jb is leakin everyday
Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread v18, many people wanking for JB
Sep 8 2012, 10:39 AM
6,077 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Anywhere But Here |
jb is leakin everyday
Sep 8 2012, 02:22 PM
Sep 8 2012, 07:01 PM
QUOTE(berrymaniac @ Sep 8 2012, 06:14 PM) Hi can anyone help me with this. samsung server problemsI been trying since 4days ago checking my s3 warranty tru sms. Sending PC(space) imei no to 62002. But I didn't get any reply. Has the number changed or what? Is there other alternative to check my warranty? I'm using maxis |
Sep 8 2012, 07:26 PM
QUOTE(me076310 @ Sep 8 2012, 07:17 PM) I just installed cyanogenmod 9 on my phone and I found out that the picture quality taken by this rom is sub par. Is it the same for everyone or is it just me? by the camera?the quality is poor abit compared to original samsung camera QUOTE(David83 @ Sep 8 2012, 07:24 PM) sammobiles |
Sep 9 2012, 01:55 AM
QUOTE(silentser @ Sep 8 2012, 11:40 PM) wat camera problem?i got no problem now using camera jb+ QUOTE(silentser @ Sep 9 2012, 12:50 AM) i paid alsousin my iphone lolz QUOTE(waveweaver @ Sep 9 2012, 01:18 AM) hmmnow i realize many road shows units of s3 is already pre registered those who bought in launch dates is mostly affected QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Sep 9 2012, 01:26 AM) don't please, please by this month >.< anytime come out also can lolzso far here the changelog found by user from xda developer forum for LI4 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « im stayin wit supernexus |
Sep 9 2012, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(yujin86 @ Sep 9 2012, 01:10 PM) whatsapp problemQUOTE(iCryz @ Sep 9 2012, 03:30 PM) oh that is?? i read the 1st page d. but i asked the guy who wanted to trade. he not yet register warranty online. he say server down. isit server down now? can registerbt cannot check warranty |
Sep 9 2012, 08:44 PM
what u ask?
Sep 10 2012, 11:05 AM
Sep 10 2012, 02:06 PM
Sep 10 2012, 02:53 PM
Sep 10 2012, 05:44 PM
Sep 11 2012, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(angkhian @ Sep 11 2012, 10:52 AM) Hi, to follow up on my case, Samsung called back and said that because my warranty has void, they need to charge me RM750 to change the motherboard. Should I proceed or just take the phone back? According to them, my phone cannot even be turned on thus they can't help me. Is it true? Or they are just trying to scare me? what is the problem wit ur phone? |
Sep 11 2012, 11:23 AM
QUOTE(angkhian @ Sep 11 2012, 11:13 AM) I rooted it. Then the next day I tried to flash the stock kernel via the KitchenApp CheckRom. Then I could not get the phone to turn on. It's on but the screen turned black. Took off battery etc but cannot work. try take back n restore via odinAdded on September 11, 2012, 11:15 amSo I should take the phone back? The last time I tried it can be forced to download mode. I think I flashed the wrong rom..any ideas? Advices? if cannot only then send back to sc |
Sep 11 2012, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(angkhian @ Sep 11 2012, 01:34 PM) Yeah, first time doing this and I'm jammed. I didn't tell them anything. Just said I couldn't get my screen to on, and then the fella just kept my phone and said will send the phone to SC for me. After 3 days called me and say Samsung quoted them RM750 for change of motherboard. Apparently they found out that my phone has been rooted. no wonderAdded on September 11, 2012, 1:35 pm I send to the Samsung Shop in 1U. its a sep shop take back ur phone first QUOTE(Sky04 @ Sep 11 2012, 02:03 PM) Guys..need help. . Is my source and target destination correct? When I try to add the path, and it says invalid target path. Anything I am doing wrong here? the other way around |
Sep 11 2012, 02:27 PM
Sep 11 2012, 05:41 PM
glassboard anyone?
Sep 12 2012, 12:51 AM
QUOTE(nicregi @ Sep 11 2012, 10:39 PM) Hey ya~ welcome back to the galaxyFinally just bought S3 after my ip4s encountered a serious 'disaster'. Just thought of saying hi first QUOTE(Sky04 @ Sep 11 2012, 10:45 PM) I just tested moving real racing 2 data files to my external sd also. does not works >.< no spaces between namesThis is what I do: 1. Create new folder in /mnt/ extSdCard / Games/ Real Racing 2 2. Target files I put /sdcard/Andriod/data/com.ea.game.realracing2/files/res/ 3. Source files I put /mnt/extSdCard/Games/Real Racing 2/ Still does now works. I have few questions: 1. Do I need to create a data folder as well in my ex sd? for example: /mnt/extSdCard/Games/Real Racing 2/data/ ? 2. I am using directory bind version 0.2.0o. What is your version? 3. Can you send me some screenshot of your one of your path and target files? as well as the home screen (the one with the root button at the bottom and the diskette icon) Many thanks QUOTE(ashan29 @ Sep 11 2012, 11:33 PM) hi.. one week is a long timegot my galaxy s3 on last sunday.. everything good accept the backover on the left side are not tight.. today go back to the shop. he said cannot help and suggest buy new back cover for rm80. when put the new back cover still have a tiny opening on the conner of the left side.. then he suggest go to samsung centre lowyat for claim.. when i go there the customer centre said the problem are not covered warranty.. but she offered to check the phone by leaving the phone for one week.. i'm affraid if i send my phone when the phone come back it will be worst (screen scratch) plus i just bought it.. at the end i didn't send it to check.. the problem cause my phone cannot insert properly a case i bought because of the left side is slightly thicker.. what are you guys suggestion? send it to repair or accept this condition.. QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 12 2012, 12:13 AM) Galaxy S3 selling at RM1898 from celcom no contract. dam celcomLink here: http://www.celcom.com.my/promotions/merdek...gn=merdekapromo pre registered my set im askin my fren to check n see see how now QUOTE(Neo Light @ Sep 12 2012, 12:19 AM) is it okay if i did not apply screen protector??? will gorilla glass tahan scratch?? depends on useryour opinion pls im not usin screen protector |
Sep 12 2012, 01:25 AM
QUOTE(nicregi @ Sep 12 2012, 12:56 AM) Well if you asked me, and I prefer without protector. Trust me it is risky but if you are the safe and careful type why not? Really depends to you though. Like what others said, coins and keys are pretty okay if you don't purposely scratch it. im on supernexusHey man! Thanks for that. Glad to be back and getting ready to try out new roms. Any good suggestions? QUOTE(elmodistortion @ Sep 12 2012, 01:17 AM) more than 2 months i thinkno tiny hair scratches touchwood QUOTE(silrave @ Sep 12 2012, 01:22 AM) haha cause i find out if buy from taobao still not originalthose convert all out also rm 33 not yet include postage so go buy there better lol how about jb rom? original dealer price also more than that |
Sep 12 2012, 03:18 PM
Sep 13 2012, 01:26 AM
| Change to: | 0.0236sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:30 PM |