127 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V45!, I wan to sea ur manyzer!!!

jnick
post Sep 7 2012, 11:45 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(kastrom14 @ Sep 7 2012, 11:44 AM)
if kena 210kmh, i oso feel proud to pay the fine la  cry.gif  cry.gif
11:45am 1/8/2012, just 6 days after got car  doh.gif
U need auto cruise. The saman u pay. Can cover slowly. Hahaha. Another mod.
botack
post Sep 7 2012, 11:52 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Sep 7 2012, 11:45 AM)
how much the auto cruise when you install nick? need only the module right? no need anything else?
kastrom14
post Sep 7 2012, 11:56 AM

28 posts

1.8mt can fix auto kurus meh?
jeff_ckf
post Sep 7 2012, 11:57 AM

857 posts

Guys, especially those with the 1.8 MT, does the car come with a removable black plastic like "tray" in the boot? You know, the kind that is present in the Saga and even the Preve (useful for going to market). Also, for those having the 2012 1.8 MT, I believe the 16" stock alloy rims are as per the 2.0E design right?

Thanks in advance!
SothysSaleShop

92 posts

teaching people to be a sweeper ah? doh.gif
botack

349 posts

QUOTE(kastrom14 @ Sep 7 2012, 11:56 AM)
got liao.... laugh.gif laugh.gif
K3nnYkl82
post Sep 7 2012, 11:59 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(jeff_ckf @ Sep 7 2012, 11:57 AM)
Guys, especially those with the 1.8 MT, does the car come with a removable black plastic like "tray" in the boot? You know, the kind that is present in the Saga and even the Preve (useful for going to market). Also, for those having the 2012 1.8 MT, I believe the 16" stock alloy rims are as per the 2.0E design right?

Thanks in advance!
TADA
jeff_ckf
post Sep 7 2012, 12:10 PM

857 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 7 2012, 11:59 AM)
TADA
Thanks dude, any idea about the rim design?
K3nnYkl82
post Sep 7 2012, 12:15 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(jeff_ckf @ Sep 7 2012, 12:10 PM)
Thanks dude, any idea about the rim design?
Rim 16" .. same like the 2.0E ones ..
jeff_ckf
post Sep 7 2012, 12:17 PM

857 posts

Thanks K3, now all I need is a nice discount during year end *fingers crossed* for the MT version and hopefully I'll be able to sway my old man to this fake car tongue.gif
K3nnYkl82
post Sep 7 2012, 12:18 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(kastrom14 @ Sep 7 2012, 11:56 AM)
look at my link below .. smile.gif
u have not seen my car ?
nzh car ?
jnick car ?

Added on September 7, 2012, 12:19 pm
QUOTE(jeff_ckf @ Sep 7 2012, 12:17 PM)
Thanks K3, now all I need is a nice discount during year end *fingers crossed* for the MT version and hopefully I'll be able to sway my old man to this fake car tongue.gif
Not sure bout discount bro ..
their production has been slowing down to make way for preve ..
no extra stock .. i dun think they will push much for discounts.. smile.gif
so far i know 2.0E can get discount..

This post has been edited by K3nnYkl82: Sep 7 2012, 12:19 PM
edison1437
post Sep 7 2012, 12:21 PM

819 posts

QUOTE(jeff_ckf @ Sep 7 2012, 12:57 PM)

Thanks in advance!
The tray i check with rainbow can get in RM80
stairz
post Sep 7 2012, 12:22 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(kastrom14 @ Sep 7 2012, 11:44 AM)
if kena 210kmh, i oso feel proud to pay the fine la  cry.gif  cry.gif
11:45am 1/8/2012, just 6 days after got car  doh.gif
bro, i know u state Karak Highway - KL.. but just to be sure, is it East or West bound?

Added on September 7, 2012, 12:23 pm
QUOTE(edison1437 @ Sep 7 2012, 12:21 PM)
tja i've got it, couldnt remember how much.. but it stinks of rubber at first.. but gone after a day or two

This post has been edited by stairz: Sep 7 2012, 12:23 PM
selinix
post Sep 7 2012, 12:24 PM

7,343 posts

Glovebox compartment ngek ngek getting more annoying.. Does the solution posted by XC really solve the problem?
jeff_ckf
post Sep 7 2012, 12:24 PM

857 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 7 2012, 12:18 PM)
u have not seen my car ?
nzh car ?
jnick car ?

Added on September 7, 2012, 12:19 pm

Not sure bout discount bro ..
their production has been slowing down to make way for preve ..
no extra stock .. i dun think they will push much for discounts.. smile.gif
so far i know 2.0E can get discount..
I noticed that too man. Highest on mudah I've seen is 6.5k discount (not sure if 100% reliable) for 2.0E. But I'm gunning for the manual as my old man and I are stick lovers all along not to mention the performance is the nicest tongue.gif So far the discount I see from mudah for 1.8MT is 1.5k discount....

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Sep 7 2012, 12:21 PM)
erm, what is rainbow bro? accessory shop? in KL?

This post has been edited by jeff_ckf: Sep 7 2012, 12:25 PM
edison1437
post Sep 7 2012, 12:27 PM

819 posts

QUOTE(jeff_ckf @ Sep 7 2012, 01:24 PM)
I noticed that too man. Highest on mudah I've seen is 6.5k discount (not sure if 100% reliable) for 2.0E. But I'm gunning for the manual as my old man and I are stick lovers all along not to mention the performance is the nicest  tongue.gif  So far the discount I see from mudah for 1.8MT is 1.5k discount....
erm, what is rainbow bro? accessory shop? in KL?
its a poison shop sweat.gif sweat.gif
kastrom14
post Sep 7 2012, 12:29 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 7 2012, 12:18 PM)
u have not seen my car ?
nzh car ?
jnick car ?
already seen in ur car, i thought its just for show-off. please demo it. sweat.gif

Added on September 7, 2012, 12:31 pm
QUOTE(stairz @ Sep 7 2012, 12:22 PM)
bro, i know u state Karak Highway - KL.. but just to be sure, is it East or West bound?
its on the way back from raub, so west bound.

This post has been edited by kastrom14: Sep 7 2012, 12:31 PM
kennypotatoes
post Sep 7 2012, 12:41 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Sep 7 2012, 12:24 PM)
Glovebox compartment ngek ngek getting more annoying.. Does the solution posted by XC really solve the problem?
XC u also not believe!
u watch out hor...
jnick
post Sep 7 2012, 12:42 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(kastrom14 @ Sep 7 2012, 12:29 PM)
already seen in ur car, i thought its just for show-off. please demo it.  sweat.gif

Added on September 7, 2012, 12:31 pm

its on the way back from raub, so west bound.
K3 he sit and saw. But he duwan to belip. Hahahahahaha.

Bots: find k3!!!
K3 so helpful today. We lup him.
nzh0920
post Sep 7 2012, 12:42 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(kastrom14 @ Sep 7 2012, 12:29 PM)
already seen in ur car, i thought its just for show-off. please demo it.  sweat.gif

bro , so expensive, for display only? i not that rich lo sweat.gif

127 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:25 PM