127 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V45!, I wan to sea ur manyzer!!!

kento
post Sep 19 2012, 12:48 PM

The Ronin
640 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Sep 19 2012, 12:43 PM)
10k or 6 months, like me 6 months also cannot clock 10k mileage... so service on time
oic...ok broz thx 4 ur input biggrin.gif
i will report back here once my loan approved biggrin.gif
nzh0920
post Sep 19 2012, 12:55 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(kento @ Sep 19 2012, 12:48 PM)
oic...ok broz thx 4 ur input biggrin.gif
i will report back here once my loan approved biggrin.gif
bro... please ask your SA can select chasis number or not... try to find the older one before 14300 , after that seem cut off some thing already. some hidden features biggrin.gif
jnick
post Sep 19 2012, 12:56 PM

403 posts

Nzh got the next victim.... Happy hor
ckming
post Sep 19 2012, 12:57 PM

QUOTE(jnick @ Sep 19 2012, 12:56 PM)
u din notice he reply so fast meh?
nzh0920
post Sep 19 2012, 12:59 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Sep 19 2012, 12:56 PM)
QUOTE(ckming @ Sep 19 2012, 12:57 PM)
u din notice he reply so fast meh?
..... dont wan talk to these 2 uncle
kento
post Sep 19 2012, 01:01 PM

The Ronin
640 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Sep 19 2012, 12:55 PM)
bro... please ask your SA can select chasis number or not... try to find the older one before 14300 , after that seem cut off some thing already. some hidden features  biggrin.gif
oo can aa request for certain chasis number aa?
ok let see.. cool.gif
habibz84
post Sep 19 2012, 01:05 PM

68 posts

anyone here know how to change boot screen for HU? i want to change it to my picture la. hehe
ckming
post Sep 19 2012, 01:11 PM

QUOTE(habibz84 @ Sep 19 2012, 01:05 PM)
anyone here know how to change boot screen for HU? i want to change it to my picture la. hehe
no wonder u bought inspilala..... cuz u so lala!!
faliq2
post Sep 19 2012, 01:35 PM

hi all, need some advice here.. smile.gif
my laon approved today for 2.0e and the salesman said need to wait for LOU. my concern here is regarding the september promotions rm4k rebate if the car is register in september. yesterday before the loan approve i ask the salesman whether is there any stock for silver color or white but he said no. but today after the loan approved i asked again and he said silver have stock. why so sudden have stock while their office still not open yet to check with the system. I'm feel like something fishy from his answer. so can anyone advice, what should i get from the salesman eg chasis number and engine number of the car before i sign any document? what document i need to sign?

animegod
post Sep 19 2012, 01:36 PM

93 posts

wei.. i no test drive my inspilala before buy ler... I got test altis and vios lar.. fortetek oso no have,.... the only place i test drive my inspilala is on GT5, inspilala x... hehehe
edison1437
post Sep 19 2012, 01:41 PM

819 posts

QUOTE(animegod @ Sep 19 2012, 02:36 PM)
wei.. i no test drive my inspilala before buy ler... I got test altis and vios lar.. fortetek oso no have,.... the only place i test drive my inspilala is on GT5, inspilala x... hehehe
when u decide what is important for you?

1) Price
2) Safety features
3) Specs
4) Design
5) Interior space
6) Build quality / durability
7) Ride, handling & power
8) After sales service
9) Maintenance costs
10) Warranty

please list

and what makes you decide when u dont even test drive the car icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
animegod
post Sep 19 2012, 01:48 PM

93 posts

I think is the brand... ppl buy T and H also did the same.. they might not like it the best but since it's from T and H.. they thought it could never get better than this, and it's proven to last..

However for me.. after kena brainwashed from this thread and test drive on GT5.. I know this is the one... So credit to this thread and GT5... Like the others have said, it's just a rebadge from three triagle... so, who in the world doesn't know about the 3T and it's performance... hehe

oh..not to forget.. Initial D...

