post Oct 12 2012, 11:58 PM

6,804 posts

u use 3 phone at the same time?
vostro78
post Oct 13 2012, 12:04 AM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Oct 13 2012, 12:01 AM)
Depends,
but Galaxy W already traded in to prep for Galaxy Note II
ah...same here...i sold my s3 ready for note2...now left nexus on hand....hand gatal already cause no samsung custom rom to play around currently..
vostro78
post Oct 20 2012, 09:46 AM

6,804 posts

wah next year q1 some more....i hope this year can hv.... some more waiting OTA for local set.... dono 2nd Q can get or not.
vostro78
post Oct 22 2012, 03:38 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(itikganaz @ Oct 22 2012, 02:14 PM)
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

Here's the crack picture.
I had it on my lap in the car (toyota wish) and exited the car. No bruise at all at the sides, but the screen was shattered. Luckily got the screen protector to keep the broken glass in place.

It still functions normally, didn't even missed a touch.

But 1 thing I noticed, to all XGo users, don't open the backcover unnecessarily.
After my phone's fall, the back cover doesn't creak. But after sending to a few SC and handphone shop, the back cover is starting to creak. The shops always open the back cover, for what, I don't know.
The final time the SC opened it and after that it creaks and unable to stop.

Can we go to SC and ask them to repair the creak?? It's annoying! I feared that if I go to them with the front cover cracked, they would say that the fall does that and it's not covered by warranty.
wow... how high u drop until kena like this... is like u give full force hit the road surface.... i feel the pain myself when seeing this pic although is not mind.... don need to repair already damage like this... buy a get set and reuse what ever parts u can use on old set better....
vostro78
post Oct 31 2012, 11:29 AM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(calvin_ng @ Oct 30 2012, 09:28 AM)

Added on October 30, 2012, 12:37 pmsee the responsiveness of this ROM... truly awesome!!!

nice looking rom, hows the performance, whats the name of the rom ah...

0.0299sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:55 AM