Oledi bought my new Natalya mark usd90, Thanks to all sifus, will back 2 d3 soon

TSshin6619
post Sep 3 2012, 11:31 AM, updated 14y ago

老师
1,369 posts

If my thread no suitable here, admin can close it any time.. Me just hope this thread can help me find someone sell me old ver natalya mark with cheaper price than AH. Then I will try back to game.

If don't have, nvm... Tqvm.. Every sifus here.

This post has been edited by shin6619: Sep 6 2012, 08:06 AM
gladfly
post Sep 3 2012, 11:59 AM

579 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Sep 3 2012, 11:31 AM)
If my thread no suitable here, admin can close it any time.. Me just hope this thread can help me find someone sell me old ver natalya mark with cheaper price than AH. Then I will try back to game.

If don't have, nvm... Tqvm.. Every sifus here.
Hey Shin..sad to see you got scammed on your Nats mark...but seriously..the old Nat Mark is damn kau expensive wei...like USD80 for so so one. I also got Nats Soul and shadows keeping it..but no way I can afford a Nats Mark. Hopefully you can get 1 cheap heap or trying farming Act 3 and get some cash to buy 1 lor smile.gif
TSshin6619
post Sep 3 2012, 12:15 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Sep 3 2012, 11:59 AM)
Hey Shin..sad to see you got scammed on your Nats mark...but seriously..the old Nat Mark is damn kau expensive wei...like USD80 for so so one. I also got Nats Soul and shadows keeping it..but no way I can afford a Nats Mark. Hopefully you can get 1 cheap heap or trying farming Act 3 and get some cash to buy 1 lor smile.gif
Thanks my friend. My DH is tank build using Natalya set. Function with unlimited gloom open. I saw atleast 70m in Ah with buy out price. I just hope any sifu can sell me a nood stats Nataya mark, maybe around 40m. Nvm, I just try my luck. Because my friends say they all only can borrow the gold include mine around is 40m.. If no, nvm. My luck are bad playing d3 until now...only farm one set item until now. If u ask me where are my full Nataya set from? The Natalya Mark actually is gave by my best friend and I feel sorry to him too.. The other set is bought from AH with cheap price, my gold actually is come from buy and resell..
mollymurder
post Sep 3 2012, 12:26 PM

45 posts

with 40m available u still be able to get pretty nice piece why die die oso must natalya? go roll a wd or something..btw if u cant afford bid them dont buyout them
TSshin6619
post Sep 3 2012, 12:41 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(mollymurder @ Sep 3 2012, 12:26 PM)
with 40m available u still be able to get pretty nice piece why die die oso must natalya? go roll a wd or something..btw if u cant afford bid them dont buyout them
Emm..can try, but TOC will neff by blizzard then mean old Natalya only one way to be a tank DH.. No enough time to train a new hero to lv60... I will try to bid it, thanks ya. Bro.. Actually I no enough skill to play DH. So need something powerful especially Nataya set.. Haha.. Nood ppl play game always like tat one.. Nvm, from 31/8 until now, oledi 4 days no log in game Liao.
Balaclava
post Sep 3 2012, 01:08 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

how the hell you got scammed?
TSshin6619
post Sep 3 2012, 01:32 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Sep 3 2012, 01:08 PM)
how the hell you got scammed?
Tat morning, i saw a player name kickme#3614, he want to sell his natalya mark ( old ver ring) in trade cahnnel. i msg him for exchange my Natalya mark with him by top up because his one got critical chance 3.5% but mine not. He accept and invite me in game, when in trade menu, he ask me wan to buy another legend bracer or no, after that he say he free to me. But after trade with him, i got another ring ( no Natalya mark). then he never respond to me again....

U can google the battle tag, many ppl cheat by him too
AdamNg
post Sep 3 2012, 05:25 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Sep 3 2012, 01:32 PM)
Tat morning, i saw a player name kickme#3614, he want to sell his natalya mark ( old ver ring) in trade cahnnel. i msg him for exchange my Natalya mark with him by top up because his one got critical chance 3.5% but mine not. He accept and invite me in game, when in trade menu, he ask me wan to buy another legend bracer or no, after that he say he free to me. But after trade with him, i got another ring ( no Natalya mark). then he never respond to me again....

From the name (kickme#3614) already give a bad impression (not all) vmad.gif ...so maybe we can more careful when invite player with the bad name smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif
TSshin6619
post Sep 3 2012, 05:46 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(AdamNg @ Sep 3 2012, 05:25 PM)
From the name (kickme#3614) already give a bad impression (not all) vmad.gif ...so maybe we can more careful when invite player with the bad name  smile.gif  smile.gif  smile.gif
ya, i think no only him is a cheater....so from my exp, i hope all friends here do not trade in menu, just buy in Ah more safety
nightshade_nova
post Sep 3 2012, 05:47 PM

443 posts

Trading safety precautions:

1.Dont ever trade from someone from trade channels.
2.If you really want to trade with said person, research his background.Scammer list are compiled everywhere.Search the keywords for 'scam' etc together with the battletag, and find out if hes clean.
3.If youre trading with someone from the forum, browse for a few pages about his past posts and threads in the forum.If there are many disputes or fishy threads(like multiple threads of unsold, cheap item), avoid.

