LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V45!, I wan to sea ur manyzer!!!

garycheow
post Sep 5 2012, 11:02 PM

44 posts

Hi guys,

I'm newbies here and plan to get inspira 1.8 MT, just wonder do all sifu here heard any news or rumors that proton will come out 2.0 MT? I don't mind to wait if yes, currently driving new honda city and bored with the auto gearbox, later if i got the inspira the honda city will replace my wife 8yrs old kelisa,i prefer and plan to get MT car to drive, and survey quite some time and finally feel that inspira is the most nice and reasonable price vs performance and technology (Mitsubishi MIVEC engine). Please advise
garycheow
post Sep 6 2012, 03:53 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Sep 5 2012, 11:04 PM)
bro... 2.0 mt need ask MeToo.... he got connection with DRB hicom... heard it coming out in 2015 ? or 2016? rolleyes.gif

and u r wrong... where got MIVEC engine in this car wo...?
Oh I though all the lancer and inspira is equiped Wit MIVEC engine? Then what engine is it using?

garycheow
post Sep 6 2012, 04:14 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Sep 6 2012, 03:59 PM)
I really think all the trolling post need to stop. Pity those that come in here that really want to find information  sweat.gif
Yes I agree as I'm a newbies and sometime I quite confuse on the explanation, e.g. Some say the engine is 4B11 some say is campro, lucky I know a bit of the car info, else I will be misleading by others member here. I suppose that lyn inspira forum suppose a very good source for this car, but after some reading, there is lot of nonsense ppl fool newbies around by giving wrong info that in propose mad.gif

Anyway I would like to thanks to those honest and sincere member provide a genuine info. I know this inspira forum will maintain good info for other newbies that interested on this car.

Tqvm notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by garycheow: Sep 6 2012, 04:17 PM
garycheow
post Sep 14 2012, 01:02 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 12 2012, 11:33 PM)
i think there isnt ever a gang of club owner that is so active.. tat we meet every friday.. and sometimes saturday as well.. even "sick" together during weekdays..
rain or shine.. we attend TT everyweek..
whenever there is anyone tat needed help.. other than car problem.. we will stay unite and help out..

i dun think there ever wil be another group like us..
rclxms.gif notworthy.gif thumbup.gif

0.0421sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:37 AM