QUOTE(rooney723 @ Feb 5 2013, 10:31 PM)
hello guys, i jz bought an xperia go jz nw, yellow color
i previously used galaxy nexus but i decided to change to xperia go, bcos i realy like the waterproof and dustproof function of xperia go, n its the cheapest waterproof phone in the market currently, im a clean person n i like to clean my phone very often, n my previous phones all cannot clean properly cos nt waterproof, but dis xperia go i cn jz straight wash it at the sink, n ensuring it to b clean all the time........i actualy gt consider xperia v and xperia z, but those phones r jz too expensive n to me a dual core phone like xperia go will b enuf for daily usage.....
i honestly like dis phone n its an impressive phone, it fits perfectly in my hands n the design is awesome too......but the oni drawback of dis phone i found nw, is the screen, its resolution is too low, im having a hard time to actualy c the screen, possibly due to im used to high resolution screen like my old gnex which is 1280x720, but i hope i cn get used to the screen soon......overal dis phone jz rocks, i cn nw bring it with me when i shower, wash it , n dun hav to worry it getting spoilt
Glad to hear it. If the screen is not crisp enough for you, you can seek for Xperia Acro S 1280x820 and way cheaper than Xperia V.i previously used galaxy nexus but i decided to change to xperia go, bcos i realy like the waterproof and dustproof function of xperia go, n its the cheapest waterproof phone in the market currently, im a clean person n i like to clean my phone very often, n my previous phones all cannot clean properly cos nt waterproof, but dis xperia go i cn jz straight wash it at the sink, n ensuring it to b clean all the time........i actualy gt consider xperia v and xperia z, but those phones r jz too expensive n to me a dual core phone like xperia go will b enuf for daily usage.....
i honestly like dis phone n its an impressive phone, it fits perfectly in my hands n the design is awesome too......but the oni drawback of dis phone i found nw, is the screen, its resolution is too low, im having a hard time to actualy c the screen, possibly due to im used to high resolution screen like my old gnex which is 1280x720, but i hope i cn get used to the screen soon......overal dis phone jz rocks, i cn nw bring it with me when i shower, wash it , n dun hav to worry it getting spoilt
But don't always go wash your Xperia Go. You might never know when the plastic cap will be loose and causing water masuk
Anyway, congrates on your new phone!
Feb 5 2013, 10:34 PM

0.0354sec