That being said, I think its stupid to not play the game just because you dont have the nat's bonus anymore.
Like others said, you could always sell some of your gears and change your item and skill build.

I dont think anyone would sell legacy nat, let alone cheaply.

Ive known some ppl who sold their full gears to get rm profit and start from scratch and play again, now back farming act 3.
Maybe you dont have the motivation because you got scammed, but just imagine that the ring was something that you sell.
Only one ring is definitely much more easy to recover than full set, even for something as expensive as nat ring.

TSshin6619
post Sep 3 2012, 06:13 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(nightshade_nova @ Sep 3 2012, 05:47 PM)
Trading safety precautions:

1.Dont ever trade from someone from trade channels.
2.If you really want to trade with said person, research his background.Scammer list are compiled everywhere.Search the keywords for 'scam' etc together with the battletag, and find out if hes clean.
3.If youre trading with someone from the forum, browse for a few pages about his past posts and threads in the forum.If there are many disputes or fishy threads(like multiple threads of unsold, cheap item), avoid.

That being said, I think its stupid to not play the game just because you dont have the nat's bonus anymore.
Like others said, you could always sell some of your gears and change your item and skill build.

I dont think anyone would sell legacy nat, let alone cheaply.

Ive known some ppl who sold their full gears to get rm profit and start from scratch and play again, now back farming act 3.
Maybe you dont have the motivation because you got scammed, but just imagine that the ring was something that you sell.
Only one ring is definitely much more easy to recover than full set, even for something as expensive as nat ring.
Thanks for ur suggestion, my friend. Will try to bid the ring with cheap price.. Or try other job too..in future..
Ahlok
post Sep 3 2012, 06:45 PM

NERF THIS!
1,088 posts

shin, sorry to hear that..

my friend got that ring too..will pm u asap once he decide to sell (although the possibility is very slim at the moment). He said he only got 1 set item from monster drop.

kelvin_hata
post Sep 3 2012, 07:10 PM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Sep 3 2012, 01:32 PM)

y you press "accept" sad.gif
so sad sad.gif
TSshin6619
post Sep 3 2012, 07:27 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(Ahlok @ Sep 3 2012, 06:45 PM)
shin, sorry to hear that..

my friend got that ring too..will pm u asap once he decide to sell (although the possibility is very slim at the moment). He said he only got 1 set item from monster drop.
Thanks bro. Hope got good news from you soon.

Added on September 3, 2012, 7:32 pm
QUOTE(kelvin_hata @ Sep 3 2012, 07:10 PM)
y you press "accept"  sad.gif
so  sad  sad.gif
Thanks for caring, bro. I press accept after I check the ring is correct but he suddenly add another legend bracer in menu and ask me wan to buy or no then I typing say no money. He MSG me say free to me before I finish typing then I no double check the ring. After traded, the ring in my menu is deferent oledi and he bye bye Liao...

This post has been edited by shin6619: Sep 3 2012, 07:32 PM
rockroll5022
post Sep 3 2012, 07:42 PM

people who earn gold and kept farming for good gears, i respect them as always.. but for people who goes around scamming and cheating people's hard work, that is a complete a-hole and needs to be taught some manners first ! i went to see his profile and my god he got a very good expensive set of gears and i believe that he scammed all of it ! vmad.gif i got your back bro and don't quit because of that ! nod.gif

This post has been edited by rockroll5022: Sep 3 2012, 07:43 PM
well
post Sep 3 2012, 07:48 PM

253 posts

if u quit bcoz of this cheater, not worth it at all
TSshin6619
post Sep 3 2012, 07:52 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(rockroll5022 @ Sep 3 2012, 07:42 PM)
people who earn gold and kept farming for good gears, i respect them as always.. but for people who goes around scamming and cheating people's hard work, that is a complete a-hole and needs to be taught some manners first ! i went to see his profile and my god he got a very good expensive set of gears and i believe that he scammed all of it ! vmad.gif i got your back bro and don't quit because of that ! nod.gif
Thanks for ur support!! smile.gif I just hope Blizzard can do something to these type of CHEATER!! But Blizzard havent reply me yet....
Emmm, hmm.gif will arrange time back to game soon...i think....thanks ya Bro!!

