My home renovation sharing (Completed), July-11 to Dec-11

jetman59
post Jan 16 2013, 06:19 PM

[quote=bteoh,Sep 3 2012, 05:57 PM]
I have benefited from this forum a lot in my renovation escapade. After plenty of readings, bookmarks, making notes, homework, shopping, executions, spendings...etc etc...I think it will be injustice for me not to share anything back to you guys. But please note my sharing does not mean outright promotion of this people/contractor because in the end, it work out or not with you, really depending on your handling of this people and matter. I hope to make below sharing as less painful as I can for you and me so I opted for this point format.

very good info for me as I am going to renovate my place too.

i hv a few questions here and need sifu bteoh assistance :

#1, did u do your own ID design or did u engage an ID to do the design?.
if you do engage an ID, plse comment on the price and quality of work

#2, did not see in your report about Wardrobe and other cabinets, did u engage someone to do it( by measurement) ?

#3, what about curtain, any recommendation

tks in advance smile.gif

0.0147sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:05 PM