LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V45!, I wan to sea ur manyzer!!!
l3ryan
Sep 2 2012, 01:21 AM

QUOTE(satria89 @ Sep 2 2012, 01:16 AM) But mine 140 already can feel slight vibration on steering that make me don't dare to go further wor Btw im on lowered spring and 17" sport rim. Wonder does this mod affect anything on this? Headache wor... go fast but not stable.. want maintain 160-170 also very scare d because of the vibration on steering wheel. mine also on 17" but with standard suspension+strut bar, feels stable all up to 200km/h and cruising at 160 is comfortable.. vibration is maybe wheel balancing off? alignment? or is it your sport spings...
l3ryan
Sep 14 2012, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(epie @ Sep 14 2012, 09:18 PM) yup the best offer for the time being but still in a dilemma whether to buy car or pickup dun flame me pls hehe wow really good offer u found there my 2011 year end 2.0p discount 8k only, yours is 2012 new 2.0p 9k less!! btw i was in the same shoe as u last time, had to choose between inspira, insect, and triton... in the end went for the prettiest
l3ryan
Sep 19 2012, 05:01 PM

guys, those who installed supersakit, roughly how long did they take to install it? i'm going this saturday and just wondering how long would i be stuck there
l3ryan
Sep 19 2012, 05:26 PM

QUOTE(stairz @ Sep 19 2012, 05:17 PM) approx. 1-2 hrs i suppose, it depends.. one of the main reason it takes longer to change the extractor is due to the heat.. hence the need to wait for it to cool off before it can be handled, by hand, duuuuh~ so, don't rev your car 9 9 on your way, and just show em your best smile, have a chat, and time'll pass when u do get it installed.. all that wait will just fly away~ enjoice!  Gonna be driving from kepong to sunway on a Saturday morning.. Hopefully the engine won't get too hot... Have an appointment in the afternoon.. Cannot wait for it to be installed!!!