Added on September 3, 2012, 7:53 pm
QUOTE(well @ Sep 3 2012, 07:48 PM)
if u quit bcoz of this cheater, not worth it at all
Ya, i knew.. smile.gif thanks , my friend!! smile.gif

This post has been edited by shin6619: Sep 3 2012, 07:53 PM
jackiewong
post Sep 3 2012, 08:50 PM

368 posts

there should be a PK function like other online games... i know this is not.. but somehow already like an online game... then ask everyone around who is very skillful and powerful.. pk him everytime u meet or purposely find him to pk.. p until he scared n no more return to d3... that was what i did last time in online game i.e. jinyong online..
TSshin6619
post Sep 3 2012, 08:59 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(jackiewong @ Sep 3 2012, 08:50 PM)
there should be a PK function like other online games... i know this is not.. but somehow already like an online game... then ask everyone around who is very skillful and powerful.. pk him everytime u meet or purposely find him to pk.. p until he scared n no more return to d3... that was what i did last time in online game i.e. jinyong online..
dunno when PVP launching le.....
lksing78
post Sep 3 2012, 09:43 PM

91 posts

this is legacy item liaw...no way to farm them out after 1.0.4....
this goin to be very very rare item...nata helm legacy with soc also very expensive liaw...last time check usd 8+ ...brought mine for less then 2mil last time before patch....

This post has been edited by lksing78: Sep 3 2012, 09:44 PM
chanti-sama
post Sep 3 2012, 09:45 PM

710 posts

Kena burned lost my emerald star to one... Lucky just 1, he's trying to scam more
TSshin6619
post Sep 4 2012, 05:39 AM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Sep 3 2012, 09:43 PM)
this is legacy item liaw...no way to farm them out after 1.0.4....
this goin to be very very rare item...nata helm legacy with soc also very expensive liaw...last time check usd 8+ ...brought mine for less then 2mil last time before patch....
Ya, because old Natalya set better than new Natalya set then the price shoot up like rocket after patch!!

Added on September 4, 2012, 5:40 am
QUOTE(chanti-sama @ Sep 3 2012, 09:45 PM)
Kena burned lost my emerald star to one... Lucky just 1, he's trying to scam more
U lost ur gem ? Y ? U cheat by same ppl too?

This post has been edited by shin6619: Sep 4 2012, 05:40 AM
fjoru103
post Sep 4 2012, 08:41 AM

645 posts

Generally mind I ask why the old nat ring > than the new nat ring?

ahLiaNG90
post Sep 4 2012, 08:48 AM

31 posts

Sry to ask a non-related question here.
I saw shin say something about friend borrowing money or stuff like that.
Is it possible to borrow money?
How is it be done?
Sry for asking a noob question here.
I juz started this game like 3 weeks ago and only done normal difficulty.
TSshin6619
post Sep 4 2012, 09:15 AM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(fjoru103 @ Sep 4 2012, 08:41 AM)
Generally mind I ask why the old nat ring > than the new nat ring?
Regen 2 dis better 20 dis..

Added on September 4, 2012, 9:17 am
QUOTE(ahLiaNG90 @ Sep 4 2012, 08:48 AM)
Sry to ask a non-related question here.
I saw shin say something about friend borrowing money or stuff like that.
Is it possible to borrow money?
How is it be done?
Sry for asking a noob question here.
I juz started this game like 3 weeks ago and only done normal difficulty.
Borrow gold from my real life friends lah, they got few mils too. Will pay back when I have gold..

This post has been edited by shin6619: Sep 4 2012, 09:17 AM
ALeUNe
post Sep 4 2012, 09:24 AM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

You quit because you lost the ring?
My DH can live without a single piece of Natalya. True story.
TSshin6619
post Sep 4 2012, 10:11 AM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Sep 4 2012, 09:24 AM)
You quit because you lost the ring?
My DH can live without a single piece of Natalya. True story.
Mine oso can survive without Natalya set but need kiting and hit and run... But if I full Natalya set, I can tank like barb in act 3 without any loh build.. Example solo diablo without running and can stand on the fire by diablo...

This post has been edited by shin6619: Sep 4 2012, 10:13 AM
paranoid
post Sep 4 2012, 11:30 AM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

i always search for battletag in d3 trade forum before buying/selling/trading anything in game.

if that person is a scammer, his battletag will flood all over the forum. it's easy not to be scammed.

TSshin6619
post Sep 4 2012, 11:35 AM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Sep 4 2012, 11:30 AM)
i always search for battletag in d3 trade forum before buying/selling/trading anything in game.

if that person is a scammer, his battletag will flood all over the forum. it's easy not to be scammed.
Ya, I am very regret that y I don't search his background 1st..
paranoid
post Sep 4 2012, 11:47 AM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

i feel ur pain and anger..
i almost got con too, he was offering stacks of emerald gems for a barb ammy i got.
lucky i checked
TSshin6619
post Sep 4 2012, 11:58 AM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Sep 4 2012, 11:47 AM)
i feel ur pain and anger..
i almost got con too, he was offering stacks of emerald gems for a barb ammy i got.
lucky i checked
Thanks bro. Hope all friends here be careful when trading..
OldManChild
post Sep 4 2012, 12:40 PM

