LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V45!, I wan to sea ur manyzer!!!

SothysSaleShop
post Sep 13 2012, 12:12 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(miuk @ Sep 13 2012, 12:05 PM)
Got the part number? If yes then easier to check at the local spare parts shop.
got this from the spare parts checklist

Fuel Filter (In fuel tank) parts no : 1170A106 RM402.45

SothysSaleShop
post Sep 13 2012, 06:50 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(Rubz77 @ Sep 13 2012, 06:45 PM)
Extra-marital affair lor  tongue.gif
Woi! Ini OOT...mau kena lipoted ka?! vmad.gif
SothysSaleShop
post Sep 19 2012, 11:43 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Sep 19 2012, 11:15 AM)
Time to hunt for mods xD
self poison? good start! tongue.gif
SothysSaleShop
post Sep 19 2012, 11:57 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(kento @ Sep 19 2012, 11:51 AM)
haiya looks like u all chatty2 kosong...
come help advise me la,  drool.gif  i might getting Inspilala, any advice bout maintenance...let say for every xxk KM, RMxxx, then ..then...then... biggrin.gif
because you never read the first page...

Service cost
SothysSaleShop
post Sep 19 2012, 01:53 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(faliq2 @ Sep 19 2012, 01:35 PM)
hi all, need some advice here.. smile.gif
my laon approved today for 2.0e and the salesman said need to wait for LOU. my concern here is regarding the september promotions rm4k rebate if the car is register in september. yesterday before the loan approve i ask the salesman whether is there any stock for silver color or white but he said no. but today after the loan approved i asked again and he said silver have stock. why so sudden have stock while their office still not open yet to check with the system. I'm feel like something fishy from his answer. so can anyone advice, what should i get from the salesman eg chasis number and engine number of the car before i sign any document? what document i need to sign?
if proton has allocated a car for you, your SA will be able to tell your the chassis number and colour of the car, of course you need to know all the details as a right to the buyer, if he can promise you anything then he must be able to write it down in black & white too, but do not sign the loan agreement until you are satisfied with what you are getting, good luck!
SothysSaleShop
post Sep 19 2012, 03:53 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(faliq2 @ Sep 19 2012, 01:59 PM)
thanks bro for your reply... so if he promise there's a car allocated for me, i'm able to ask him to write down the details of the car on the down payment receipt right? may i know, is it the LOU is the loan agreement? or no?  this is my first time buying a car and no  experience on loan smile.gif
if proton really allocated a car for you then your SA should not have a problem giving you the info..

LOU- Letter Of Undertaking, if I can recall properly, you need to sign the loan first, ie to confirm & secure the fundings from the bank, once that is completed, the proton branch will bill you the balance (if any) only the car will be released to you, long time since i got my car, maybe some new owners here can help you into the details, my procedure might be slightly different than yours since its way back in 2010 before new rules were implemented
SothysSaleShop
post Sep 19 2012, 04:11 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Sep 19 2012, 04:01 PM)
Kereta baru sampai port klang sending for inspection. later get d i post here
Same still.

Bank send LOU to dealer , then they will provide doc to Bank only agreement will out. Once agrement out then u sign , they will proceed register the car. Then only u sign that u take the car.
thanks for clarifying...hope it helps our friend

0.0342sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:52 PM