REIT V4, Real Estate Investment Trust

JamesPond
post Sep 10 2012, 02:26 AM

4,526 posts

can answer my question. Really thanks for it.

hasil stamp and normal stamp are same?
I dont think so, the hasil stamp got special note with hasil word on it.

I dont understand the whole thing about tenancy agreement. They say once it is stamp by hasil, means it is valid on this date. If you can easily buy the stamp and stick it. Means you can forge the document with the stamping yourself?

Please correct me, if my assumption is wrong.
JamesPond
post Sep 10 2012, 10:01 AM

4,526 posts

Ronnie and CW,

Really thanks, so for tenancy agreement, even got the hasil stamp for post office, I still need to personally walk to in hasil office to stamp it for certification?

Ronnie,

You'd exercise the rights. Do you worry if your pos-express of lost or not handle properly. There is possibility your rights will totally lapse. Is there any way you can check in advance before it was actually cease?
JamesPond
post Sep 10 2012, 10:16 AM

4,526 posts

So, you use poslaju and it is safe enough? Do you have a way to check that your request is in order?

About hasil stamp, is my statement correct? you still need to handed to hasil for certification?
JamesPond
post Sep 10 2012, 10:33 AM

4,526 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Sep 10 2012, 10:23 AM)
I believe it would arrived safely... maybe you can check the Banker's Draft has been cashed out or not.
OK thanks for your note.
Bursa shall need to improve the service here. The current practice is having too much room for mistake and causing potential financial lost.
Especially you didnt aware of the company you holding has this exercising. I cant rely on my old fashion mailbox for update. Sometime remisier just dont bother to inform you this.

CWHong,

please input if you got the answer. tQ.
JamesPond
post Sep 10 2012, 02:28 PM

4,526 posts

for my opinion, i think reit is a bit boring.
compared to my performance charting.

At this moment, most reit are over priced.....
but i still like new reit that joining the market.
JamesPond
post Sep 10 2012, 04:13 PM

4,526 posts

pav is over price but still flying. the index is hitting the top tier. my opinion, better save for better bargain.
JamesPond
post Sep 10 2012, 04:52 PM

4,526 posts

reit is just like FD while bluechips is the one the potential one to let you fly.
While normal counter as I hold never impress me before. Except glove.
JamesPond
post Sep 10 2012, 05:07 PM

4,526 posts

So far, i have not seen reit going red.
it has too many way to move around. issuing rights and fund raising just making them move ahead.
to make it simple,
FD = short term, REIT = short term?
own biz = long term, blue chip = long term?
JamesPond
post Sep 10 2012, 05:36 PM

4,526 posts

Sorry for the misunderstanding of my point. The red I referring to failure of making profit of their nature of business.

Means fail to pay div to share holder. Not the value of mother share that is functuate over the crisis.

I have never encounter of AHP....i did do some study but the trading is ridiculous low. I will have a look on AHP2 history.
JamesPond
post Sep 10 2012, 10:43 PM

4,526 posts

same here, getting 0 igb
JamesPond
post Sep 13 2012, 08:35 AM

4,526 posts

it is random
JamesPond
post Nov 9 2012, 05:10 PM

4,526 posts

AMFIRST shareholder kena con 1st time.
JamesPond
post Nov 9 2012, 06:16 PM

4,526 posts

low div
JamesPond
post Nov 10 2012, 12:00 PM

4,526 posts

means they are not impressive
JamesPond
post Nov 14 2012, 01:54 AM

4,526 posts

this counter is heading south. You wont expect much within the short term.
JamesPond
post Nov 14 2012, 11:48 AM

4,526 posts

no need to back with statement, if you bull this counter, just buy, do not afraid of negative comment.
JamesPond
post Nov 15 2012, 06:29 PM

4,526 posts

ARREIT can consider
JamesPond
post Nov 16 2012, 09:13 AM

4,526 posts

that's why, relatively cheap too
JamesPond
post Nov 16 2012, 09:50 AM

4,526 posts

you are the land lord. what you worrying? don't pay the rent than can leave the building. simple as that.
JamesPond
post Nov 16 2012, 10:45 AM

4,526 posts

If i am the share holder, i am not afraid 1 of my land not able to rent out for awhile but, I am worry they fake their book and abusing their benefits.

0.0989sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:45 PM