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Sep 3 2012, 08:27 PM)
Thanks for caring, bro. I press accept after I check the ring is correct but he suddenly add another legend bracer in menu and ask me wan to buy or no then I typing say no money. He MSG me say free to me before I finish typing then I no double check the ring. After traded, the ring in my menu is deferent oledi and he bye bye Liao...
blind spot, shud double check when press accept bro, feel sad too blush.gif
TSshin6619
post Sep 4 2012, 12:59 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(OldManChild @ Sep 4 2012, 12:40 PM)
blind spot, shud double check when press accept bro, feel sad too  blush.gif
Thanks bro. Ya, my story can warn everybody here, it enough for me...
Zelda85
post Sep 4 2012, 01:46 PM

695 posts

Have you report him ??? throught the new UI
TSshin6619
post Sep 4 2012, 01:58 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(Zelda85 @ Sep 4 2012, 01:46 PM)
Have you report him ??? throught the new UI
What is new UI? I just report by click the player name and report. Then I oso email to hacks@blizzard.com too but no respond until now.. I oso duno what to do..
Zelda85
post Sep 4 2012, 02:09 PM

695 posts

Usually they will respond. and they will giv you back your item if they roll back. But you might be ban on using RMAH.
Last time i was hacked and they ask me whether i wan a roll back or not. With condition will be ban in RMAH and the re-roll can be done maximum 3 time only something like tat.
TSshin6619
post Sep 4 2012, 02:13 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(Zelda85 @ Sep 4 2012, 02:09 PM)
Usually they will respond. and they will giv you back your item if they roll back. But you might be ban on using RMAH.
Last time i was hacked and they ask me whether i wan a roll back or not. With condition will be ban in RMAH and the re-roll can be done maximum 3 time only something like tat.
Y ban me in RMAH? Is no my fault !!! I no hoping my ring will come back!! I just hope Blizzard can ban the cheater AC!!! That's what I want!! I wan him lost anythings that he cheat one!!
menenskypride
post Sep 4 2012, 02:48 PM

Hi, Shin sorry to hear about what happened..anyway i got 1 nat's ring tht i dun have plan to sell it...but i dun mind to share it with u..if u want, u can use it frm 9th sept until 18th sept coz i wont play diablo during tht period..let me know b4 9th sept k =)
Zelda85
post Sep 4 2012, 03:11 PM

695 posts

lolz ppl actually pinjam item ....
but my advice is don...

Added on September 4, 2012, 3:14 pm
QUOTE(shin6619 @ Sep 4 2012, 02:13 PM)
Y ban me in RMAH? Is no my fault !!! I no hoping my ring will come back!! I just hope Blizzard can ban the cheater AC!!! That's what I want!! I wan him lost anythings that he cheat one!!
I am furious when they wan to make a ban at RMAH when i was hacked last time.
But this is how things work...
Remember when you log in the game at the first time or after some certain patch ?
You have to read some terms and condition which is very very long...
most people skip it ... it is actually inside there ... and you cant play the game if u don accept the terms and condition...

This post has been edited by Zelda85: Sep 4 2012, 03:14 PM
TSshin6619
post Sep 4 2012, 03:34 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(menenskypride @ Sep 4 2012, 02:48 PM)
Hi, Shin sorry to hear about what happened..anyway i got 1 nat's ring tht i dun have plan to sell it...but i dun mind to share it with u..if u want, u can use it frm 9th sept until 18th sept coz i wont play diablo during tht period..let me know b4 9th sept k =)
Thank you very much, bro. I am no rushing to use the ring for play D3. But I am very surprise that still got ppl like u so kind and borrow 70m ring to unknow ppl use..this is vey unsafety!! Pls don't share a item to ppl u duno.. And thank again to u. U too kind !! I still ok in d3 without ring.

Added on September 4, 2012, 3:36 pm
QUOTE(Zelda85 @ Sep 4 2012, 03:11 PM)
lolz ppl actually pinjam item ....
but my advice is don...

Added on September 4, 2012, 3:14 pm

I am furious when they wan to make a ban at RMAH when i was hacked last time.
But this is how things work...
Remember when you log in the game at the first time or after some certain patch ?
You have to read some terms and condition which is very very long...
most people skip it ... it is actually inside there ... and you cant play the game if u don accept the terms and condition...
Really? I will request that ban the cheater ac 1st than get back my ring lol..

This post has been edited by shin6619: Sep 4 2012, 03:36 PM
Zelda85
post Sep 4 2012, 06:04 PM

695 posts

They might need to investigate first before they have any prove
TSshin6619
post Sep 4 2012, 06:29 PM

老师
1,369 posts

Hope so they have a fair result for me...
siu_ling
post Sep 4 2012, 06:49 PM

lucky 2 lyn D3 subforum famous joker aka troller not here . or else TS will kena troll and flame again.

