54 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Sony Xperia Go Official Thread [ST27i] v2, NXT 2012's IP67 with slim design

weileong
post Sep 21 2012, 10:59 AM

"The Idea Is To Die Young As Late As Possible"
1,720 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Sep 20 2012, 10:29 PM)
for now?
nope,

i am consider alot of option but Armband come first,
the design is awesome  brows.gif
I saw before armband for ip3gs/4/4s but not sure if able to fit in to Xperia go, unless lyn seller had specify armband for Go

Added on September 21, 2012, 5:11 pmjust brought nikkin case for xperia go from this seller "ping325"

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2358911&hl=

This post has been edited by weileong: Sep 21 2012, 05:11 PM
TSNeo|ofGeo
post Sep 21 2012, 10:07 PM

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

QUOTE(weileong @ Sep 21 2012, 10:59 AM)
I saw before armband for ip3gs/4/4s but not sure if able to fit in to Xperia go, unless lyn seller had specify armband for Go

Added on September 21, 2012, 5:11 pmjust brought nikkin case for xperia go from this seller "ping325"
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2358911&hl=
Hohoho,
let me give you a picture,

lovely isn't it? wub.gif
weileong
post Sep 21 2012, 11:50 PM

1,720 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Sep 21 2012, 10:07 PM)
Hohoho,
let me give you a picture,

lovely isn't it? wub.gif
very nice thumbup.gif ...how much it cost?

This post has been edited by weileong: Sep 21 2012, 11:51 PM
TSNeo|ofGeo
post Sep 21 2012, 11:51 PM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(weileong @ Sep 21 2012, 11:50 PM)
very nice  thumbup.gif ...how much it cost?
PM PM,
trade secret yo
scared the seller mad
kakakaka,
haven't reach me yet

Mr.CoMoT
post Sep 22 2012, 06:59 PM

Manchester United <3
1,504 posts

guys want opinion...why should i take xperia go than xperia sola?

prefer ap set..
weileong
post Sep 22 2012, 09:47 PM

1,720 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Sep 21 2012, 11:51 PM)
PM PM,
trade secret yo
scared the seller mad
kakakaka,
haven't reach me yet
okok..no problem..show more picture once u got the item on hand.. smile.gif
qtub78
post Sep 22 2012, 10:21 PM

21 posts

Hi all,

My phone got suddenly froze, turned off, went to charge it and it turned with the red light on (even though I put it on to charge few hours) and won't turn on. Then I tried to reset (press the power button and the volume up button together for a few seconds) it seems to sort itself out. Weird ....anyone experiencing the same prob?? rclxub.gif
ViRaViRa
post Sep 22 2012, 10:31 PM

Think GOOD. Live WELL. Be HAPPY.
4,625 posts

QUOTE(qtub78 @ Sep 22 2012, 10:21 PM)
Hi all,

My phone got suddenly froze, turned off, went to charge it and it turned with the red light on (even though I put it on to charge few hours) and won't turn on. Then I tried to reset (press the power button and the volume up button together for a few seconds) it seems to sort itself out. Weird ....anyone experiencing the same prob??  rclxub.gif
It happens to me when battery runs out. Think it is normal.
qtub78
post Sep 22 2012, 10:59 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Sep 22 2012, 10:31 PM)
It happens to me when battery runs out. Think it is normal.
It happen when the battery are not runs out..hope not going to happen again in future. sweat.gif
TSNeo|ofGeo
post Sep 22 2012, 11:01 PM

3,142 posts

==''

i think i might have to send mine to service center
the speaker for calls is having problem,i can't hear anything unless i change into headphone/earphone or loudspeaker

fusionnetx
post Sep 23 2012, 06:13 PM

255 posts

this bloody phone, water go inside the screen again when testing less than 5 min...

gotta send for warranty for the 2nd time.. sad.gif
weileong
post Sep 23 2012, 09:21 PM

1,720 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Sep 22 2012, 11:01 PM)
==''

i think i might have to send mine to service center
the speaker for calls is having problem,i can't hear anything unless i change into headphone/earphone or loudspeaker
Mine one also having minor problem on speaker(not loud) after i wash my phone,But It resume back when phone is dry. Weird doh.gif
TSNeo|ofGeo
post Sep 23 2012, 09:49 PM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(weileong @ Sep 23 2012, 09:21 PM)
Mine one also having minor problem on speaker(not loud) after i wash my phone,But It resume back when phone is dry. Weird doh.gif
alright ==
i sent to the shop
it seem to be a software problem
then hardware
which make me relief abit

