Nokia Lumia 920, ITS OFFICIAL PRICE IS RM1,999

diablos
post Dec 10 2012, 05:19 PM

260 posts

Got free wireless charging kit for preorder?
diablos
post Dec 19 2012, 11:28 PM

260 posts

That day I go lowyat and ask for pre order, they straight tell me the phone will arrive next year..... sien.... I straight tak jadi pre order
diablos
post Dec 22 2012, 10:54 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Dec 22 2012, 09:16 PM)
Here's a real world video recording using the Lumia 920.

Have you updated to the latest firmware? Seems like a little blurry.
diablos
post Dec 25 2012, 01:13 AM

260 posts

QUOTE(-oc-gassa @ Dec 24 2012, 10:50 PM)
red and yellow if pre order .. if not just got black or white(maybe finish also)..
I just ask today at Lowyat ground floor Nokia. only got Black and white on stock. Then the first floor Nokia people tell me to wait for the RoadShow at lowyat on mid of Jan for other colours. No actual date specified.
diablos
post Dec 31 2012, 01:49 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(azraeil @ Dec 31 2012, 12:36 PM)
The guy is an apple fanboi ..... his review was a load of crap basically.
That guy seem like more to user problem than phone problem. I have tested the phone. It is way better than iphone 5 minus the apps lar..... waiting to get it next month.... now moneyless di.....
diablos
post Dec 31 2012, 01:58 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(Dinosorbiru @ Dec 31 2012, 01:51 PM)
What colour you gonna grab, bro?
Planned for Yellow but scare my daughter later think is a toy then go play with it. better take black. you know lar. Yellow although is nice but colourful is not good for a father with 2 small kid. they will tend to think it is a toy. But I really like Yellow. sad.gif
diablos
post Jan 1 2013, 05:50 PM

260 posts

Just back from 1U. Ask Nokia on second floor there, they say no stock. Have to wait till 7 January 2013 for the official launching
diablos
post Jan 1 2013, 08:34 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(geniuz @ Jan 1 2013, 08:32 PM)
What? 7 January is the launching date? Wow! Look forward to it.  biggrin.gif
This is what the Nokia store guy told me...I think lowyat also got road show....
diablos
post Jan 7 2013, 11:17 AM

260 posts

QUOTE(geniuz @ Jan 7 2013, 09:42 AM)
Anybody wait for lumia road show today? smile.gif
Any freebies? if got then I go there buy now....
diablos
post Jan 7 2013, 11:48 AM

260 posts

I will still maintain both coz I will maintain my old android phone
diablos
post Jan 7 2013, 02:02 PM

260 posts

Just back from lowyat..... bought black colour one... yeah..... free umbrella and t-shirt
diablos
post Jan 7 2013, 02:21 PM

260 posts

black, white and red only... yellow habis...... I plan get yellow one.... but dont have di. If but 820 they even throw RM 100 voucher to buy accessories.
diablos
post Jan 7 2013, 02:21 PM

260 posts

no discount but got ezy payment..... I use ezy payment...
diablos
post Jan 7 2013, 02:49 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(chaos435 @ Jan 7 2013, 02:22 PM)
how much isit again? RM1999?
yup 1999. Ezy payment RM 167 per month
diablos
post Jan 7 2013, 05:23 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Jan 7 2013, 04:00 PM)
was wondering is the wireless charger selling or else ?
Not in the roadshow... Ask di.... they also not sure when reach here
diablos
post Jan 7 2013, 05:56 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(DavidWKW @ Jan 7 2013, 05:41 PM)
Aiya, should have waited for your post before I headed to Low Yat.... So disappointing.... Only free umbrella and t shirt (but the guy is good at marketing... he said he will free me one Bluetooth headset if I buy there....)... I ended up not buying anything...

Ya, only red, black and white are available. When I asked for Yellow, he said that Yellow is not so good cuz he got one customer got stained the yellow one and the color is absorbed by the polycarbonate body.... so cannot remove... I was like  shocking.gif But I think if the yellow one can absorb color, the red and white one would be in the same situation as well... Yet, maybe's this is just another marketing strategy?

Oh, I never asked them about Easy payment. So, RM 167 for how many months? Any charges apply? They told me if you use credit card, they won't charge...

Why Nokia didn't give at least a Monster headset.... I wonder whether should I wait after portico update? Or maybe there will be another bigger roadshow coming soon? I rather buy it from other shops that are not selling at rrp. What do you guys think? Should I get it now or wait?  rclxub.gif
I don't see it in roadshow either....  cry.gif
lol.... no charges for ezy payment.
diablos
post Jan 7 2013, 06:06 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Jan 7 2013, 06:04 PM)
any bank also can?
I not sure but confirm Maybank can
diablos
post Jan 8 2013, 09:30 AM

260 posts

Guys, want to ask, when charging the battery indicator is blinking is normal or abnormal? I last night charge is not blinking. just got the charge indicator. today is the charge indicator blinking

0.0314sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:27 PM