1 move to Gw2 . other still working tongue.gif
Lau Pan
post Sep 4 2012, 07:11 PM

95 posts

after some1 try to cheat me. start from that day i dont trade with random player.
TSshin6619
post Sep 4 2012, 07:13 PM

老师
1,369 posts

Ya, better dont trade with unknown ppl....T-T
SUSedge85
post Sep 4 2012, 10:26 PM

hepi hepi goyang bersama
1,299 posts

when you clicked on ACCEPT, means you have agreed with that current deal. regardless of the promise made before that.

since you have agreed to get yourself conned, why still crying over spilled milk? not getting enough attention at home?
I<3LYN
post Sep 4 2012, 11:13 PM

614 posts

Asian thinking - it was your own fault, now you bought a lesson!
Western thinking - it was the scammer fault, nobody should do such unethical thing!
Jas2davir
post Sep 5 2012, 03:44 AM

461 posts

i lost a 870 LOH 1handed wep with an empty socket, a 27% block SS with 75 ar and nice overall stats, lost a JL, and a 20% string of ears, for only 160k gold, and i picked myself up and started farming fresh. from farming act 3 infero dropped to farming act 1.

P/s: got scammed before the trade fix
TSshin6619
post Sep 5 2012, 05:25 AM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(edge85 @ Sep 4 2012, 10:26 PM)
when you clicked on ACCEPT, means you have agreed with that current deal. regardless of the promise made before that.

since you have agreed to get yourself conned, why still crying over spilled milk? not getting enough attention at home?
Ya, I am stupid lol...

Added on September 5, 2012, 5:58 am
QUOTE(I<3LYN @ Sep 4 2012, 11:13 PM)
Asian thinking - it was your own fault, now you bought a lesson!
Western thinking - it was the scammer fault, nobody should do such unethical thing!
Oledi bought a lesson Liao ...

Added on September 5, 2012, 7:02 amBut pls don't misunderstand my aim to open this thread for crying tat my ring lost... I open this thread for friendly reminder and try my luck to find another cheap ring, tq my friend.

Added on September 5, 2012, 8:07 amHow u feel when u found that ur item cheated and wearing by other ppl?
Poonlo#3553

Friend of the cheater and he oso in the game tat time.. Only three player in the game, kickme#3614,
poonlo#3553 and me...

Pls refer the link:

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/POONLO-3553/hero/5804920

U can see a stupid monk wearing my Natalya Mark!!

This post has been edited by shin6619: Sep 5 2012, 08:07 AM
sangtupperware
post Sep 5 2012, 09:30 AM

18 posts

my account was hacked..when i was lvl58 on June 5....all item gone.. give ticket to bliz with flame writing...

they re-rolled my account....inventory empty .....lvl reduce to lvl55...that was a huge blow to me..

that time i said to my fren i wanna quit...then they give me some advise...don leave the game without gaining something from it....RMAH

from that onwards i strive and ..ya now i have succeed..im happy anytime quiting the game now..but ill keep playing when the money keep flowing..

i feel u bro...it was hard time..

This post has been edited by sangtupperware: Sep 5 2012, 09:33 AM
TSshin6619
post Sep 5 2012, 09:36 AM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(sangtupperware @ Sep 5 2012, 09:30 AM)
my account was hacked..when i was lvl58 on June 5....all item gone.. give ticket to bliz with flame writing...

they re-rolled my account....inventory empty .....lvl reduce to lvl55...

that time i said to my fren i wanna quit...then they give me some advise...don leave the game without gaining something from it....RMAH

from that onwards i strive and ..ya now i have succeed..im happy anytime quiting the game now..but ill keep playing when the money keep flowing..

i feel u bro...it was hard time..
Bro, when blizzard roll back ur ac, u just get back the items u wearing? Why the inventory is empty? Include the box we keep items oso empty? I didn't submit ticket because I am been cheated, no hacked so I email only but they no reply yet..
Zelda85
post Sep 5 2012, 09:39 AM

695 posts

Can you describe cleary how u r being cheat ?
And is the monk wearing your ring is from malaysia or other country?
Becoz i was wondering why you can joined their game.

This post has been edited by Zelda85: Sep 5 2012, 09:40 AM
amiranna
post Sep 5 2012, 09:54 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(Zelda85 @ Sep 5 2012, 09:39 AM)
you should read at first page, i think he got story there
TSshin6619
post Sep 5 2012, 09:54 AM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(Zelda85 @ Sep 5 2012, 09:39 AM)
Already say that kickme invite me in game and trade. When I in game, there are another player name Poonlo. After I been cheated then they all quit game and no respond.. I no sure Poonlo is his friend or no in that time. But after I check this two player by using history this morning and found tat my ring on his boby!! I am very sure tat is my ring, all stats are same!! Maybe his friend bought from the cheater I think. After google , kickme is from china.. Don't tell me it is Coincidence, same players same game same ring same stats r Coincidence???

