QUOTE(youloke @ Sep 5 2012, 01:00 PM)
Wonder why called back dlh8..but is full odin version according sammobile
tried flashing?
ezmeer94
post Sep 8 2012, 04:51 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(laowai @ Sep 7 2012, 07:35 AM)
Anyone has problem connecting S3 with USB?

It always disconnect midway. I have to keep disconnect and connect again. This also happens while transferring files midway.

Until I give up, pull microSD card out and plug direct to pc for transfer.
try different usb port??
ezmeer94
post Sep 9 2012, 07:11 AM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Sep 9 2012, 01:04 AM)
mine expired on March 2013
need to pay for it once expired ???
i hope not but certainly yes we have to pay once its over sweat.gif sweat.gif
ezmeer94
post Sep 9 2012, 10:52 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(TamiyaOne @ Sep 9 2012, 10:51 PM)
review Here but base on Samsung Galaxy Nenus. but they come another on which suit S3 SOS here
galaxy nenus lol
haha but lol iphone roms on android
ezmeer94
post Sep 11 2012, 12:35 AM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Sep 11 2012, 12:31 AM)
IMG_7855 by RedDevils88, on Flickr

IMG_7856 by RedDevils88, on Flickr

Washed out colour

IMG_7857 by RedDevils88, on Flickr

IMG_7858 by RedDevils88, on Flickr

normal colour
notice the colour difference there  sad.gif
yea i noticed
btw did u modify the settings?

Added on September 11, 2012, 12:38 am
QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Sep 10 2012, 10:54 PM)
i guess i know wat u mean. i have this Washed out colour on my S3 . it happened 4 times or so. i sent for an exchange of display on satuday. it happened again on Sunday. so i guess it is something of a software glitch. but it is much better than before  rclxub.gif
i think software flaw

This post has been edited by ezmeer94: Sep 11 2012, 12:38 AM
ezmeer94
post Sep 12 2012, 12:40 AM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 12 2012, 12:39 AM)
it will hold off against keys and coins, but i doubt can resist micro dust and sand
better apply screen protector for extra protection thumbup.gif
ezmeer94
post Sep 12 2012, 01:03 AM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Sep 12 2012, 12:48 AM)
You can buy brand new SME set at RM17++ edi from garage sales trader  biggrin.gif
this is a very very true thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
ezmeer94
post Sep 12 2012, 11:34 AM

1,121 posts

slim jb rocks
ezmeer94
post Sep 12 2012, 12:15 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Sep 12 2012, 12:05 PM)
I am just curious. How many of us having s3 are on custom roms now? hmm.gif
i think most on this forum hehe
anyway im in
ezmeer94
post Sep 12 2012, 12:19 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(ramz @ Sep 12 2012, 12:18 PM)
i heard from news the jelly bean for s3 only out october. apa ni samsung? susah sangat ke integrate touchwiz into jelly bean? if susah sangat don't do. jelly bean is good to go without touchwiz.
time to accept the truth samsung sucks in updates sweat.gif
ezmeer94
post Sep 12 2012, 09:30 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Sep 12 2012, 09:04 PM)
Mine got problem with erratic signal. It only happen this past few weeks. Dont know what cause it..maybe telcos UMobile doing upgrading OR because of my potong simcard cry.gif
potong sim got effect meh??
ezmeer94
post Sep 17 2012, 09:57 AM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Sep 17 2012, 09:30 AM)
Spore has 2 - 1800 Mhz and 2600 Mhz . Based on NST report -
SingTel and M1 use the 1,800MHz and 2,600MHz frequency bands for the new wireless service but the iPhone 5 will work only on 1,800MHz.
StarHub's upcoming 4G service is on 1,800MHz but its network covers only the Central Business District, Changi Airport and Singapore Expo.

Msia LTE is 2600 Mhz  ( http://www.theborneopost.com/2011/09/04/ne...ry-in-malaysia/ )  and seriously for those iPhone 5 buyers do not expect any good performance on Msia LTE network as iPhone 5 works ONLY on 1800 Mhz. This is a fact many iphone 5 buyers are still unaware , getting a 4G LTE phone but will still be running 3G only ? I could be wrong on this performance aspect - anyone knowledgeable on this ?
This will cause problems cause the 2.6 ghz frequency is too high it may not penetrate buildings so u may not get 4g inside buildings

0.0441sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:56 AM