English Clubs Liverpool FC- The Kop Talk 2012, Liverpool 1-2 ManU

SUSMugenConcept
post Sep 4 2012, 11:50 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(reehdus @ Sep 4 2012, 09:07 AM)
I think the Owen deal has fallen through, looks like Owen is most likely headed for Stoke (heard over radio). On another note...Meireles off to Fenerbahce. Sigh, if only he didn't leave.
Haha....Serve him well.... Mereles left us and joined a so called big club and now off he goes to Turkey.
Padan muka! The same for Yossi who is now an unwanted player!
SUSMugenConcept
post Sep 15 2012, 02:29 AM

84 posts

Being a Liverpool supporter is never easy like what y'all said.
Back to 03/04 season (Not Sure) where we defeated Man U in Carling Cup Final I was almost involved in a fist fight with an idiot (Man U) fan.
I was wearing the black and grey away jersey and I cheered with my frens when Gerrard scored the 1st goal and this idiot came from behind and started to push my shoulder and trying to create trouble with me, WTF! My team win, I'm happy cannot ah? Ignored him since I have to 'jaga' my status. Second goal scored, and again this idiot did the same thing. WTF! Stood up and gear up for fist fight but was calmed down by frens and nearby customers in that mamak shop.

YNWA

This post has been edited by MugenConcept: Sep 15 2012, 02:30 AM
SUSMugenConcept
post Sep 16 2012, 01:48 AM

84 posts

Can we call BR to get Gerrard out now??
SUSMugenConcept
post Sep 16 2012, 01:49 AM

84 posts

Seriously, I'm getting sick with our gameplay!
SUSMugenConcept
post Sep 16 2012, 01:54 AM

84 posts

I hv a bad feeling BR is on the chopping board!
We are playing like a mid table team. Shit! I can't believe my eyes!
Barca style? Looks more like Swansea style...
SUSMugenConcept
post Sep 16 2012, 01:57 AM

84 posts

SUAREZZZ!!!!!!
COME ON!!!!!
SUSMugenConcept
post Sep 16 2012, 01:59 AM

84 posts

Still time for a goal or 2.
Let's hope for the best!!!
SUSMugenConcept
post Sep 16 2012, 02:12 AM

84 posts

Anymore firepower at our sub bench?
SUSMugenConcept
post Sep 16 2012, 02:19 AM

84 posts

2 points out of a possible 12!
SUSMugenConcept
post Sep 16 2012, 02:22 AM

84 posts

Yahooo.... we are out of the relegation zone!
SUSMugenConcept
post Sep 16 2012, 02:33 AM

84 posts

After 4 games, looks like BR is lost! Dunno what to do, dunno what formation to play, dunno how to motivate the team!

I never like the idea of taking in BR to replace KD. Roy Hodgson the second? By Jan 2013 he will be replaced by Rafa..... hopefully...

0.0389sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:29 AM