3 days-2weeks is going to kill my schedule lol

well i guess this phone is software sensitive?
i didn't install anything major also

weileong
post Sep 23 2012, 10:22 PM

1,720 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Sep 23 2012, 09:49 PM)
alright ==
i sent to the shop
it seem to be a software problem
then hardware
which make me relief abit

3 days-2weeks is going to kill my schedule lol

well i guess this phone is software sensitive?
i didn't install anything major also
actually i fully utilized this phone even is 512MB Ram..almost use up the system space as well. tongue.gif
For me this Xperia Go running 2.3.7 is better than S2(G) ICS....same software but S2 hang almost everytime.... doh.gif
I Dun think is software,perhaps some defective units on hardware.
TSNeo|ofGeo
post Sep 23 2012, 10:26 PM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(weileong @ Sep 23 2012, 10:22 PM)
actually i fully utilized this phone even is 512MB Ram..almost use up the system space as well. tongue.gif
For me this Xperia Go running 2.3.7 is better than S2(G) ICS....same software but S2 hang almost everytime.... doh.gif
I Dun think is software,perhaps some defective units on hardware.
hmm.gif

well all they took is repair the phone via pc companion which i didn't even think off blush.gif so all i do is sign the OK form and go back outside.....not after 30 minute pass
i drop it from waist height to the hard floor of sunway pyramid...no scratch as usual but kinda think i am too extreme with this icon_question.gif

if happen again then i consider asking them to check the hardware

weileong
post Sep 23 2012, 10:33 PM

1,720 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Sep 23 2012, 10:26 PM)
hmm.gif

well all they took is repair the phone via pc companion which i didn't even think off  blush.gif  so all i do is sign the OK form and go back outside.....not after 30 minute pass
i drop it from waist height to the hard floor of sunway pyramid...no scratch as usual but kinda think i am too extreme with this  icon_question.gif

if happen again then i consider asking them to check the hardware
hmm Could be the hardware failed that suspected your phone drop it at hard floor,i never tot this phone had the software problem, as far as my concern this phone been fully installed a lot of software which never hang,but occasionally need Clear/close task to avoid lag
TSNeo|ofGeo
post Sep 23 2012, 10:41 PM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(weileong @ Sep 23 2012, 10:33 PM)
hmm Could be the hardware failed that suspected your phone drop it at hard floor,i never tot this phone had the software problem, as far as my concern this phone been fully installed a lot of software which never hang,but occasionally need Clear/close task to avoid lag
oh god..
its happening again..

i can't hear through the front speaker when call

Added on September 23, 2012, 10:48 pmlittle update,

alright can hear
but very slow in volume although max the settings

i guess its time this phone met the warranty guy again

This post has been edited by Neo|ofGeo: Sep 23 2012, 10:48 PM
myfaruzi
post Sep 24 2012, 09:52 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(fusionnetx @ Sep 23 2012, 06:13 PM)
this bloody phone, water go inside the screen again when testing less than 5 min...

gotta send for warranty for the 2nd time.. sad.gif
My situation is more sad than u.. my back battery cover still not fit ngam2 with my phone.. difference with other set.
I already test other set better than me. I send at service center Amcorp mall they give new cover but still same. Not fit enough. Now Service center said they will ask sony to find the way to fix it.. so sad for keep waiting on and on.. haish..
fusionnetx
post Sep 24 2012, 11:11 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(myfaruzi @ Sep 24 2012, 09:52 AM)
My situation is more sad than u.. my back battery cover still not fit ngam2 with my phone.. difference with other set.
I already test other set better than me. I send at service center Amcorp mall they give new cover but still same. Not fit enough. Now Service center said they will ask sony to find the way to fix it.. so sad for keep waiting on and on.. haish..
back battery or the casing bro? if back battery mean u can even dip into water la then ? ask sony give new set bro! haha.. i'm planning to ask for new set too drool.gif
calvin_ng
post Sep 24 2012, 01:44 PM

TeamCity | HCC | Insighters
1,583 posts

ok got a tini stratch on my white Xperia Go now can confirm the base plastic for WHITE GO is BLACK... the white is just paint...

and drop my Black Go... (from toilet top to floor) no damage reported

Added on September 24, 2012, 1:49 pm
QUOTE(weileong @ Sep 23 2012, 09:21 PM)
normal laaa the waterproof membrane is wet which block some sound... when it dry all become normal

This post has been edited by calvin_ng: Sep 24 2012, 01:49 PM

54 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:00 PM