,720 posts

just update mine to ICS..1st impression : Smooth UI..

battery usage yet to test out within -3-5 days.
weileong
post Oct 2 2012, 10:20 PM

1,720 posts

dunno i'll face kind of other user problem like water go inside screen, water go inside USB or headphone jack...i washed my phone everyday ,never miss without water tongue.gif
weileong
post Oct 8 2012, 12:53 PM

1,720 posts

QUOTE(eclectice @ Oct 8 2012, 09:42 AM)

Last time, my ICS installation on Xperia Go was so laggy right after the phone was upgraded from its GB installation. But, after I use the root method, my ICS installation is now less laggy than before. The method must have cleaned up something to make my ICS update a little bit better...
Will try to root my device later...reading the XDA forum..some user facing problem on V14 and V14v2 , which version u're using to root ?

thx
weileong
post Oct 10 2012, 02:30 PM

1,720 posts

i just hope Sony will update to latest JB near future. smile.gif
weileong
post Oct 21 2012, 12:53 PM

1,720 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Oct 20 2012, 01:28 AM)
http://www.gsmarena.com/sony_announces_whi...n-news-4970.php

rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

Well this is informed before but now it is official
i am happy
good news to go user....just bring to gold coast morib and swim with go, play ,and drop in deep pool..i must said this phone is awesome rclxm9.gif

0.0474sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:10 AM