This post has been edited by shin6619: Sep 5 2012, 09:55 AM
sangtupperware
post Sep 5 2012, 09:56 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Sep 5 2012, 09:36 AM)
Bro, when blizzard roll back ur ac, u just get back the items u wearing? Why the inventory is empty? Include the box we keep items oso empty? I didn't submit ticket because I am been cheated, no hacked so I email only but they no reply yet..
i donno why...but ya my inventory is empty..and stash empty..i give a msg to bliz back but they never answer...at last..i just have to be grateful with it...and move on..quit a rage at that time though..

TSshin6619
post Sep 5 2012, 09:59 AM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(sangtupperware @ Sep 5 2012, 09:56 AM)
i donno why...but ya my inventory is empty..and stash empty..i give a msg to bliz back but they never answer...at last..i just have to be grateful with it...and move on..quit a rage at that time though..
Like tat still rugi after roll back.. If my good items are in stash and all I wear is MF blue items, no worth to roll back...Thanks for ur Exp sharing.
AdamNg
post Sep 5 2012, 10:07 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Sep 5 2012, 09:54 AM)
Already say that kickme invite me in game and trade. When I in game, there are another player name Poonlo. After I been cheated then they all quit game and no respond.. I no sure Poonlo is his friend or no in that time. But after I check this two player by using history this morning and found tat my ring on his boby!! I am very sure tat is my ring, all stats are same!! Maybe his friend bought from the cheater I think. After google , kickme is from china..  Don't tell me it is Coincidence, same players same game same ring same stats r Coincidence???
OMG...the cheater from China? Bikin malu saja orang Cina..
TSshin6619
post Sep 5 2012, 10:11 AM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(AdamNg @ Sep 5 2012, 10:07 AM)
OMG...the cheater from China? Bikin malu saja orang Cina..
Ya, u can c the link I show in 1st pages, many ppl in same country oso cheat by this "thing"..Too
ALeUNe
post Sep 5 2012, 11:13 AM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Sep 5 2012, 10:11 AM)
Ya, u can c the link I show in 1st pages, many ppl in same country oso cheat by this "thing"..Too
Did you report this to Blizzard?
Did Blizzard take any action? hmm.gif
amiranna
post Sep 5 2012, 11:18 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Sep 5 2012, 11:13 AM)
Did Blizzard take any action?  hmm.gif
I think a little bit difficult for blizzard also, bec TS "trade and accept" it more between TS and Cheater
hengmy
post Sep 5 2012, 11:18 AM

1,991 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Sep 5 2012, 11:13 AM)
Did Blizzard take any action?  hmm.gif
don't think blizzard will take any action, since this is player's fault.
ALeUNe
post Sep 5 2012, 11:20 AM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(amiranna @ Sep 5 2012, 11:18 AM)
I think a little bit difficult for blizzard also, bec TS "trade and accept" it more between TS and Cheater
Yes, it is difficult to trace in that extent.

If there are many reports against the same player, I think Blizzard can do something.
TSshin6619
post Sep 5 2012, 12:00 PM

老师
1,369 posts

Ya, hope the blizzard can do somethings if many ppl cheat by same person. If blizzard don't care, mean every players can do what they wan in game lol..
MOBAJOBG
post Sep 5 2012, 12:07 PM

241 posts

Sorry to hear about your unfortunate predicament but hope that you can put this bad incident behind and then, look forward to a brighter & better future.

From my observation, I can deduce that the current Natalya's Reflection is the most overpowered ring when its paired up with Natalya's Bloody Footprints; I definitely want one but can't afford it yet.

This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG: Sep 5 2012, 12:07 PM
TSshin6619
post Sep 5 2012, 12:20 PM

老师
1,369 posts

How to remove the name of play history? I can't tahan when the two cheater name there...

Added on September 5, 2012, 12:21 pm
QUOTE(MOBAJOBG @ Sep 5 2012, 12:07 PM)
Sorry to hear about your unfortunate predicament but hope that you can put this bad incident behind and then, look forward to a brighter & better future.

From my observation, I can deduce that the current Natalya's Reflection is the most overpowered ring when its paired up with Natalya's Bloody Footprints; I definitely want one but can't afford it yet.
Thanks bro..

This post has been edited by shin6619: Sep 5 2012, 12:21 PM
Zelda85
post Sep 5 2012, 12:52 PM

695 posts

The moral of the story should be :
Be grateful what ever you already have...
Do not let greed get your head on....
But then again is very hard to control at certain circumstances...
I am happy when TS shares it out so we all know and will be more alert...
No point crying over split milk... we have to move on...
I am sure there will still be many legendary item out there waiting for TS.. laugh.gif
I think Blizz surely will intro more new item in coming future hmm.gif
As this is de only way to milk more money ...

This post has been edited by Zelda85: Sep 5 2012, 12:55 PM
TSshin6619
post Sep 5 2012, 06:14 PM

老师
1,369 posts

Ok, I will be back to D3 soon, thanks ya.

Added on September 6, 2012, 8:11 amBought my new Natalya mark usd90 by using PayPal. The money Is earn from rmah before... Nvm..because the two cheater name disappear in my recent players list.. Others still there.. Just this two cheater name hilang yesterday evening like tat.. I duno why but I feel happy that because the name really annoying before tat.. Thanks all sifus.