1) Price (very good considering it's a rebadged 3T)
2) Safety features (3T rebadge)
3) Specs (3T rebadge)
4) Design (3T rebadge, Inspilala X)
5) Interior space (3T rebadge, vely wide wor...)
6) Build quality / durability (3T rebadge, can totalled CV wor..)
7) Ride, handling & power (3T rebadge, can mod for the better..)
8) After sales service (dont really care..the SA once sold it they disappeared..)
9) Maintenance costs (Same as other nihon kuruma)
10) Warranty (void after modding, if no mod yet then can expect at least able change parts for free)

done..

This post has been edited by animegod: Sep 19 2012, 01:56 PM
edison1437
post Sep 19 2012, 01:49 PM

819 posts

QUOTE(animegod @ Sep 19 2012, 02:48 PM)
I think is the brand... ppl buy T and H also did the same.. they might not like it the best but since it's from T and H.. they thought it could never get better than this, and it's proven to last..

However for me.. after kena brainwashed from this thread and test drive on GT5.. I know this is the one... So credit to this thread and GT5... Like the others have said, it's just a rebadge from three triagle... so, who in the world doesn't know about the 3T and it's performance... hehe
1st time i heard people determine to buy what car in a game sweat.gif sweat.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
SothysSaleShop
post Sep 19 2012, 01:53 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(faliq2 @ Sep 19 2012, 01:35 PM)
hi all, need some advice here.. smile.gif
my laon approved today for 2.0e and the salesman said need to wait for LOU. my concern here is regarding the september promotions rm4k rebate if the car is register in september. yesterday before the loan approve i ask the salesman whether is there any stock for silver color or white but he said no. but today after the loan approved i asked again and he said silver have stock. why so sudden have stock while their office still not open yet to check with the system. I'm feel like something fishy from his answer. so can anyone advice, what should i get from the salesman eg chasis number and engine number of the car before i sign any document? what document i need to sign?
if proton has allocated a car for you, your SA will be able to tell your the chassis number and colour of the car, of course you need to know all the details as a right to the buyer, if he can promise you anything then he must be able to write it down in black & white too, but do not sign the loan agreement until you are satisfied with what you are getting, good luck!
edison1437
post Sep 19 2012, 01:55 PM

819 posts

hey kenny

Is UNITEN a good choice of University?

brows.gif brows.gif
animegod
post Sep 19 2012, 01:57 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Sep 19 2012, 01:55 PM)
wah.. you're just a kid???
faliq2
post Sep 19 2012, 01:59 PM

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Sep 19 2012, 01:53 PM)
if proton has allocated a car for you, your SA will be able to tell your the chassis number and colour of the car, of course you need to know all the details as a right to the buyer, if he can promise you anything then he must be able to write it down in black & white too, but do not sign the loan agreement until you are satisfied with what you are getting, good luck!
thanks bro for your reply... so if he promise there's a car allocated for me, i'm able to ask him to write down the details of the car on the down payment receipt right? may i know, is it the LOU is the loan agreement? or no? this is my first time buying a car and no experience on loan smile.gif
miuk
post Sep 19 2012, 02:02 PM

768 posts

QUOTE(faliq2 @ Sep 19 2012, 01:59 PM)
thanks bro for your reply... so if he promise there's a car allocated for me, i'm able to ask him to write down the details of the car on the down payment receipt right? may i know, is it the LOU is the loan agreement? or no?  this is my first time buying a car and no  experience on loan smile.gif
Loan documents should already have the details of the car purchase, ie chassis number, engine number
faliq2
post Sep 19 2012, 02:07 PM

QUOTE(miuk @ Sep 19 2012, 02:02 PM)
Loan documents should already have the details of the car purchase, ie chassis number, engine number
ok so no worries to sign the loan agreement since the number should be there. hmm.. ok now i understand. but what is LOU?
hades4eve
post Sep 19 2012, 02:16 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Sep 19 2012, 01:55 PM)
Oh? Kenny from UNITEN? unsure.gif

127 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:39 PM