This post has been edited by shin6619: Sep 6 2012, 08:11 AM
lksing78
post Sep 6 2012, 01:23 PM

91 posts

wats is the stat?
MOBAJOBG
post Sep 6 2012, 01:50 PM

241 posts

Superbly build high DPS DH, thanks for sharing. notworthy.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG: Sep 6 2012, 01:54 PM
HaRuaN.X
post Sep 6 2012, 03:28 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Sep 5 2012, 12:20 PM)
How to remove the name of play history? I can't tahan when the two cheater name there...

Added on September 5, 2012, 12:21 pm

Thanks bro..
oh ya..i also been asking this question along time...just double check, is there any way to remove them ?

if no its ok anyway... notworthy.gif
gladfly
post Sep 6 2012, 03:36 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(MOBAJOBG @ Sep 5 2012, 12:07 PM)

Bro..the Old Nats legacy set is much more OP that the new one ler...regenerates 3 Disc a sec...as it stands now ..can ToC non stop..otherwise ..just SP Gloom stand and pew pew...
Zelda85
post Sep 6 2012, 04:05 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Sep 5 2012, 06:14 PM)
Ok, I will be back to D3 soon, thanks ya.

Added on September 6, 2012, 8:11 amBought my new Natalya mark usd90 by using PayPal. The money Is earn from rmah before... Nvm..because the two cheater name disappear in my recent players list.. Others still there.. Just this two cheater name hilang yesterday evening like tat.. I duno why but I feel happy that because the name really annoying before tat.. Thanks all sifus.
haha glad you are back to the game .
Don't worry you can earn back the money smile.gif
lksing78
post Sep 6 2012, 04:09 PM

91 posts

new nata set meant to be dex boost..as u can see the all the gear have ridiculous dex on them

see it this way ...with 20 extra disp and high dex u can settle mobs fastter without spamming more then 3 times gloom or SS...

maybe for damage reflect mobs can kawtim less then 9sec...(gloom 3 sec)

but for long boss battle old nata podewin...
Davidtcf
post Sep 6 2012, 04:15 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

omg USD90.. why oh why... sweat.gif shocking.gif
TSshin6619
post Sep 6 2012, 04:27 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Sep 6 2012, 03:36 PM)
Bro..the Old Nats legacy set is much more OP that the new one ler...regenerates 3 Disc a sec...as it stands now ..can ToC non stop..otherwise ..just SP Gloom stand and pew pew...
101% agreen, tats why old expensive than new. I think tank build better than high dps build. Just need more time to kill but won't die..

Added on September 6, 2012, 4:29 pm
QUOTE(lksing78 @ Sep 6 2012, 01:23 PM)
wats is the stat?

No really sure, need go home check.
7x/ 8x dex
38AR
6% atk speed
One more forgot Liao...

This post has been edited by shin6619: Sep 6 2012, 04:29 PM
Zelda85
post Sep 6 2012, 04:29 PM

695 posts

I will go for tank build as well.
TSshin6619
post Sep 6 2012, 04:30 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Sep 6 2012, 04:09 PM)
new nata set meant to be dex boost..as u can see the all the gear have ridiculous dex on them

see it this way ...with 20 extra disp and high dex u can settle mobs fastter without spamming more then 3 times gloom or SS...

Nvm, the thing I confirm is I won't die and noneed scare the elites come near me.. Super tank build..

Added on September 6, 2012, 4:35 pm
QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Sep 6 2012, 04:15 PM)
omg USD90.. why oh why... sweat.gif  shocking.gif
Better than use 70m to buy lol, usd90=rm270 but 70m = rm320.. (rm4=1m)

This post has been edited by shin6619: Sep 6 2012, 04:35 PM
gladfly
post Sep 6 2012, 04:37 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Sep 6 2012, 04:09 PM)

Sure the high dex is nice..but as I mentioned as It stands now...with ToC.....knn...they can go as fast as WW barb...just vault FTW...3 sec regen with 8 Disc for vault. So actually the vault cost only 5 Disc. Assuming the person has 40 Disc pool = 8 vaults mate..plus prep..16 vaults. Anothing can tahan 16 vaults..hahaha...even refelct ...just need to gloom..vault vault ..gloom vault vault ... prep... repeat if lucky no cooldown...can actually do 6 glooms and 12 vaults..smile.gif

I rather take the old Nats anyday over the new one....smile.gif
TSshin6619
post Sep 6 2012, 04:38 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(Zelda85 @ Sep 6 2012, 04:05 PM)
haha glad you are back to the game .
Don't worry you can earn back the money smile.gif
Thanks bro, my target is farm immortant king set, can sell super high price in ah
lksing78
post Sep 6 2012, 04:39 PM

91 posts

me also buy mine also ...but way way cheaper (before 104) smile.gif
usd 4+ ... ring with soc..now i see usd 120 the cheapest...i was OMG

USD also came from selling loot...
TSshin6619
post Sep 6 2012, 04:41 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Sep 6 2012, 04:37 PM)
Sure the high dex is nice..but as I mentioned as It stands now...with ToC.....knn...they can go as fast as WW barb...just vault FTW...3 sec regen with 8 Disc for vault. So actually the vault cost only 5 Disc. Assuming the person has 40 Disc pool = 8 vaults mate..plus prep..16 vaults. Anothing can tahan 16 vaults..hahaha...even refelct ...just need to gloom..vault vault ..gloom vault vault ... prep... repeat if lucky no cooldown...can actually do 6 glooms and 12 vaults..smile.gif

I rather take the old Nats anyday over the new one....smile.gif
Ya, now 1.0.5 patch is coming soon, TOC will be neff.. Old Natalya only the best way to tank. If don't tank, can go for new Natalya (high dps build)

Added on September 6, 2012, 7:15 pm
QUOTE(lksing78 @ Sep 6 2012, 01:23 PM)
wats is the stat?
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/ShiN-6679/hero/955543

u can c my ring here......tq

This post has been edited by shin6619: Sep 6 2012, 07:15 PM
wlcling
post Sep 6 2012, 11:09 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

nice gear shin...but not sure why need so tankish... ??
TSshin6619
post Sep 7 2012, 06:04 AM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ Sep 6 2012, 11:09 PM)
nice gear shin...but not sure why need so tankish... ??
Some tanker play with low dps but I think my tanker buid still ok in dps.. Balance in dps and defend.. Thanks for ur like, bro..
well
post Sep 7 2012, 07:05 AM

253 posts

where u bought it? can tell me?bcoz i also want to buy, tq
TSshin6619
post Sep 7 2012, 07:10 AM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(well @ Sep 7 2012, 07:05 AM)
where u bought it? can tell me?bcoz i also want to buy, tq
Buy? Which one? I bought my Natalya mark in rmah by using PayPal, others use gold bought in ah..
memphiz_zero88
post Sep 7 2012, 07:27 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(HaRuaN.X @ Sep 6 2012, 03:28 PM)
oh ya..i also been asking this question along time...just double check, is there any way to remove them ?

if no its ok anyway... notworthy.gif
this question has been asked since the release date, but no answer from Blizzard vmad.gif
well
post Sep 7 2012, 07:39 AM

253 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Sep 7 2012, 08:10 AM)
Buy? Which one? I bought my Natalya mark in rmah by using PayPal, others use gold bought in ah..
ya how to use paypal to buy in rmah? think to buy one too
TSshin6619
post Sep 7 2012, 09:47 AM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Sep 7 2012, 07:27 AM)
this question has been asked since the release date, but no answer from Blizzard vmad.gif
But the two cheater name oledi disappear in my recent player list ..duno why..

Added on September 7, 2012, 9:56 am
QUOTE(well @ Sep 7 2012, 07:39 AM)
ya how to use paypal to buy in rmah? think to buy one too
U must link ur PayPal ac to ur battle net ac..1st, then can buy in rmah Liao... But why don't use gold buy, more easy..

This post has been edited by shin6619: Sep 7 2012, 10:09 AM
lksing78
post Sep 7 2012, 11:23 AM

91 posts

ok lo...4+ dps..
can go all act liaw...
can see u less farm mia guy...only 4k elite kill..
DeMoNBLooD
post Sep 7 2012, 11:49 AM

195 posts

SHin..lets play together.. I no kaki..can add me? Or i add u? Pm me ur id i add u in game
TSshin6619
post Sep 7 2012, 11:59 AM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Sep 7 2012, 11:23 AM)
ok lo...4+ dps..
can go all act liaw...
can see u less farm mia guy...only 4k elite kill..
Boleh tahan lah... How can farm more? Day need work, night need with wife and child...

Added on September 7, 2012, 12:00 pm
QUOTE(DeMoNBLooD @ Sep 7 2012, 11:49 AM)
SHin..lets play together.. I no kaki..can add me? Or i add u? Pm me ur id i add u in game
shin#6679, notice from lowyat but I less farm.. Around one hour per day..hehe

This post has been edited by shin6619: Sep 7 2012, 12:00 PM
DeMoNBLooD
post Sep 7 2012, 12:15 PM

195 posts

Same.. I oso play 1-2 hour a day at night only... Night around 10 something like that
TSshin6619
post Sep 7 2012, 01:06 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(DeMoNBLooD @ Sep 7 2012, 12:15 PM)
Same.. I oso play 1-2 hour a day at night only... Night around 10 something like that
Ok, add me 1st, must got chance play together.
DeMoNBLooD
post Sep 7 2012, 03:42 PM

195 posts

Lol...no prob..but i sometimes oso no play at all...see i got mood or not lol

0.0404sec    0.23    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:56 PM